Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 21

*GASP!* So much pain and anger. Ohhh poor Bella. She is definatly going thru so much. Grrr Edward better be prepared to make this right. For the love of all that is holy he better run after her...

I will anxiously await your next update...

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 21

I liked it. Of course I want a happy E and B ending, but how can you have a story without angst. Now Eddie needs to get his fast feet running and start kissing her ass!@

Reviewer: shelbymay (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 21

=(

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 21

I know she's pissed, and I aso know she doesn't really mean it. I hope he realizes that and goes after her.

Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 21

: (

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 21

WOW!!!!!!!  That was diffinately different from what I expected, but I do like how Bella doesn't automatically forgive him.

Reviewer: Elleg (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 21

YES!! I always thought Bella let Edward off far too easily. It nice to see her with some balls! looking forward to the next installment.

Reviewer: imheather (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 21

I completely understand Bella's reaction.  It could of course go so many different ways.  But her pain is evident and she reacted on instinct.  It really is Edwards fault.  He set the wheels in motion but he could not have foreseen just how bad things were going to go. Poor guy. Poor Bella.

Reviewer: bethc_88 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 21

Poor Bella! She must be so overwhelmed right now. I cannot imagine how much pain she must be feeling... I hope she can calm down enough to have an actual conversation w/ Edward and I hope they can work things out eventually!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 21

Not throwing stones. I feel like Bella's been handed a huge ouch and she's handling it much as a grieving newborn would.  

The thing, of course, is that Edward and the rest of the family need to keep her balanced and she needs to give Edward time to talk. She hasn't, and that's not fair.

She'll realize that, eventually, but right now she's not herself. I hope Edward gets that and doesn't go off himself or something.

Reviewer: danimcket (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 05:18 AM · On: Chapter 21

I am not going to be throwing stones because that is exactly how Bella should have reacted. In fact, she could have given him much more grief in my books. Great story.

Reviewer: nocturnal_rendevous (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 21

Well, well, well...I didn't expect it to be all sunshine and daisies, but I didn't expect that!  Wow, angry Bella is a volitile Bella.  I wanna say WTG though, she needed to get that all out there.

I kind of feel a bit sorry for Edward though, he just did what he thought was best. 

Update soon!  I can't wait to see this from Edward's POV.  I'm sure that he'll be devistated.

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 21

Awa poor Bella! She better not get far!!!

 

Anyways, I love the chapter and am looking forward to more of your wonderful story!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 21

Oh no .... poor Edward. Poor Bella.

Please don't let her be gone too long.

Reviewer: ToTouchTheseInnocentLips (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 20

AH, SHE REMEMBERED! I'm not sure if I'm happy or upset about that. Oh well. Please update again soon!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: UnoriginalThoughts (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 20

Emmett and the otters- what a priceless mental image that provides!!

Reviewer: mousekemom (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 20

OOoooo, she is pissed!  Can't say I blame her...I'd have a few words for him too.  I hope she beats the tar out of him for it too.  He would be shocked if she put him in his place.  I am sure there is a mushy ending coming, but I am looking forward to the mess with Victoria too!  Thanks for sharing your talent!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 20

You go Bella, I can't wait to see her kick Edwards Butt!

Update soon!

Dixie

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 20

Great chapter. I have a feeling the shit is about the hit the proverbial fan though. Hopefully Bella and Edward will be able to work through it.

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 20

I have to say that I love this story!!!!!!! It is well written and well done and I look forward to reading more of it soon!!!! Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 20

I have to say that I love this story!!!!!!! It is well written and well done and I look forward to reading more of it soon!!!! Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: kbaby (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 20

Oh goody goody, Is Bella gonna kick some ass????? Can't wait to find out

Reviewer: Elleg (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 20

I just found this story during a random search and I just love it!!! Such a great take on what could have been. I can't wait to see how it evolves!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 20

oo emmet..that could be fun....;)  go bella..let the big bad bella out and kick some edward shaped ass and then have fun!

Reviewer: twilight goddess (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 20

please hurry with next update. I really hope she doesn't hurt edward. Well she can hurt him just not destroy him.

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.