Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Broken Dawn
Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 17 - The Best Laid Plans

VERY INTERESTING TWIST!

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 17 - The Best Laid Plans

i almost teared up for edward this chapt... sad for him.. but he made his bed and now has to lie in it...

Reviewer: LaBellamora (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 17 - The Best Laid Plans

Rockin Story

 love em & bella together adding reneseme is icing

excellent chapter.

thanks



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you!  I'm so glad that you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: VampNurse (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 17 - The Best Laid Plans

Love the story. I started reading BECAUSE of the non-cannon pairings. I like a little variety in my Twilight fanfic.

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: GiftfromtheGods (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 17 - The Best Laid Plans

Great chapter :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you! :-)

Reviewer: KeiraEveMacDonnell (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 17 - The Best Laid Plans

Is it wrong to want to smack and hug Edward all at the same time?  I can't imagine being Bella right now, all that she must be going through.  But Edward's right, he did this to himself and he deserves to be punished.  I'm just glad he didn't show up with the new Denali cousin or anything.



Author's Response:

It's not wrong at all!  Edward is just a misguided fool in my story, lol. 

Reviewer: VampFan (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 17 - The Best Laid Plans

I think your story is a sad tale of poaibilities from BD. Since I never liked Rosalie, her death didn't make me sad. Edward being so weak does mke me wnt to cry, but I do like this. Keep on.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: KeiraEveMacDonnell (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 16 - The Truth of the Matter

Hmmm Edward and Emmett finally facing off... Can't wait to see what happens there!

Reviewer: KeiraEveMacDonnell (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 15 - When it All Falls into Place

I think it was a good idea for them to jsut be together the first night without all the additional stuff, but I also like that Emmett lets her lead considering Edward always stopped her.

Reviewer: KeiraEveMacDonnell (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 07:33 AM · On: Chapter 14 - The Realization

I love the simple relationship that formed between Bella, Emmett and Renesmee.  I can just picture the three of them on the porch sitting together.  High five to Jasper for stepping up and telling Bella the truth!

Reviewer: KeiraEveMacDonnell (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 07:30 AM · On: Chapter 13 - The Tree of Knowledge

I love that Bella starts writing to Edward.  I think this was the perfect way for her to sort out her feelings.  Not sure what I think of the new Denali cousin though.  I think Edward should just have to suffer for what he's done to his family.  At least until Bella decides to forgive him.

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 16 - The Truth of the Matter

edward needs to gorw up and stop being a child! go bella nd emmet!!

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 16 - The Truth of the Matter

wow

Reviewer: Love23Bug (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 11:22 PM · On: Chapter 16 - The Truth of the Matter

Fantastic =]. I'm so happy with the outcome so far, but I really want to see how Edward reacts to Bella and Emmett being together! Can't wait for another update.

Reviewer: Love23Bug (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Reckoning

This is fantastic. I'm hoping it's an Emmett/Bella story, honestly. :D



Author's Response:

This IS an Emmett and Bella story! :-)  I'm so glad you like it; I've caught a fair amount of hell for daring to deviate from the Edward/Bella standard.  Thank you so much for reading and for reviewing!

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 16 - The Truth of the Matter

WIll we bw hearing more from Edward at some point?



Author's Response:

We haven't seen the last of Edward quite yet!  Thank you for always reviewing; you're awesome!

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 15 - When it All Falls into Place

OK, you've lost me. Emmett and Bella. No way. That's just wrong. On so many levels. No thanks.

Author's Response:

I'm sorry you feel that way.  I've tried to stress over and over that this was NOT an Edward and Bella story, hence the non-canon pairings warning in the summary. 

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 16 - The Truth of the Matter

sad:( but I like the E/B matching.

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 15 - When it All Falls into Place

YES!!!!!



Author's Response:

:-) Thanks!

Reviewer: mrsckugs (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 15 - When it All Falls into Place

awww

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 15 - When it All Falls into Place

two thumbs up:)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Over My Pile Of Ashes

I liked it. I'm looking forward to more.

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 15 - When it All Falls into Place

I liked it. I'm looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Good!  I'm glad you're enjoying it.  Thanks!

Reviewer: wannabewriter (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 15 - When it All Falls into Place

I love nervous Emmett.  I was laughing so hard my husband asked me if I was ok!



Author's Response:

That's awesome!  I laughed a lot when I wrote Emmett...   Thank you for reading and for reviewing!

Reviewer: twitterbug (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 15 - When it All Falls into Place

Not usually a fan of Bella/Emmett stories, but this one intrigued me. I am curious to see if Edward comes to terms with being a father and decides to visit Reneesme or if he is really gone for good.



Author's Response:

I really hope you like it, then.  Thank you for reading, especially since it's not normally your cup of tea.  :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.