Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Fantastico (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 11:01 AM · On: Silly, Little Bear

T'awww. Made me do a cheesy smile, this did. I'm still smiling. This is so cute! :D



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: justwant2read (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 06:49 AM · On: Silly, Little Bear

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww that was sooooooooooooooo cute!!!<3



Author's Response:

Thank you!! :)

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 08:03 PM · On: Silly, Little Bear

awww thats was so sweet and sicking lol only kidding enjoyed silly bella



Author's Response:

haha i know. bella is a silly one.

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 04:25 PM · On: Silly, Little Bear

Awa!!!! What an absolutly ADORABLE story!!!!!! It was so very cute! I loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Aerobrush (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 06:06 AM · On: Silly, Little Bear

Oh my god. This was so, so cute. I loved the little details you added that make Bella really in-character ("I decided not to dwell on that thought, finding it was better not to know"), just like in the books but somehow... Better. Your Edward characterization is really well done as well, all tortured, self-depricating yet sweet and silly... Exactly like in the books, too.I miss this Edward. Few people manage to re-create him.

And the bear hat... Oh, this is the cutest thing I have ever read. Ever. We didn't see enough of those kind of moments in the books...

I have a big, silly smile on my face right now. Thank you for a wonderful read. I can tell you're a talented and dedicated author just with one chapter, and that's saying something. Again, thank you.

xo, aerobrush



Author's Response:

Wow. Your review has caused me to have a silly smile on my face. Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed the oneshot. I really had a lot of fun writing it. There were times where I'd write something and then just giggle to myself at the cuteness lol.

Thank you for reviewing and your extremely kind words.

Reviewer: gpl993 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 09:28 PM · On: Silly, Little Bear

Awww....that was cute!



Author's Response:

Thanks. :)

Reviewer: avidreader93 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 12:00 PM · On: Silly, Little Bear

This was AMAZING! Awesome job! :D



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for reviewing. :)

Reviewer: jsjohnson73 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 10:10 PM · On: Silly, Little Bear

so sweet and fun.  Loved it



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: ladybug123 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 10:05 AM · On: Silly, Little Bear

this was a good story



Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Reviewer: per lamore di anima (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 01:38 AM · On: Silly, Little Bear

awwwwww

Reviewer: lyns13 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 01:07 AM · On: Silly, Little Bear

AW!! THAT WAS SO CUTE!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: melissa95 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 02:52 PM · On: Silly, Little Bear

This was simply adorable!



Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Reviewer: musicluvr (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 04:33 AM · On: Silly, Little Bear

Cute story! And, you're a really good writer. I agree with the one reviewer - we need more stories like this.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I really appreciate it. :)

Reviewer: folm (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 03:45 AM · On: Silly, Little Bear

That was sweet & funny & very well-written!  Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 03:33 PM · On: Silly, Little Bear

aw lovely! cute and funny! it deffinetly brought on the warm fuzzies!

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Ilse (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 03:02 PM · On: Silly, Little Bear

sweet story!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: puska (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 08:40 AM · On: Silly, Little Bear

aww that was so cute. Nicelt written. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Horizon77 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 06:06 AM · On: Silly, Little Bear

Very sweet! :) Poor Edward really needed a pick-me-up! I really like your mature writing style. We definitely need more authors like you! Thanks for sharing! Do you have anything else in the works?



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! You make me blush. haha. I have quite a few things in the works but they areeither  a) not finished because I have a terrible habit of starting things and then never finishing them or b) not really good enough to be posted yet (in my opinion anyways). I'm hoping to post a fic or two some time in the future.

I have quite a few things posted for the Supernatural fandom. They're posted on Fanfic.net under the same username if you're interested.

 

Reviewer: christylou (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 04:14 AM · On: Silly, Little Bear

I love stories like this.. need more of them..

 



Author's Response:

Me too. It's pretty much all I write, so there might be more like this in the future. haha.

Reviewer: thebugroom (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 03:16 AM · On: Silly, Little Bear

Very cute! I like the silliness.

Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: evrythingmusic1 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 03:13 AM · On: Silly, Little Bear

Aww that was sweet! And very fluffy! :D



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: singingkat (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 03:11 AM · On: Silly, Little Bear

Aww, very cute!  Nice one shot and really in character- thanks for sharing :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Starlight623 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 02:46 AM · On: Silly, Little Bear

So cute!  I love fluffy moments like these!



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: windchime (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 02:45 AM · On: Silly, Little Bear

That was great!  Cute, fun, sweet - nice to see the playful side of Edward!



Author's Response:

Thank you! And I agree, I love me some playful Edward. He needs to come around more often.

Reviewer: EmeraldRomance (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 02:07 AM · On: Silly, Little Bear

This was so cute.  A nice, warm bedtime story to inspire sweet dreams:)  My favorite part was when she actually pretended to hibernate.  I have to wonder what inspired you to write this...LOL

"Imma eat you!"  he he he



Author's Response:

Thank you! I had a lot of fun writing this story.

And my inspiration for the story was actually quite a funny story. My roommate's boyfriend was over for a weekend one a few weeks ago. And they were laying in her bed being all playful and silly and my roommate goes "Wanna play bear?" and her boyfriend replies--very seriously I might add, "No, babe, it's fall. I'm hibernating."

It was a really funny moment, but it was absolutely adorable, and I felt like it could be a really cute scenario for Edward and Bella and I basically wrote the whole fic around those two lines.

Thanks for reviewing! :)

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.