Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sunrise
Reviewer: Dimetriaj04 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Fairytale

Loved the story.

You should do a Jacob and Ameilia Story(i just love Jacob :))

Reviewer: Kellie W (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 04:05 AM · On: Nightmare

Hope the new story is coming along nicely!

Reviewer: Kellie W (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 04:52 AM · On: Nightmare

Awesome! I can't wait.. I have you favorited, so hopefully the site will e-mail me once you get it up ;)

Reviewer: Kellie W (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 02:20 AM · On: Nightmare

I keep checking back to see if you've begun another story yet... I can't wait until you do! (and you know you have to, since *I'm* waiting for it and all ;) ) I can't wait to read what other works of wonder are rattling around in that young mind of yours ...



Author's Response:

awww that just gave me a big smile :)

but don't you worry, i'm working on it. in fact, i might upload it tonight.. if i can find a beta that is...

anyway! i'll do it so check back sooon

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 12:19 AM · On: Fairytale

I say go for it. But B and E have to be happy together!!!!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 03:28 PM · On: Fairytale

Nice

Reviewer: Kellie W (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Fairytale

Well, something happened to my *original* screen name, so I had to make another one and hunt you down to read the last chapter (but you can see my new SN is *very* similar to my old one, so hopefully you know who this is.. hehe) ... I LOVE how this ended! Doesn't leave you wanting more, but a nice, peaceful ending that leaves you all warm and fuzzy inside... GREAT job!!! I've read a lot from people much older than you that can't hold a candle to your talent, so keep it up!!!

 

 MY opinion... Amelia and Jake had a nice ride, but I think it's time for someone else to get on. I would love to see a Bella x any of the Cullen "boys" in an AU fic... I look forward to reading whatever it is you come up with next!

Reviewer: berrycute105 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 02:34 AM · On: Fairytale

i really loved this story , it was different and i appreciated the new characters .do the edward/ bella thingy. um B . I will stay in tune for it

Reviewer: berrycute105 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 02:09 AM · On: Announcement

DARN i was hoppin bella would get jealous and do something stupid. and i was look forward to some drama 2 .welll all in all it was great

Reviewer: berrycute105 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 01:45 AM · On: Destiny

OH MY GOD she loves jacob. why does she fall for the lonly ones, like she loved edward but when he was with bella it went away and now jacob or is she gonna eat him wuahahaha. i'm getting suspecious but i bet 'm wrong. but i felt really smart a feww minutes ago when u mention woody. i knew it would be jacob. i wonder if he will imprint her

Reviewer: berrycute105 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 01:10 AM · On: Bella

why is her heart broke when they were never really involved with each other, at least she wasnt

Reviewer: berrycute105 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 10:05 PM · On: New

souky souky vampire and human story all over again lol. did u know i thought this was twilight in another form i didnt no that wasnt bella .i feel so stupid

Reviewer: berrycute105 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 09:46 PM · On: Library

that was funny kinda awkward but very funny

Reviewer: berrycute105 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Nightmare

i feel for her, i feel so sorry for her.so edward can read her mind.

Reviewer: oceanluvr3 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 12:10 AM · On: Fairytale

I really enjoyed this story.

I would love for you to continue with Amelia and Jake. I have never been a Jake lover but this story is just perfect.

Edward however is a tool. LOL. I could see him falling for Amelia too. Heck I could see Bella falling for her. Neither one of them really make decisions.

It was a really great story. I am so glad Amelia ended up with Jake. Edward did not deserve her. And Jake deserved to have somenone adore him.

Reviewer: Kellie (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 12:16 AM · On: Nightmare

But that means it will be here soon! Woohoo! ;)

Reviewer: Kellie (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 05:17 PM · On: Nightmare

I need more! You're killin' me here :p



Author's Response:

Well the final chapter is being beta-ed at the moment so you may just have to wait, SORRY!! :P

Love mauvedreams xx

Reviewer: Twilighted Lady (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 04:41 PM · On: Announcement

Oh this is just not what I expected at ALL!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!! What an awsome idea!!!! You better keep this stuff coming hun!!!

