Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Burden of Proof
Reviewer: mariacullen44 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 3: Standing in a Hurricane Part 2

GOSH DARN THESE CLIFF HANGERS!!!!! Can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: ember (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2010 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 3: Standing in a Hurricane Part 2

ok, i usually never review because i am simply being lazy (and i apologize) but i needed to say that im actually getting into this story and would love to know what happens...

just though you might appreciate some encouragement on updating asap :)

Reviewer: inked-mom (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 3: Standing in a Hurricane Part 2

Didn't your momma ever teach you not to leave your faithful readers with a cliffie?!?!  That's just not nice!!!!  Now get busy missy and fix this!!!  Please???



Author's Response:

You would have thought I would have learned better! I'm on it, girlie! Thanks for stopping by.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 3: Standing in a Hurricane Part 2

Talk about the worst way to end a blind date!  I've heard of bad dates before, but sheesh!  Nice cliffie-now don't leave me hanging for too long!



Author's Response:

Never knew blind dates could be such a gamble until now. I'm working on the next chapter--it'll be a big one for you!

Reviewer: NicoleLight (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 10:58 AM · On: Chapter 3: Standing in a Hurricane Part 2

Great!  Exciting ending - didn't see it coming!  Update soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you! The next chapter will be here before you know it.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 3: Standing in a Hurricane Part 2

evil cliffy



Author's Response:

I try! Thank you for stopping by.

Reviewer: gracebella (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 02:03 AM · On: Chapter 3: Standing in a Hurricane Part 2

You didn't! I was waiting for you to update and you ended in cliffie!! Do you hate me?*pout face*

I hope that Bella is going to be alright! Please update soon.



Author's Response:

I love to hate cliffhangers--of course I <3 you! The next chapter is in the works and it'll be up before you know it.

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 01:58 AM · On: Chapter 3: Standing in a Hurricane Part 2

Please update soon. I really want to know what happens next.

Author's Response:

You will find out soon! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: peachykeenbean17 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 3: Standing in a Hurricane Part 2

yes you are evil!!!!!!

Please miss, may I have some more????

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Haha you are the best! You will have more soon.

Reviewer: clancy (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 12:55 AM · On: Chapter 3: Standing in a Hurricane Part 2

trust me... this chapter has not disappointed : )
i am more intrigued than before !!

Author's Response:

Hoorah! Hopefully each chapter will do that for you. Thank you for stopping by!

Reviewer: Msarkie (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 12:44 AM · On: Chapter 3: Standing in a Hurricane Part 2

I like!  Very intriguing.  More please!



Author's Response:

I'm on it! Thank you so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: dreampills (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 12:44 AM · On: Chapter 3: Standing in a Hurricane Part 2

veryvery evil!!!  what happens?!!



Author's Response:

I'm so excited that you're excited about it! Stay tuned for more Copward and Bella.

Reviewer: browneyes1520 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 3: Standing in a Hurricane Part 2

Why do you have to end the chapter like that? Just when it was getting good. I hope you update soon.



Author's Response:

Copward made me do it! The update will be here before you know it. Thank you for stopping by!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 3: Standing in a Hurricane Part 2

this seems like a great story! i can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! You will have more soon.

Reviewer: annagardner11 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 3: Standing in a Hurricane Part 2

wow please update soon



Author's Response:

I'm on it! Thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: dreampills (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 03:05 AM · On: Chapter 2: Standing in a Hurricane Part 1

=( thats so sad!



Author's Response:

Never fear! I write happy endings. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: NicoleLight (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 2: Standing in a Hurricane Part 1

Oooh - cool story!! Looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

Thank you! You'll have more soon.

Reviewer: Meikela (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 2: Standing in a Hurricane Part 1

Oooh - I'm intrigued....



Author's Response:

I feel the same way about you! Thanks for reading. <3

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 2: Standing in a Hurricane Part 1

I HATE JAKE SO I AM TOTALLY FINE WITH HIM BEING DEAD. JUST WONDERING WHY HE LEFT BELLA?



Author's Response:

Haha! I was so concerned I'd cause some kind of riot with Team Jacob over that chapter. Well, without spoiling the story--he left Bella for the same reason Edward did in New Moon. That's all I'll give you :D. Well, that and the answer isn't "because he was afraid he'd eat her." Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 2: Standing in a Hurricane Part 1

Okay, I really feel bad for Bella as Jake was a major douche to do that to her and now she finds out that he's dead and she'll never get closure!  I can only imagine the male reaction to her outburst at the table!



Author's Response:

Me, too! I've always had a place in my heart for Jacob, but he definitely wasn't in the cards for this particular fic. The second half is in the works! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: inked-mom (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 2: Standing in a Hurricane Part 1

Mmmmm.....Copward...... Phew!!!  Now that's a vision!!!  Keep them chappies a comin!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad to have put that happy vision in your head! The next one should be out before the week is over. Thanks for stopping by!

Reviewer: nomdeplume (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 2: Standing in a Hurricane Part 1

wow. I really like this premise, its different and original. There are some lawyer/cop stories out there but I liek the twist with poor Jake beign the victim. I'm looking forward to Part II and everything that's going to come after that!



Author's Response:

Thank you! As much as I love to read Edward-Bella fics, I wanted something that hasn't quite been done before. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! The next one will be coming to a Twilighted near you soon.

Reviewer: clancy (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 2: Standing in a Hurricane Part 1

well i'll be damned...... these first 2 chapters have rocked me and i really cant wait for the next chapter !!

Author's Response:

Now that's a compliment! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing--I hope the next chapter won't disappoint!

Reviewer: gracebella (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 2: Standing in a Hurricane Part 1

Nice chapter!!! Poor Bella.....You know, I love Copward!! So, Jacob had a new girlfriend? It is not Bella that they are talking about, right? I'm looking forward for more information.   



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm totally waiting for Copward to show up on my door some day with a bouquet of roses and a ring. Until then, this is as close as I get. This new girlfriend of Jacob's presents a sticky situation because, technically, they weren't together. But they were together and it'll be in such a way that we can all forgive him for it. Oh, I've said too much ;). Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 05:29 AM · On: Chapter 2: Standing in a Hurricane Part 1

I like how you switched up Jacob leaving Bella instead of Edward.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I had always wondered if Jacob would have left Bella for being a werewolf like Edward... Anyway, thank you for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.