Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Broken Dawn
Reviewer: Maren (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 15 - When it All Falls into Place

great chapter -- thanks for letting them get busy instead of the usual emoward angst and stuff --will Bella's interest in landscaping manifest furtheer?

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 15 - When it All Falls into Place

:D yay emmet love!! :D

Reviewer: psund123 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 15 - When it All Falls into Place

Love it I cant wait for more

Reviewer: stwin315 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 14 - The Realization

DAMNNN! this storyy is DEFINITELYY my favorite fan-fic ever!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 14 - The Realization

YAY!!! Emmet LOVE!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: blobby (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 14 - The Realization

i hope edward finds out, spazzes over it, then emmett kicks his ass

Reviewer: jaja02 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Over My Pile Of Ashes

Its ok good story but i prefer bella/edward

Reviewer: Jaz (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 14 - The Realization

Yay!! I love, it love, it love, love it but hmmm can you make the next chapter longer?

Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you like it!  The story is already finished, so the chapters are the length that they're going to be, but it's posted in it's entirety on FanFiction.net.

Reviewer: jaja02 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 14 - The Realization

is this a bella/emmett story



Author's Response:

Yes.  That's why there's a non-canon pairing warning in the summary.  I'm sorry if that's not your thing, but thank you for reading and reviewing anyway.

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 14 - The Realization

Awww! Yay! I love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm so glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: Bexie (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 14 - The Realization

WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW!

i love this story!

it has such a different plot but it really goes well!

you should do another when Edward comes back!

xx loved it! xx



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm glad you like it!

 

 

Reviewer: blobby (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 14 - The Realization

AWESOME!! cant wait for more



Author's Response:

The chapter is in queue now; shouldn't be too long now!  Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 08:24 AM · On: Chapter 14 - The Realization

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 14 - The Realization

Wow although I haven't really like any of the other Bella with anyone else stories I really like this one.

Can't wait for the next chapter.

Great job



Author's Response:

Thank you!  The next chapter is in queue now; it should be up in a couple of days.

Reviewer: Momx5 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 14 - The Realization

Yay!  That was an awesome chapter.  I loved the journal entry to Edward but the kiss at the end made my heart flutter.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it!  Thank you so much for reading, and for reviewing!

Reviewer: psund123 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 14 - The Realization

I really like this story I cant wait til he next chapter hope It is soon



Author's Response:

It's in queue now... shouldn't be too much longer.  Thank you for reading, and for your review!

Reviewer: GlynnisI (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 14 - The Realization

Bravo!  I was skeptical.  Most of us have a bit of purist "Bella and Edward MUST be together" vibe going, I think.  So, while I saw where you were headed I wasn't buying it... until THIS CHAPTER.  You sold me on Bella/Emmett.  And I appreciate that you didn't make it instantaneous and also didn't make it take 100 yrs (they have the time, but I get impatient!).  Yep.  Your Edward doesn't deserve your Bella.  You're nice to give your lame-o Guiltyward a possibility of a future with someone else!  I'm looking forward to re-reading the story now that I buy into it all the way! :)  Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm so excited that you've changed your mind about the story; I was hoping that I could pull this off.  I wanted to write a Bella/Emmett story that didn't seem too farfetched or silly... this review, along with a few others, lets me know that I pulled it off.  Thank you again, and I hope you continue to enjoy the story!

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 14 - The Realization

Wow. Guess the score is Emmett - 3000, Edward - zero/nada/zilch.

Author's Response:

:-) Something like that.  Thanks for reading, and for reviewing!

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 14 - The Realization

this chapter made me cry!! sad sad and true

while most people want edward and bella to  end up together the truth is most often people do not end up with their first love. Does this mean you didnt or dont love them in some way still? no, but most of us are with another person still.

i know you introduced Raisa or whomever maybe as a possible love intrest for edward and yes he deserves some happiness, but being the person he is he should just stay single.. LOL that would suit him more.. ha haha ok, I wont be too mean, maybe after a couple hundred years or so he can get a new partner.. lol



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I was hoping I could make that point about your first love come through in a way that rang true for my readers. 

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 14 - The Realization

I'm so gad that everything is out in the open now. The ending of this chapter was beautiful, by the way.



Author's Response:

:-) Thank you!  I'm glad you've stuck with me this far; I know you were skeptical in the beginning, and I'm happy you seem to be enjoying it now. 

Reviewer: saucyiscrazy (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 14 - The Realization

I usually dont like non edward/bella stories, but you have done amazing with this story! I LOVE it to pieces and i get so excited to see that it has been updated!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 14 - The Realization

lovely



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: mizbiz (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 14 - The Realization

wooow...

 

XD

Reviewer: kmddeprez1122 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 14 - The Realization

Wow wonderful - I've been wondering for a while will there be an imprint between Jake and Nessie?

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, and for reviewing.  It makes me happy to see that I have new reviews.  :-)

 

Reviewer: Maren (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 14 - The Realization

i hope this stays a Bella/emmett story -- I always like those.  Let eddie boy have tanya.



Author's Response:

This story is, and will remain, a Bella and Emmett story... I hope you enjoy it!  Thank you for reading, and for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.