Reviewer: Kellie (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Nightmare

 LOVE it! I agree with the reviewwer below me (I didn't catch the name befoe I hit review) that the descriptions are great! I would love to see how Billy would react ro Jacobs imprinting on a vamp, though... lol. So, Epilogue's next? That means this story is almost over? Nooooo!!!!!!! (hehehe)... I can't wait to read that, and whatever else you come up with!

Reviewer: Jane Audrino (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Announcement

Well, that certainly took an unexpected turn from the last time I reviewed!  Your writing is very creative and original!   I can see you worked really hard to add in more descriptive, figurative language in the last few chapters.  You have some similies and metaphors that are beautiful.  Like this one:

"It was a bright, sweet scent. It smelled like sunshine on leaves and a child’s innocence. But there was an edge I detected. An almost too sweet edge, an edge of danger and warning."

I've read the reviews, and I see how old you are.  I'm really impressed.  I'm amazed at the quality and maturity of your writing.  I've taught writing  to adults who don't even have a fraction of your ability. 

I'm going to keep an eye out for you, I bet you develop into a magnificent author. 

  



Author's Response:

Why thank you!! That's definitely one of my main goals in life; to become an author. I'm glad you noticed the use of more descriptions!! As you said, I tried REALLY hard for that. I also tried really hard to slow down the pace so I hope that was better :)

Thank you so much for your comments and compliments, they are MUCH appreciated. I'm currently writing the epilogue and after that I already have an idea for my next fanfic, given this one was SO much fun.

So read the epilogue when it's up and hopefully my next venture into fanfiction after this, please :P

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!

Love mauvedreams xx

Reviewer: Jane Audrino (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2009 03:23 PM · On: New

Love it!!  You made Edward and Bella's breakup very believable.  I like how they went halfway around the world to start a new life.  Alice's dreams are great forshadowing. I'm excited to see how you develop the relationship.

Thanks for sharing your talent with us!

Jane 

Reviewer: Jane Audrino (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2009 03:13 PM · On: Library

Hi again!  I'm really enjoying the heroine's conversations with Edward.  It's funny how he is responding to her thoughts, and she doesn't realize it yet.  She's spunky!  I can see her paired with Edward. 

I'm hoping for some deeper elaboration into why Amelia is so hardened, maybe a little backstory about why she's in London, and why she is so withdrawn from the group she was previously friends with.  This might deepen the reader's connection to her. 

Thanks again for sharing your writing talent with us.  I'm enjoying your fun and different take on our favorite vampires!

Jane 

Reviewer: Jane Audrino (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2009 03:04 PM · On: Nightmare

Hi!  I'm enjoying this story.  I am not a Bella/Jacob fan, but I'm an Edward fan, so I like the premise of a story about Edward.  I'm also a big fan of the underdog, and I like the idea of a new character paired with Edward.  It's refreshing.  Especially a character that is a bit of a loner and outcast.  Edward is so different, I can see him falling for someone that is also different from every other teenage girl out there. 

I also like how you had Edward leave her the note.  I've been reading so much AH fanfiction, that I forgot that Vampire Edward can read minds.  I like that he was sensitive enough to do that for Amelia. 

Thanks for sharing your talent with us, I'm looking forward to the next chapter!

Jane 

Reviewer: Delta_Skelta (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2009 06:08 AM · On: Nightmare

It's so sweet! Write more!
(Or I'll KILL you.)

Reviewer: Delta_Skelta (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2009 02:08 AM · On: Destiny

I'm Reviewing! So tell me what happens after the cliffhanger dang it! WRITE MORE!!!!! AAAAAH! The suspense is KILLING ME!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Hahahhaha.... I've submitted the next chapter but it's being beta-ed at the moment so I'm afarid you may just have to wait!! Thank you so much for the support though!!

Love mauvedreams

xx

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.