Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: wicked lovely (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2017 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 46: The Epilogue

I loved this stiry. The ending was unexpected but good for Marcus, he always seems like he barley want to be there

Reviewer: Bella MacLeod (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2011 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 46: The Epilogue

The man I pictured as Marcus was Gerard Butler...as he looked in Dracula 2000...He was extremely hot in that movie and to this day still is!!!!! I loved your stories so much i had to save them in my favorites and add you to my favorite author list. I hope to read more from you in the future as you have a gift to render the reader submerged in your worlds and make them believe that they are really there watching what is unfolding and leave them wishing they could participate in the storyline itself.

Just so you know you have a standing 10 on all chapters of both stories as they truly are my favorites.

Feel free to contact me if you wish!!!!!Best of luck on future stories and thanks for the best reads in quite a long time.

Reviewer: Bella MacLeod (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 46: The Epilogue

I kind of thought your marcus reminded me or Gerard Butler,the role of Dracula in Dracula 2000,but then that's how he sounded to me.Thank you for putting Caius to bed forever where he belongs.

So you know both of your stories I have added as my favorites.They remind me of lifes little follies of love,loss, and dealing with what danger may come our way...

Excellant work my friend,I hope to read more from you in the future.

Reviewer: Bella MacLeod (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 2 Sailing in a Sea of Love

The three faces of Carlisle are amazing and nothing short of beautiful.Still love the fact of someone taking the time for a Bella/Carlisle relationship.IT"S BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Reviewer: Kandykanegirl34566 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2011 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 15: Going Greek

She's pregnant :O

Reviewer: Erilu77 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2011 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 46: The Epilogue

I imagine Oliver to be a younger Peter Facinelli in the days of Fastlane, long-ish hair the most outstanding quality. Also by your description of his character and behavior it seems to me that he is 'someone' reencarnated... it kinda fits...

Reviewer: SewinthePast (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2011 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 46: The Epilogue

Wow! What a perfect ending!!! Thank you for sharing your story with us!

Reviewer: Raven-Amori (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 46: The Epilogue

A truely amazing story, i have read both the first part and this sequal, in the space of 2 days and i am sad that it has ended. You are a master with words and have turned some of my favourite characters into amazing people.

 

10/10

Reviewer: ElektraLane (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2011 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 46: The Epilogue

I was happily suprised to find that Lily and Marcus got married. That was the point at which I started crying in this chapter. So sad to see the end of this story. I am sitting here crying, yet happy at how things turned out. Well done! Thank you for sharing your story with us!

Reviewer: ElektraLane (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2011 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 44: The Battle

oh lord! That was so, I don't even know how to describe what i am feeling after reading this! WOW!

Reviewer: Alice983 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 46: The Epilogue

wow. that was a complete and utter shock. it was wonderfully sweet though. i absolutely loved it

Reviewer: StephanieCullen (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 46: The Epilogue

   Wow....what a journey!  I can't believe that it is over with.  I have enjoyed your stories and will miss them!  Thank you for sharing your words!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2011 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 46: The Epilogue

i loved it, what a beautiful ending! x

Reviewer: Elleg (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2011 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 46: The Epilogue

Congratulations on completing a wonderful tale! I have enjoyed reading you story and the journey you took us on with the Cullen clan. I did not forsee Lily ending up with Marcus, but what a lovely surprise that was. Again congratulations and I look forward to the next one! All the best, and Happy New Year!

Reviewer: chrisnor (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 46: The Epilogue

I have  very much enjoyed following and reading your story , sorry that it has to end . may God bless your future writing  . good luck !!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ElaineEscalera (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 46: The Epilogue

Awe how wonderful! im sad it ended but it was a great ending :)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 46: The Epilogue

It's been a long and wonderful road, loved the ending with Marcus and Tanya looking to get a twin each hehe

I was actually bracing myself for Carlisle's walk to be to Marcus' destruction, relieved to see it wasn't the case! :)

I've really enjoyed reading both tales, even the harder parts.

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 46: The Epilogue

What an excellent trip:) Thank you for the many hours of entertainment! I hope you plan on writing something else?

Reviewer: ttcub (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 46: The Epilogue

OMG I would have never though Marcus and Lilly, but I am happy he found someone and did ot have to die. I have always felt sorry for Marcus. And I am glad that everyone is now happy and can live life a good way. I am so said to see this come to an end. I have laughed, cried so much with your 2 stories over the year. I love them so much and you are an exclent writer. I hope you will write more soon. Thank you for what you do for us.

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 07:10 AM · On: Chapter 46: The Epilogue

Goodness I can't believe it's over! I've truly loved both fics and will be looking forward to more from you!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Outtakes will post soon!

Reviewer: Robin Jeannene (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 46: The Epilogue

Wow, I can't believe its over. I was beyond a good story, I hope you continue to get reviews even after its been months. Brilliant!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you enjoyed it. Keep your eyes out, there's a few outtakes that I'll be posting for this one soon!

Reviewer: OCDvampire (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 46: The Epilogue

Aw, I'm so sad now! Life will not be the same without your regular updates. And what am I going to do now for my Carlisle fix? I just may have to go back and read it all again! Although I might give the first few chapters of ALITD a miss because they made me cry too much, lol.

Marcus was a clever little shock at the end! Of course you built us up to think he was forcing Carlisle to end him. I'm so glad that was not the case. It was lovely to see someone give him back some life and character. I love the way different authors can take the essence of characters and treat them so differently. I will give anybody's Carlisle a go if you know any half decent ones, lol.

You got Charlie beautifully too. He often gets overlooked, when he's such an important part of the saga.

Do you have plans for future fics? I find the writing such a buzz, I need to start writing a new story/poem/piece of rubbish/anything immediately.

A really really BIG Thank You for finishing! So many don't get there, and that is frustrating. I would not have missed Marcus becoming Carlisle's son for anything! LOL! Seems everyone wants to be his child - Me! Me!

Now I may have to go and think about what Oliver and Tanya are getting up to...



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I'm so glad that you enjoyed the story so much! I have a few other stories with Carlisle, but they are all posted over at FFn. Do you read there? I'm sweetT129 on that site (it will be changing here very soon, hopefully). Once the change goes through, I might go ahead and post them over here as well. 

As for other Carlisle fics I like, I have a list on my blog: sweettfics.blogspot.com. Check it out!

I'm glad you liked my Charlie. 2 of the outtakes are in his POV, I think you'll like them! 

Future fic plans: Besides all my other stuff that you have yet to read, I'm currently working on an AH Alice/Jasper/Bella fic that is posting, and behind the scenes I'm working on a vamp Jasper fic, a vamp Darkward, and a new AH Carlisle/Bella. Those three I'm not posting yet, because I want to get several chapters done before I do. 

Thank you again, so much for reading. It's been a pleasure to write and to see your reviews. Many hugs, Tara

Reviewer: KateCayce (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 45: The Aftermath

Awesome as usual!  I'm going to mis this story!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 45: The Aftermath

i can't be ending...i love it sooo much!!

Reviewer: SewinthePast (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 45: The Aftermath

Thank you so much for both of these wonderful stories...I almost did not read the first one when Edward, Esme and Jacob where killed but I continued. So happy I did!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.