Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Broken Dawn
Reviewer: toothpick (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 2 - An Unlikely Alliance

Looks like an Edward - Emmett showdown!

Reviewer: toothpick (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Over My Pile Of Ashes

Poor Emmett. It takes some guts to stand up to Rosalie . I can't believe how selfish she is being. I hope Bella makes the right decision.

Reviewer: mrsckugs (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Trial by Fire

i am interested in your next story, do not hesitate to post it!

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 19 - Trial by Fire

Wow, if only some of Breaking Dawn has gone this well, like, the part where Edward wouldn't let Bella go to the Volturi alone, if he'd just let her go, they'd never known about Renesmee, and if Irina had been a bit more understanding, nothing would've happened.

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 19 - Trial by Fire

ALice isa genius. What better way to test out Bella being around humans than to start with one and slowly move forward?

Reviewer: kmddeprez1122 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Trial by Fire

good resolution to the volturi

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Dust to Dust

Way to hand Edward his ass, Bella!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Dust to Dust

YAY GO BELLA!! Stupid edward!

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 08:07 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Dust to Dust

FUCKING EDWARD, AAAAAAAARRRRGGGGHHH he pisses me off.

Reviewer: stwin315 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 05:13 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Dust to Dust

I LOVE THIS!! I wish bella woulda jacked edward up or somethingg. but i'll just wait to see to see what happens.

please update soon=]

Reviewer: twilightnewborn (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 03:05 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Dust to Dust

Edward is a dumb you know what!  He thinks she isn't good enough now that she's a vampire?!  Dumb you know what!

I love Em, Bella and Reneesme in this story though.  They are making their own family and I hope things get easier for them with time.

And I hope Bella kicks Edwards you know what before the story is over.

(I wasn't sure if I would get in trouble for cursing in a review, so I edited . . . just replace 'you know what' with the correct word in your mind as you read)

Great chapters!

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Dust to Dust

I've never read a fic before where Edward is such a Pansy. I loved me some Edward, but not in this story. I was so proud of Bella when she turned on him. 

Reviewer: psund123 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Dust to Dust

another great chapter

Reviewer: Russet_Jacob (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Dust to Dust

this is a really awesome fanfic, i'll definitly be keeping tabs on this story. keep going :D (I love how edward is such a coward here, do you think we'll see any jacob?)

Reviewer: CrazyLovingLife (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Dust to Dust

Cool-as-a-cucumber. :D

Reviewer: KeiraEveMacDonnell (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Dust to Dust

I have to say I was not expecting that kind of ending at all.  I find it interesting that Edward wanted to change though.  Parts of me still feel sorry for him, but not sorry enough to want Bella to leave Emmett.  I think it'd be interesting if Edward were to run into Jacob somehow...

Reviewer: GlynnisI (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Dust to Dust

Wow.  You really hate your Edward! :)  LOL.  Amazing to think of Bella shielding against him.  Don't get me wrong.  I'm loving the story and pulling against Edward mightily.  More, please!

Reviewer: mrsckugs (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Dust to Dust

this is gettng good.

Reviewer: mommapurvis (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Dust to Dust

great chapter!!!!

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Dust to Dust

I just want to deck your Edward.

Reviewer: kmddeprez1122 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Dust to Dust

So great!

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 17 - The Best Laid Plans

yeah, i absolutely love tough Bella, she's so awesome.

Reviewer: Randi1857 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 17 - The Best Laid Plans

Awww! This part was really angsty, but fitting! Please update soon!!! Are the Volturi ever going to come in? Is Edward going to get anybody?

                                             ~Randi

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 17 - The Best Laid Plans

I fnd it interesting that Edward has plain decided that he's going to pretend that Bella is dead when she's right there. In a way, I'd like to see them have it out.

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 17 - The Best Laid Plans

edward is being a  total douch bag!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.