Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Broken Dawn
Reviewer: stwin315 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 11 A Beginning

ohhhhh shooot!

please update soon. please please please!

Reviewer: gabthebomb1 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 11 A Beginning

Wheeee, we're almost there! Edward needs to hurry up and get home (just in time). Because, Emmett's probably going to lose control when trying to save Bella. :D

Keep up the great work!

xx

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 08:04 AM · On: Chapter 11 A Beginning

Wow. But this is Edward's place.



Author's Response:

This is not an Edward and Bella story... It's an Emmett and Bella, hence the non-canon pairings warning.  Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightnewborn (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 04:55 AM · On: Chapter 11 A Beginning

These two chapters were great!  I'm just not sure about Emmett being the one to change Bella.  I was really hoping Edward would get there in time to do it himself.  Great work.  I can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, and for your review!

Reviewer: kmddeprez1122 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 03:00 AM · On: Chapter 11 A Beginning

Awesome

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: mizbiz (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 11 A Beginning

GAH!

 

That was evil... what happened?  It was all going to well!!!

 

*holds out hands* more please!



Author's Response:

I'll put another chapter in queue now, but if you want the link to the whole story on the other site, let me know.

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 10 - An Ending

well i think rosalie was reedeemed...  she really just was depressed about it all...shame no one else knows tha t she didnt want to kill charlie

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 11 A Beginning

well this will help them bond.... good twist... make it more believeable for bella to turn to emmett

Reviewer: mizbiz (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 10 - An Ending

UUGH!!!!

 

This was the WORST place to get caught up.

 

GOSH DARNIT!!!!!!

 

*snarlsnarlsnarl*  *smiles sweetly*

Anyhoo... awesome.  Update soon?

Reviewer: gabthebomb1 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 10 - An Ending

Cut in half, ack!

Yay for Edward POV, I was craving some of that! Great to see that your story is still going strong.

You mentioned something about a companion story in reply to one of my other reviews. Where can I find that?

xx

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 10 - An Ending

I love that Bella and Emmett are getting closer, but not too quicky, it's like they're becoming best friends. I'm kinda sad that Rosalie had to die, but I know there was no other choice. As for Edward, I think someone may kill him before he kills the baby.

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 10 - An Ending

i am so glad you fixed whatever the issue was. this is a story i can not live with out!

Reviewer: heatherbug (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 10 - An Ending

OK I've been too harsh on Rose, I got all choked up reading her POV.

 

Now I hope they can pull Edwards head from arse before he does something stupid.

 

I've really enjoyed your story and look forward to the next chap

Reviewer: mrs_n (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Over My Pile Of Ashes

So I was reading other peoples reviews (determined to kick ass if any were bad hahaha) and saw this is posted completely alone with a companion story on a another website. I'm guessing ffnet? Chances are I'm going to search until I find it and then read it all in one sitting. Just letting you know in case you stop seeing reviews from me here. I know I just started reviewing (cuz I just found your story and started reading like 3 days ago) but I tend to write long reviews when I really like something. Anyways, I'm off to search my butt off :)

Reviewer: mrs_n (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 09:39 AM · On: Chapter 10 - An Ending

First - I read a reply to a comment where you said "You can go back and read chapter 10 now, if you want." I laughed out loud. Literally. Who wouldn't want to? I checked my computer as soon as I got out of bed to see if it had been fixed or reposted lol.

Now. For my review :)

Gotta say it: I pretty much love your writing. Part of me thinks its a bummer that Rosalie got knocked off but at the same time shes kind of an evil bitch and deserved it. Would have made me feel less badly had she not planned to be killed though. But it makes sense so I like it. I'm a bit skeptical of Emmett and Bellas relationship... Is that going somewhere? I imagine that she'll get pretty effin sick of Edward trying to kill her baby. I'm pregnant and I gotta say - if my husband tried to abort my baby I'd kill him. No doubt about it. I definitely wouldn't be able to get over it. Vampire be damned, I'd find a way. So I really hope that when he comes home to kill his spawn Emmett takes him down a notch or seven. And I hope that when this baby comes out and everyone is still alive and healthy Bella gives him hell for lets say the next billion years. Or she just straight up uses all that newborn rage to rip his face off everyday for the next century or six. It wouldn't kill him but it'd probably hurt like a bitch.

Anyways, I love that I have a feeling I know where this is going but no actual idea. It could all change so quickly. You characters never seem to do what I expect them to lol. Please update speedily lol I'll be waiting :)

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 10 - An Ending

...chapter 10 is the same s chapter 8/9.

But other than that, I love this fic!



Author's Response:

It's fixed now!  Thanks for letting me know!

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 10 - An Ending

no no no nooooooooooo!



Author's Response:

I got the repost straightened out; you should be able to read chapter ten now.  Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 10 - An Ending

holy heck i was so excited only to be like what the hell i know i read this. please fix this so we can continue to enjoy your story!



Author's Response:

It's fixed!  Sorry for the mix up!

Reviewer: blobby (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 10 - An Ending

um this chapter is just the same as chapter 9, but only part of it??



Author's Response:

It's been fixed now, you can go back and read chapter 10 now, if you want.  Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mrs_n (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 10 - An Ending

I'm confused. Chapter 10 is just part of Chapter 9 reposted? I got so excited when I saw you updated... And now I'm way bummed it wasn't real.

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 9 A Departure Imminent

so sweet and so sad at the same time. well done.

Reviewer: 40ishpolishmom (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 8 - An Arrival

having problems viewing chapter 8, no words just large white squares



Author's Response:

You have to highlight the text, or view it in print mode.  No one seems to know how to fix it.  Thank you for reading, though!



Author's Response:

You have to highlight the text, or view it in print mode.  No one seems to know how to fix it.  Thank you for reading, though!

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 9 A Departure Imminent

ahhhh those grandparent moments.  man Rosalie has done messed up big time, and I don't know if I really want to read that chapter with her death, but a big sadistic part of me does!

Reviewer: Cheyanne Cullen (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 03:34 AM · On: Chapter 9 A Departure Imminent

Eat poop Rosalie! I still wish there was time to save her...but...then again she is a bitch so..hmmm..not so much. :) That was a great chapter. I really enjoyed it and you write it so well! Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: kmddeprez1122 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 9 A Departure Imminent

Amazing chapter

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.