Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2012 10:53 PM · On: Friction IS Awesome!

This story made my toes curl! Literally!

Reviewer: Sugargirl (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 08:03 PM · On: Friction IS Awesome!

Wow, this was amazing!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much, I'm so glad you enjoyed!! *MWAH*MWAH*MWHA*

Reviewer: tpol (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2010 09:27 PM · On: Friction IS Awesome!

Loved it! It was very much in tone with the edward n bella from the books, and there were no crude language or actions like u see in so many other fics!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much, I try to keep it tasteful when I'm working in canon because I feel it's where the characters would be :)  I'm so glad you enjoyed!!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: 1918EC (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 05:41 AM · On: Friction IS Awesome!

I love these one shots, wouldn't it be fun if all four books were written like these? I sure as Hell think so...I giggled my way through this, so much fun! ;)



Author's Response:

This one was a lot of fun to write!  I'm really glad you are enjoying!!  Thank you so much for reading *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 04:47 AM · On: Friction IS Awesome!

You do know that you are having way too much fun here, right? Fortunately, so are the rest of us! You go girl!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Yeah, I do have a lot of fun making Edward and Bella do naughty stuff ;)  Thank you so much for reading!!  *MWHA*MWHA*

Reviewer: xxsweet_miseryxx (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 09:14 AM · On: Friction IS Awesome!

I love how you write Edward and Bella like first-time teenagers. A little bit more gracefully than most but I suppose that is to be expected with a vampire. A small amount of confusion on Bella's part. Though, even though he IS a vampire, how is he able to know EXACTLY what to do? I'll justify that with him spying on his siblings. So it seems my two little upsets are justified if you think about it thus it wouldn't be fair for my personal preference to hinder the rating. Wish we could all have a vampire-like first time. =)



Author's Response:

LOL, yeah, he's Edward.  He's been through medical school twice & knows the mechanics of the female anatomy, plus there's the whole mind reading thing so I'd say that he picked up a thing or two taking a sneaky peek at a dirty thought or two ;)

Thank you so much for reading my sweet, I'm glad you enjoyed!!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: selene_romanov (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 01:53 AM · On: Friction IS Awesome!

so hot, please add more.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much, I'm working on it when I can beebs!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: Squirt (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 12:55 PM · On: Friction IS Awesome!

"I love monsters" too. I'm a huge fan [of yours].



Author's Response:

Again, thank you so much sweetness!  Your reviews have really made me smile today!!  *MWHA*MWHA*MWAH*

Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 08:41 AM · On: Friction IS Awesome!

I love monsters too! That was great! Hope to see more soon. Reading on...

Author's Response:

Thank you Jen, as you can see, it's been a spell since I've updated this one.  This is just my fun little fic that I dabble on when I have a spare minute and with four kids and a full length fic in the works, the spare time is few and far between LOL  I'm glad you enjoyed though and there will be more!  *MWAH*MWHA*

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 02:41 AM · On: Friction IS Awesome!

More please! More please! More please!

Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  I'm glad you enjoyed! *MWAH*MWHA*MWAH*

Reviewer: cadams (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 09:04 PM · On: Friction IS Awesome!

I loved this story!  I like when Edward lets go!! This would be a great jumping off point for you.  I love your stories.  I found you on FF then came to Twilighted so I could leave you reviews.  Keep up the great writing!



Author's Response:

Awwww thank you so much!  I'm glad you enjoyed and I'll update this when the inspiration strikes!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: St0pSmackinMe07 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 06:25 PM · On: Friction IS Awesome!

This was insanely hot and i vote that you add more please. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I'm glad you enjoyed!!  Please stay tuned, I'll update when I can!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: debs2crazy (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 02:53 AM · On: Friction IS Awesome!

I always thought they would have a least done this in the first and second books. I guess I have a dirty mind, lol.



Author's Response:

God bless the dirty mind!  Thank you so much for reading and for taking the time to review!  *MWAH*MWHA*MWAH*

Reviewer: soapladyjen (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 02:35 AM · On: Friction IS Awesome!

More, more, more!  A thousand times more!!  I *knew* that there was more to the leg hitch chapter!!!  Thanks for shedding light on the truth!!

Now, I think you are honor bound to uncover the mystery of the honeymoon on Isle Esme....



Author's Response:

LMAO!  Thank you so much!  I would do the Isle Esme thing, but I did that in EPOV in The Acclimation Diaries.  I'm still not sure what I want to make them do next, but I will update when something pops into my brain!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: koolkat1825 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 03:00 AM · On: Friction IS Awesome!

Hot.  And well-written.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 04:57 AM · On: Friction IS Awesome!

That was fuckin' awesome too!!



Author's Response:

*heehee* Thank you!  I had a lot of fun with this one *MWAH*

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 05:57 PM · On: Friction IS Awesome!

Finally a POV where Bella and Edward act like typical teenagers in a serious relationship.  I always wanted that part in the book expanded.  So thanks for taking steps further.  But it would be nice to how they spend their time waiting for the laundry to wash and be dried.



Author's Response:

Awesome!  Thank you very much!  I had a lot of fun writing this and stay tuned, we may find out what kind of shenanigans these two can get into whilst the laundry is brewing ;-) 

*MWHA*

Reviewer: Isabelli_mari (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 01:55 AM · On: Friction IS Awesome!

please for the love of robert pattinson continue!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

LOL!  Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed!  Please stay tuned, I'll update when I can *MWHA*MWHA*MWAH*

Reviewer: vancouver37 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 05:24 PM · On: Friction IS Awesome!

OH MY GODDDDDD>..............DONT STOP!! PLEASE KEEP GOING TO THE NEXT CHAPTER



Author's Response:

thank you so much for reading sweets!  I'll post more when I can *MWAH*

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 11:35 PM · On: Friction IS Awesome!

"all wet and and gooshy down there"??? fucking HYSTERICAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)



Author's Response:

Heehee!  Thank you! *MWAH*

Reviewer: venis_envy (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 12:41 PM · On: Friction IS Awesome!

OMG I love you

Author's Response:

Awwww I love you too bb!  Thanks for reading!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: kriskit5 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 10:28 PM · On: Friction IS Awesome!

mmmmmm. a cool down shower is going to be needed. would you rewrite this in Edwards pov for the nex chapter, please.



Author's Response:

Hmmmmm, maybe, I'm still thinking on chapter two and I do so love to write EPOV.  Thank you so much for reading babes, please stay tuned!!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: T Kitty (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 07:34 PM · On: Friction IS Awesome!

Yum!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: Twilight131 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 12:21 AM · On: Friction IS Awesome!

I love YOUR monsters.  I don't want to see that "complete" button clicked for a while!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Thank you so much babes, I'll update when I can *MWAH*

Reviewer: Fleuritup (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 03:31 AM · On: Friction IS Awesome!

thanks for writing this, i loved it, made my day.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, I'm glad I could brighten your day a bit!!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.