Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Kbowes18229 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 10:53 PM · On: Prologue

i want more... please!!!

Reviewer: spcp18 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

I Love This Story Its Amazing And You Should Continue Writing It.

Reviewer: bronsmum (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

I enjoyed that :) I can't wait to see what mischievious Jasper will do next.

Reviewer: ah65928 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

You've got a good thing started here. Please continue! 

Reviewer: platapusfemale (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 1

WRITE ANOTHER CHAPTER I WANT TO READ THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: raspberrylucky (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 05:31 AM · On: Chapter 1

very interesting. i really like the end conversation with bella and jasper.  i could just imagine how awkward it would be for bella.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

Good chapter, good set up for the story....Jasper having small feelings for Bella before?
I like that Nessie and Jake are on their way to being a couple. Will they be part of the story? I hope so.

It would be great if you wrote in different POV’s once things get going. What will the other family member think of the situation? What will Ness think? Jacob?, Esme? Ect.

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 1

And here I thought the feelings between Jasper and Bella would form after Edward and Alice are lost. But you seem to be hinting at something here... I also get the feeling that the fact Jazz and Bella are hunting on their own is foreshadowing...

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: loveofhenry (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 1

naughty naught Jasper



Author's Response: Naughty Jasper is the stuff my dreams are made of. Screw Edward and his cavalier ideas of what should go on. Give me Jasper with his struggling-veggie-vamp any day!!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 12:16 AM · On: Prologue

I just found your story.  It's an interesting plot I will be interested in seeing where you take it from here.

Good start, update soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, they just validated it today!!  I'm so excited!!  I'm submitting the next chapter sometime tomorrow and hopefully it will be up soon.  Please keep reading and let me know what you think!!

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 10:11 PM · On: Prologue

 Great start! I think I am going to enjoy this story! More please!

 

Disney Vampire



Author's Response:

Thank you!!  This is my first Twilight fanfic, so I hope you like the rest of it.  Please keep on with the reviews and let me know if you like it!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.