Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Broken Dawn
Reviewer: jadelauren15 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 14 - The Realization

Although i'm an avid Bella/Edward fan i love  your take on the story and i'm liking the Bella/Emmett Factor :D

Good work, looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 13 - The Tree of Knowledge

Edward is an ass. Man, he needs to pull himself together.

Reviewer: vasilissa (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Supplement

i love the part where emmett says “What do you want to eat, half-pint? I’ll be your assistant. I’ll hand you the wrong things and I’ll light something on fire. Sound like fun?" it put me in stitches. great work



Author's Response:

That was actually one of my favorite parts to write.  Writing Emmett is a blast!  Thanks for reading, and for reviewing!  It means a lot to me to get the feedback.

Reviewer: stwin315 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 13 - The Tree of Knowledge

amazing.=]

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 13 - The Tree of Knowledge

Is Edward going to become mates with the new femae vampire?

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 13 - The Tree of Knowledge

Bella and Emmett??? No way. And Edward with someone else? Sorry. No thanks.



Author's Response:

Sorry it's not your cup of tea; I put the non-canon pairings warning in the summary.  Thanks for reading as far as you did, and for your review.

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 13 - The Tree of Knowledge

I just found this story today. Althought it is different I really like it grea job.

can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  The next chapter is in queue now; should be up within a few days.

Reviewer: mizbiz (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 13 - The Tree of Knowledge

Bella gave up on Edward?

=(



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, and for your review.  This is not an Edward and Bella story, hence the non-canon pairings warning in the summary.  I hope that you enjoyed the story, and I'm sorry if the non-canon pairings issue is a big one for you.

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 13 - The Tree of Knowledge

good

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 13 - The Tree of Knowledge

this is great! hahahahaa i love this chapter. it feels like it is coming to an end, please tell me that this is only the beginning! ahahhahahahahaa what a loser i must be to want you to keep this story going forever! hahahaha



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're liking everything so much!  There are still more chapters to the story, and I have finished a companion and begun a sequel. 

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 13 - The Tree of Knowledge

Precious, aside from assward:) Great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I hope that you continue to enjoy the story; this was my first attempt at fanfic, and I'm really overwhelmed by the mostly great response I've gotten.

Reviewer: mom (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 01:39 AM · On: Chapter 13 - The Tree of Knowledge

No please find a way to put Bella and Edward back

Author's Response:

This is not an Edward and Bella story; I wanted to write non-canon pairings.  I hope that you will continue to enjoy the story, though Edward and Bella will not be reuniting.

Reviewer: VampFan (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 13 - The Tree of Knowledge

Glad the wolves got rid of Rosalie. She was a b***. Can't believe Edward is such a jerk. Doesn't he know he would have been forgiven? Argh. I'm sad he's not with Bella, but sounds like Emmett will be there for Bella.



Author's Response:

Emmett is and will be (throughout this story) Bella's biggest supporter.  The thing about this story that you will see once we get to the finish line is that Bella is her own champion here.  I wanted to find a way to make Bella stronger, more self-reliant and capable.

Reviewer: KeiraEveMacDonnell (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Burning

Freaking Edward!  Such a pansy.  Good thing we have strong Emmett to step up when we need him most!

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Burning

I'm so glad that Emmett was able to bite her and stay with her through the change. As for Edward, he's a coward, plain and simple. I don't see them having anysort of relationship after this.

Reviewer: lovergirl19 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Burning

See ya loser Edward!

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Burning

Wouldnt Emmett move though because he doesnt know if she's dangerous or not? Ugh, I want her with Edward, but with Emmett as well :/

Reviewer: stwin315 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Burning

so wait a minute. is edward really not comin backk? Will bella b with Emmett?? Will you post another chapter up sooon???

I LOVE your storyy. way better than stephanie meyer's.=]

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Burning

yes! i can't wait to read more!!! this was great. i am not surprised in the least that edward left again. i hope at some point he will be able to have a relationship with his family.

Reviewer: twilightnewborn (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 03:31 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Burning

Ohhhhh!  You're killing me here.

I'm really hating angsty Edward here.  He never seems to understand what he has while he has it and now because he's an idiot, he's going to lose it for good.

But way to go Emmy!  I knew he'd find a way to stop.  And I can't wait to see how their relationship evolves after Bella wakes.  I doubt it will be an easy road.  After all, Emmy still hasn't really dealt with the Rose stuff and Bella will have to deal with her anger and grief over Edward.

But my favorite thing will be seeing how Emmy handles the baby.

Great work!  I'll check for another update tomorrow ;)

Reviewer: raspberrylucky (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Burning

Ahhh! Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: mizbiz (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Burning

Oh Edward.... the idiot.  lol

 

awesome chapter.  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 11 A Beginning

Oh crap...You wonder why Edward had to do the biting in the book... This is exactly why.

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 11 A Beginning

I'm glad Esme was able to be there for her delivery, and Emmett wil be there for her change. I think he'l have the contro needed to change her.

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 11 A Beginning

of course emmett can stop! but can I? can i stop reading after that? i will but i don't want too. please please please update soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.