Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Dark Memories
Reviewer: helenareject (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2011 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

Adorable!

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 1

Well Done!

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 1

hmm. never thought about how bella could show edward what she went through.

Reviewer: Antonia Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great story.

Reviewer: kissyourself (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

aww. that was a nice read. :)

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2008 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

Love this!  This was a moment I had always wanted to read - because I never thought Edward grasped what Bella really went through.

Brilliant!  Well done!  Bravo! 

Reviewer: simply_obssesed (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2008 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

that was good. i enjoyed it. great idea for a story too. not something ive read yet!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2008 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very nicely done.

Reviewer: not_done_baking (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2008 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 1

I liked this, I feel like you could have gone a little deeper with it. Like you were just getting past the first layer of what this story was about. I still think you did a good job though!

Reviewer: dazzledbride (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2008 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 1

Beautiful in its simplicity.

Applause

Reviewer: Porcelain Mortal (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2008 01:04 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very cute. I always thought that Edward should know everything. I can't imagine what seeing all that through his eyes would do to him. Maybe an EPOV of this story is in order. :o)

Reviewer: RunsWithVampires (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2008 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

 I would never have guessed this is your first fic it's really good.

Reviewer: Twinsmom (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2008 03:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was a good idea and very well written!

 

 

Reviewer: Tima83 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2008 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 1

very well written! Your anxiety was unfounded! ^_^

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2008 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 1

aaawwww...that was good. Awesome first fic!

Reviewer: GoldIwannaB (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2008 12:58 AM · On: Chapter 1

Tearing up here. Perfect.

Reviewer: breakingdawn_addict (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2008 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was awesome

Reviewer: IngenueFatale (Anonymous) · Date: October 08, 2008 11:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

I liked this, especially as it was a first piece.  You managed to keep them in tune with the original characters.  I do, however, wish I could have read this from Edward's POV instead of Bella's.  I think it would have been a bit more interesting to hear Edward's thoughts  and reactions as Bella finally opened up those months personally.  A companion piece, perhaps?  :o)

Reviewer: Lady Saffir (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2008 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

A sweet little piece.  Good job on your first piece of fanfiction, and I cant wait to read mroe. ^_^

Reviewer: Rialle (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2008 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

Excellent story with spot-on characterisation. This was so refreshing to read because there are so many badly written out of character fanfictions out there which veer so far away from the actual books that they might as well be classed as original fiction. This story, however, is consistently true to Stephenie's characters. Very good, well done :)

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2008 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

I like this I think it's sweet.  Poor Edward and his vampire memory that's going to haunt him forever.

Reviewer: Bellavampiresbetterthanyou (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2008 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is a really interesting storyline.  Only Edward would be masochistic enough to want to see those memories! Good job and good luck with future writing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.