Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2012 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 13

Enjoyed all those additions to SM's version of Twilight.   I like a lot of others was wanting them to go just a little further.  So you have definitely enlightened, delighted to go that extra mile with them.  Making them contort and enjoy each other in many places, positions, and ways taking up the slack of what was left out of the original text.  Great job.  Hoping in the future to read more of them.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I hope to write more of them in the future...my time is currently taken up with editing and original writing, but I do enjoy writing this little smutty story.  Your sweet reviews have made my week so much better.  Thank you!

xoxo Sarah



Author's Response:

Thank you! I hope to write more of them in the future...my time is currently taken up with editing and original writing, but I do enjoy writing this little smutty story.  Your sweet reviews have made my week so much better.  Thank you!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: hfreak (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2011 01:01 AM · On: Chapter 13

I just found this fic and I'm really loving it! Hopefully there is more to come?



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you've enjoyed it so far!  Hopefully I will return to it at some point.  Right now I'm concentrating on my original fiction in an effort to get published, but I do plan on adding chapters to FTCRF when I get a chance to write them.  Thank you for a lovely review and the stars! :-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: SoIstDasLeben (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

Thank You Thank You Thank You!! I've been looking for a story like this for ages :) Super hot! I can't wait to read more :D:D



Author's Response:

Aww, you're very welcome!  I'm happy you're enjoying it.  It's kind of on haitus right now because I'm working on some original work, but I hope to return to it at some point.  I hope you enjoy the other chapters...this is a fun story to write. :-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2011 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 13

one word for all yor chapters  -> sexy!!

keep up the good work!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm glad you're enjoying the story.  :-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Miss Snazzy (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 07:08 AM · On: Chapter 11

Good chapter. I do love it when Edward purrs. =)



Author's Response:

Purrward is definitely one of my favorites as well.  I'm so happy you're enjoying the story!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Miss Snazzy (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 10

First, I must say that I LOVE your use of the word "mocha" for Bella's eyes. I think that might be the first time I've seen Bella's eyes described that way.

Aww. But you also used the term "milking" which just... Well... Everytime I see that, I immediately imagine Edward sitting on a stool and milking a cow named Bella. And yes, he's wearing one of those bonnets.

*sigh*

I liked this. I always love the animalistic side of Edward, which made a bit of an appearance. =)



Author's Response:

LOL!  I love the image of Bella on the stool.  :-P  

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Miss Snazzy (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 04:39 AM · On: Chapter 9

Good chapter. I liked this one because it embodied more of the shy and inexperienced Bella and Edward. =)



Author's Response:

I had a good time writing this...these two have so many sides to them that I want to play with them all. 

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Miss Snazzy (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 8

"You squirted"

^^The fact that Edward actually said that is both disturbing and hilarious. Still a good chapter though. Lol.



Author's Response:

Haha, yes, it was a little silly.  Glad you liked it! :-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Miss Snazzy (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 09:04 AM · On: Chapter 7

Good chapter. =)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Miss Snazzy (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 6

Great chapter. Nice blanket action. I'm glad you mixed things up too. I figured Bella would remain a sleep during, but it was nice to see how things would go when she's aware.



Author's Response:

I had a lot of fun mixing the chapters up.  Some of my favorites to write are coming up, and I hope you continue to enjoy them!  I'm loving your sweet reviews! :-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Miss Snazzy (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 5

Great chapter! This was definitely one of the scenes I was looking forward to being lemoned. Not only was the bondage sexy, but I think it worked well for their first time. Of course it would be easier for Edward to remain in control if he didn't have to worry about Bella making any sudden movements, or pushing him too far.



Author's Response:

This was one of my favorites to write...I REALLY wanted smexin' in the leg hitch scene in the book.  And I couldn't agree more...HandsyBella certainly made things harder (haha) for Edward, and tying her up probably made things a lot easier. :-D

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Miss Snazzy (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 4

Great chapter. =)



Author's Response:

Thank you! *MWAH!*

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Miss Snazzy (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 3

Great chapter. I only wish Edward would've figured out what she was really dreaming about, just because it would've been hilarious. Lol.



