Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: FRK921 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

Quick question: how old are you? You've never used a wahing machine before?

Reviewer: AnnaRuth (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 1

This had me laughing so much :) I thought it was great!!! 

Reviewer: PurpleBunnyJess (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

That is halarious  thank you it made me laugh all the way through it

Reviewer: Edward_Dream (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

I never would have thought of Bella falling into the washing machine. That was pretty creative. Thanks

Reviewer: Baela (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

Lol, this was very funny. I don't think it could happen, though. Bella may be a twig, but over the age of 4, nobody would fit, lol.

Also, wouldn't there be a clean scent in the machine from so many washings before? Those clothes must have been flithy...>.<...

How have you never used a washing maching before?!

Nice job, I enjoyed this, :)

Baela



Author's Response:

Thanks for your response - especially the bit about Bella not fitting. I'll keep that in mind in case she comes near a washing machine again :) The clothes? Not quite sure, I guess...I'll have to ask an efficient washing machine-r in the future. Thanks for pointing that out.

I've never used a washing machine before as when it comes to chores, my family doesn't assign me the clothes-washing...I get assigned jobs that use simple tools. It just never really occurred to them to teach me to use it, I guess. :)

Ness

Reviewer: Psykojinx (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

It was cute! You should do one about "Esme wouldn't care if you had a third eye and webbed feet"... Just the webbed feet of course ;)



Author's Response:

Thanks. That's a good idea, actually. I might do that...hmmm. Really good idea...I'll acknowledge you if I do... *walks away thinking hard*

Reviewer: jsjohnson73 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

too funny! 



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: Twilightx28 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

Don't take this into offense, but it sounds more like something she would do as a kid, like at the age of six or something.



Author's Response:

True, I guess. Oh, well :)



Author's Response:

True, I guess. Oh, well :)

Reviewer: lilroses_89 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was so cute and silly. Thank you for sharing. =)

This line was my favorite:

"Always knew she would fall in someday."

Haha.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you like it :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.