Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Jadedude (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2012 01:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

Please make a sequel I love this story it's awesome 

Reviewer: amkh (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2012 12:53 AM · On: Epilogue

OMG. 

SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEEEEEEEEEEEELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ShadowPast (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 04:22 AM · On: Epilogue

I love this.  If you haven't started the sequel, please do.

Reviewer: sickandtired212000 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 09:23 AM · On: Epilogue

loved the story

Reviewer: Jayme11223 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 02:56 PM · On: Epilogue

OMG please do a sequal!!! I hope that things workout between them and i want to see jake found out hes a dad.

Reviewer: 82c10 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 01:28 AM · On: Epilogue

LOVED this story!! It was hot, the heat, passion and love..just great. I am really really hoping for some kind of sequel!!!!!

Reviewer: ArcadiaGreene (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 12:59 AM · On: Epilogue

Sequel PLEASE!!! Great Story. I have been reading Twilight stories through Fanfiction, Live Journal, and Twilighted for awhile and this is the best Jacob non-canon story yet. Very mature writing with zeal.Good charcter structure and progression of the story itself. You should really think of a sequel with her leaving Forks to have Jacob's baby, coming back, and the continuation of the baby's story itself. I hope it's a boy!

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 12:54 AM · On: Epilogue

Poor kid!

Reviewer: Bruiser (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 10:04 PM · On: Epilogue

Wow, hard choices there.  The pregnancy took me by surprise and makes me wonder about a little Jacob out there somewhere in years to come.  Imagine the sequels!  :-D

Thanks so much for writing this story and especially for sharing it with us!  I really enjoyed it.  The lemons were great, but the story itself always seemed important to me in terms of Jacob's life before Nessie grows.

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 09:23 PM · On: Epilogue

Oh this is not good at all...however I do feel that I saw it coming

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 07:04 PM · On: Epilogue

This will be interesting. Edward was very understanding.  How old is Nessie in this story?  Is she close to being an adult?  How are you going to resolve this?  you definatly have to write a sequel If this story doesn't resolve the kid issue.  We are vested in these two and want some kind of resolution.

How many more chapters in this story?

Dixie

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 06:27 PM · On: Epilogue

I do hope you're not being just a tease and throwing out the 'sequel' word... You know we all would love that!  :)  I think it was funny how the wolf was silent... probably b/c he got what he wanted all along, hummm...

I love your Claire and I would love to read more about her.  Thank you for following this through and ending it plesantly, although it was a bit bittersweet.  

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 06:21 PM · On: Epilogue

oh fuck no, oh hell no, oh my gosh. oh i don't even know. oh Jake has every right to know and this can't end like this. I hope edward stops by that diner for i don't even know why but i hope he does, i hope he smells her and recognizes the scent, i hope he reads her thoughts and i hope jake has to be responsible. oh hell no this can't end this way. oh my gosh no.

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 03:25 PM · On: Epilogue

I'm not so sure if I like this or not.

Reviewer: ambellisha (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 5

jacob you maniac...god he is, well i guess maybe i would see him being like this...yes this makes him so much more hot!!!!!!!! what team did i say i was on? edward, hey wait thats before i thought of him as more than a hormornal teenager....oh yeah definitely hot

Reviewer: ambellisha (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 3

wow

 

Reviewer: BeyondStarsAndBoulevards (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 08:11 AM · On: Epilogue

I really, sincerely hope there is a sequel in the future.  Or at least another epilogue, just to know what happens...

 

Please?

:)

 

Reviewer: ambellisha (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 04:50 AM · On: Chapter 1

holy shit this better not be rosalie........wow what a scene...you go girl!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: novelista26 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 04:07 AM · On: Epilogue

awesome...can't wait to see what happens when the kid grows up and possibly morphes into a wolf!!!

Reviewer: tegan_n_me (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 04:02 AM · On: Epilogue

omg! saw it coming but still amazING!!!!!!

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 14

Whew!  I was going to flip out (slightly of course) with the end.  It was a perfectly find end though, btw.

I will miss dear Claire and Jake, a lot *sniff* This has been a great little jaunt into smexing and love.  I am looking forward to the epilogue and anything else you write in the future!

Reviewer: Bruiser (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 14

Aww, it was so sweet and your last few paragraphs capture it all beautifully. Jacob deserved to have something he chose for himself, even if it was only for a little while.

Thanks for sharing Jake's little tryst with us!   Now it'll always be a part of us, as well.  :-)

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 14

I hope your epilogue deals with Edward reading his thoughts about the week.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 02:55 AM · On: Chapter 14

What a sweet goodbye.  Claires right they will always have very wonderful memories.  If you think about it everyone have a special romance that is bitter-sweet that you look back on and smile :)

I can't wait for the epilogue! You did a wonderful job with this story, I really enjoyed it!

Dixie

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 14

oh you better have a epilogue. holy cow i was like really thats it? heheheeee

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.