Author's Response:

Haha, yes, that would have been!  Edward probably realized she was aroused (that acute sense of smell and all) but he was too upset and relieved to have her back that he wasn't thinking straight.  That's what I'm going with, anyway. :-P

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Miss Snazzy (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 2

Although I don't generally like reading about BJs, I think this fit. I agree that Edward's reaction to Bella kissing Jacob was just...off. And of course, I love Caveward. Bella really got off too easy in Eclipse. Then again, Edward got off easy in New Moon, so maybe they're even? Lol.



Author's Response:

You're right...Edward really got off easy in NM (there is a chapter later on here of a NM scene), and Bella in Eclipse with that icky Jacob kiss.  I'd say they're probably even.  I'm happy you liked this chapter...it was a little different for me (most of my lemons have "happy" tones to them). 

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Miss Snazzy (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great chapter! I've been looking for something like this. A story that includes lemons within the Twilight saga.. I can't wait to read more. =)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying the story!  I definitely wrote it for anyone who wished there was smut of some kind in the books. :-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: simba5waldo5 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 2

that was hot.  amazing.  I wish I had found this story sooner.  Your descriptions are amazing. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I hope you enjoy the rest of the chapters as well. 

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: simba5waldo5 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

I don't know when you wrote this story, but wow.  I just wanted to let you know I really enjoyed reading this chapter.  Great description.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm glad you're enjoying it.  This is a very slow work-in-progress story, so I will update again eventually.  My priority right now is some original work, but I do love writing this one...it's a lot of fun.  :-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: marissa64 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 03:50 AM · On: Chapter 3

Wow. Just. Wow!

I love your writing style and how you so fluidly take the reader through the story. I can't wait to read the other chapters.

-Marissa



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I have a good time playing with the canon text with this story, and I'm glad you're enjoying it.  I hope to update sooner or later, but free time is so infrequent right now, lol.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: twilightlovergirl (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 13

Iv'e loved every single one shot of this story.


But this one had to be the best.


1023 out of 10


;-)


Fantastic chapter once again. Update soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you for such a sweet review! I'm glad you're enjoying the story.  There will be updates, but they will be slow, so make sure you "favorite" the story so you'll get an email from Twilighted when I do update it.  :-D

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: emogirlrikka (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2010 04:13 AM · On: Chapter 13

Great story ! Can ' t wait for more chapters ! Oh , and Merry Christmas ! I live in the Philippines so it ' s the 25th here right now . :)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  I'm glad you're enjoying it.  There will be more, but I'm not sure when.  Merry Christmas to you as well! :-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: elauradannon (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2010 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 6

::snicker:: never heard of 'eating the pink taco' before. Couldn't stop laughing!



Author's Response:

Haha, I had a good time finding different ways to say that.  I'm glad you liked it! Thank you for reviewing.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: sapphirescribe (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 3

It did seem a bit implausible, but I was still ridiculously sad to find out it was a dream - so yummy!!!



Author's Response:

I know...I wish it could have been real, too.  Unfortunately, that part of the book is so sad that the only way I could make it work was to make it a dream.  But dream Edward is better than nothing, lol!  :-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: sapphirescribe (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 2

Christ on a cracker that was hot!  This story has been on my "to be read" list for a while and i'm so regretting putting it off!!  At least I have a lot to catch up on!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it!  It's a slow work in progress, and there will be more chapters eventually, but have fun catching up. :-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: kittiekatz34 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 5

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!1 That was hawt!!! can i get an order of this edward???

Author's Response:

LOL! This was one of my favorites to write.  I'll gladly send him your way. :-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: kittiekatz34 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 2

whoo weee!!! i need me a cold shower now! well done

Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it!  Thank you for reviewing, and I hope you continue to enjoy the story. :-)

xoxo Sarah

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.