Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: holdxme3xdownn (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 12:23 PM · On: All our Eggs in One Basket

realllllllly good but i dont want james to do anything else

Reviewer: MilleVang (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 05:20 AM · On: All our Eggs in One Basket

Great story - love emmets hiding of the chick flicks!

Reviewer: hannahbeth96 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 08:14 PM · On: All our Eggs in One Basket

I'm just "reviewing" to make u happy. I really have nothing to say other than i enjoy reading this story and to encourage you to continue writing. I have no critisism to offer. PLEASE write another chapter soon!!!!!

Reviewer: meghan (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 06:23 PM · On: All our Eggs in One Basket

WOW this story is amazing i need to know more! please write more soon

Reviewer: jasleenkaytina (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 10:22 PM · On: All our Eggs in One Basket

I love this story! Please continue to post chapters! :)

Reviewer: leslo (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 06:00 PM · On: All our Eggs in One Basket

lol edwards beanie babbies!!!

loved the chap, can't wait for the next!

:)

-leslie

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 04:47 PM · On: All our Eggs in One Basket

funny, funny chapter

Reviewer: memegan_rox (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 01:40 PM · On: All our Eggs in One Basket

finally, a review!! thank you, it was great-as always :)

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 10:12 AM · On: All our Eggs in One Basket

36 doz eggs are a LOT of eggs!!!

Fun to see this update...are they going to start talking about what happens AFTER the summer?

And when does Charlie get to meet Edward???



Author's Response: see you won't find out what happens at the end of the summer until the end of the summer, sry!! And yes Charlie will be meeting Edward in the next chap I think, but their real sit down won't be for a couple of chapters!!

Reviewer: Audrella (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 09:29 AM · On: All our Eggs in One Basket

Oh, how fun for the kids in the Children's ward.  I was beginning to wonder about those eggs...36 dozen?  LOL.  Glad they will go to good use!  Thanks for the update, looking forward to the next!!

Reviewer: memegan_rox (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 12:49 PM · On: Our Place

WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN?! come back soooooon please

Reviewer: vampirebyheart (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2009 04:57 PM · On: Our Place

wow you sure know how to get a person wanting more!!!!

you just...just...STOPPED!!!!!!!

please update fast

Reviewer: edwards_all_mine (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Our Place

Ohh so good!!!! Can't wait for more

Reviewer: leslo (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2009 03:58 PM · On: Our Place

AHHHHH! CLIFF HANGER!!!!!!!!! TOTALY UNCOOL!!! PRETTY PLZZZZZZ WITH A CHERRY ON TOP, POST SOON!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Julia Evans (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 11:19 AM · On: Our Place

Ugh. I HATE cliffhangers. So, I guess you'll just have to update really soon! Please?

Reviewer: MrsCullen_887 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 08:38 AM · On: Our Place

i love it i cant wait to read the rest!!!!!!

Reviewer: memegan_rox (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2009 07:06 AM · On: Our Place

this story is really really good!! i hope you update soon :)

Reviewer: mrscullen (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 07:27 PM · On: Our Place

whoa, talk about a cliffie? I love this story but you're so devilishy (spell?) cruel for ending this chapter like that!! haha..oh, well..can't wait for more!

Reviewer: brain candy (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Our Place

fun story

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 01:00 PM · On: Our Place

Ohhh, my.

Reviewer: CharzP (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Our Place

ouch! bella better not dump edward or i'm gonna be real angry!

Reviewer: PawntoQueen (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 11:23 AM · On: Our Place

Why is Bells so angry?! o_O

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 06:49 AM · On: Our Place

Love this story!  My guess is that at the end of this chapter she's pushing him away because she needs that trash basket again!  LOL

Hmmm......and what's going to happen at the end of the summer??? (Arrangements must be made!)

Reviewer: codyaudrey (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2009 10:14 AM · On: Goodnight Kisses

That was so great! Edward/Bella time always makes me happy. *sigh*

Reviewer: CharzP (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Goodnight Kisses

AWwww! that's so cute :)

love it :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.