Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: RebeccaJ1973 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2020 08:35 AM · On: Chapter 3

Why, oh why, do I read NM stories?  I bawled all through this chapter!  

 

Reviewer: CallieMoira (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2014 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 8

I actually gasped outloud, I don't know if a story has ever made me do that. Most of my reactions are internal. 

bravo.

Reviewer: nicolesmith110 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2013 12:58 AM · On: Chapter 39

Love it. Thank you for writing it.

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2013 02:26 AM · On: Chapter 2

Finally! Someone writes about Carlisle doing what I feel he WOULD have done!!! Nice fix you have here!

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2013 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 38

(rapidly spinning newspaper....spin..spin...spin... stop]

HEADLINES: Edassward Strikes Again!.

"Instantly turning bestfriend of mate w/ no qualms about her soul, but REFUSES to turn Mate due to same BULLSHIT ExCUSE!. A true douche!".

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2013 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 37

HAHAHAA Edwardo got his ass handed to him by MN. So did jake for that matter. JUst goes to show you, steroid up first, then get bitten by a random vampire.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2013 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 36

Your characters arent making ANY sense. Esme sure, but edward would not have gone home after bella was kidnap 3ft from him,and ''make a plan''... he also wouldn't have let bella go in the first damn place. Especially facing an outnumbered newborn, Mike Newton. I mean seriously... COMe The F on!. Carlise, Edward and emmett, jasper should've been able take him, or should've been able to follow bella and mike's scent even if they 'got away', Instead of going home to figure out where they went. Seriously wtf with that. They have noses douche!, and it was not like he left weeks ago... He and bella left 2 seconds ago. The scent woulda surely been easy to follow. Their was no need to go home and wait for a 'vision' from alice. ftw. And what the HELL did any of them leave the battlefield for anyway; they don't need the whole family to run angela back to the house for transformation, esme could've done that alone. This whole roundabout your making in this story is completely wasteful writing/reading. None of your character needed to ANYTHING else, than what they normally would've have done ,and this woulda been over.

 

AS for the plan...So, they use this plan to get back in good w/ the wolves. So they could move back to forks when this is all over... let me think on that...  they would still have to explain/hide bella [who was suppose to be locked up in a mental hospital] and angela [ who was supposed to have been missing, and is now a vamp looking better than ever]. How are they suppose to explain all this craziness?. What the point of moving back to forks then????{ ...I'll wait.......}

 

Also, where is renee? why is she asking no questions about her daughters whereabouts??? What about the funeral for charlie? why is the town not asking questions about the whereabouts of bella?, why isn't ANYBODY asking questions. Carlise left a clear paper trail leading back to him. Not to mention 3 weeks of witness from the hospital they visited everyday. Good grief charlie brown, So many holes. But you take the time to write this roundabout bullshit, About MN being a super stalker/rapist. with nothing more than normal newborn strength and bella shield. REALLY? { Which was brilliant by the way... giving mike newton abilities that would've went to bella, FUCkING brilliant.... -_-.....}smgdh

ARRGGHHH IT MAKE NO FCUKING SENSEEEE!!!!!.

 

Sorry folks... I keeps it REAL!.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2013 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 35

*The most unneccesary nonsense in fanfic history.*

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2013 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 34

So let me get this str8...... You had mike kill vic. at a time where they needed to escape and needed #'s. Gave mike bella's ability to mental block pshysic even though he neeeeeevvvveeerrrrr showed any talent as a human. [clearly taking some liberties]. Gave bella no abilities...and had bella martyr herself for no reason since the cullens were wrapping up their own fights and would've been able to handle him np within minutes... and to top it all off... bella even after her so called 'training' got her ass kicked by evvvvveerrrrryyyyone she came in contact with. And victoria literally did it w/ one hand. She matched newborn strength w/ one hand...really?. -_-

***YOUR STORY = EPIC FAIL***

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2013 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 33

OMG.....AAARRRGGGGHHHH...Bella is out trying to SAVE EVERYBODY AND EVERYTHING. Doesn't this bitch know what sacrifice means. She loves throwing herself on fires/grenades. What.an. idiot. Gawd she's dumb. No brains. At least try and wrk w/ your fam dum dum. See what plan they can come up w/ so you can get what you want and what they want. Then... Merk everyone on the other side. Simple!.

"Can't we save Mike Newton too" -bella

PHUCK MIKE NEWTON and the WHORE he rode in on!!- ME

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why is Mike N. calling the shots??? How lame is that?. He is only months old. I can't see victoria giving up the planning to a newborn and not rely on her yrs of experience. W/ riley she called the shots from the shadows, what the hell is this nonsense?. Your writing logic needs work.

Booooooo

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2013 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 32

And here come bella looking to martyr herself, right on cue. How lame can this continue to get any more obvious. Gawd...like we all don't know where this is going. She clearly alrdy wanted to do it. Now she is going to do something completely stupid, which sounds right up any martyrs alley.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2013 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 31

So... bella has no gifts at all. shame on that.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2013 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 30

Omg...can bella be more stupid... Off to surrender herself to the enemy...AGAIN... b/c it worked so well w/ James. smh

[You get 0 points for creativity in that dept]

 

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2013 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 29

This reads like a bad made for tv movie... falling asleep here....

Jasper's pov - boring

Mikes pov - stupid and boring

Edward pov - annoying. [always guilt this, guilt that...]

Bella pov - tolerable

Esme pov - tolerable

carlise - not too bad.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2013 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 25

Is Angela french? cuz she just surrendered w/o anything close to a fight.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2013 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 24

Here comes angelas down fall. Everyone thank mike newton. thanks mike newton

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2013 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 22

Thanks for helping me cover up my first murder jasper -bella

"That's what family is for." -jasper

 

Gaannggsstttaaaaaaaaaaaa

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2013 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 19

oh oh....mike is now the one overly obessed w/ bella. wait...that was always the case. Now he has power to fight edward for her, since she can't seem to remember him or is purposefully blocking him out. Victoria is not going to like the fact that mike got up in her guts while he was thinking of bella. lol. No girl likes that.lol.

 

Apparently, bears do shit in the woods, and vampire's who never got laid do masterbate in the shower. lol.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2013 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 16

Mike is now michael, and victoria is calling him 'love'. Ewwwwww. what.a.paring. yuck.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2013 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 15

Carlise really laid into edassward. Good, he deserved it. On a different note, bella never developed a relationship w/ jake b/c she went str8 into the mental institute. So... why is he so possesive over her???

Now the treaty is really gonn be an issue.Then again... F them... move away and let them run around in the woods.

#kissassquilettewolves

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2013 06:33 AM · On: Chapter 13

Its funny that they are willing to go this far for bella now, when they could've simply told edward, 'run if you want to; but we're staying'.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2013 05:33 AM · On: Chapter 12

HAHAHA ok I was wrong about mike. But seriously... u made mike, victoria's mate. Didn't see that one coming.

HAHHAAHAAHAHAHAAAAA. YEA carlise. F'k edassward!!!!. This is how it should've gone down... oh crap... the treaty....oh crap...no renesmee.

[rant in 3,2,1, gooooo!] I never liked the renesmee/jacob imprint [sicccckkkk, Sm biggest blunder]. But you shoulda kept renesmee and told jacob to kick rocks. Its not anybody's fault that he can't take no for an answer. phucking stalker/rapist wannabe. His emotional issues are just that, his. Bella shouldn't be feeling guilty over his problems. Especially not guilty enough to hand over her daughter's virtue on the day she was born. Seriously...F'that idea. I woulda Merked his ass right there, instead of keeping him around, walking w/ a sense of 'entitlement'. F'ing prick thats someone's newborn u sick fuck!. Even if she was born fully grown, F'him!. They don't owe you shit, and even if they did, they donn't owe you 'that much'. Go home and take a bath u smelly animal, and stay to your side of the treaty line.

And, don't even get me started on the rest of them [cullens] on how the just shrugged and 'accepted' this nonsense like it was the thing to do. arggghhh!. [rant over]

Q: Why isnt alice able to pick up on victoria's decisions. She is making some very clear ones. Alice should be able to see what is going on there.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2013 04:49 AM · On: Chapter 11

oooooooooo...mmmmmmm. what a delicious ending to this chapter. Sweetness.

Also, from the previous chapter. Let me guess who victoria is going to go after....Bella only true human friend, Angela. Am I right?. I mean who else is there, Mike? hahaha. Yea ok.

As for bella...she took it well.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2013 03:24 AM · On: Chapter 8

Plan went to shit again...have a snickers!

One parent down, one more to go. Then she'll be in the clear for transformation.

Edward should no longer have a say. F'em He's a boy trying to make a manly decision[s] and they always end up f'ing himself and everyone around him.

#edasswardeatsdicks

 

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2013 02:38 AM · On: Chapter 7

"Lets get it on, ahhhhhhh baby, lets get on & on"  -Marvin Gaye

Carlise and esme, that was hard to read  for some reason. [for me atleast, the rest of you enjoy.] lol.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.