Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Consume Me
Reviewer: Once bitten (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2012 12:07 PM · On: Consume Me

Cigarette anyone, lol...again u were able to express their love for each other in such a beautiful way.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 06:19 PM · On: Consume Me

What else can I say? That was simply amazing, not to mention rather arousing. Think I'll go see what my husband is up to, right about now. Thanks for the inspiration!



Author's Response:

LOL!  I hope you enjoyed your hubby time ;)  Thank you so much for reading *MWHA*MWAH*MWHA*

Reviewer: Elleg (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 11:01 AM · On: Consume Me

Wow, I need a smoke after that! So did Bella read his mind? I hope you write more and explore that idea.

Author's Response:

LOL!  No she didn't read his mind, she saw her reflection in his eyes :)  Thank you so much for reading!!  *MWAH*MWHA*

Reviewer: Luiza (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 05:16 PM · On: Consume Me

Your OOC Edward is awesome.
Adored the Treatward of this chapter, it was real hot dirty stuff, hehehe.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much babes!  *MWHA*MWAH*MWHA*

Reviewer: elina (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 01:40 AM · On: Consume Me

shower sex-oh so hot



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I'm so glad you enjoyed!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: Squirt (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 12:42 PM · On: Consume Me

L-O-V-E!  I've read some really hot Edward/Bella scenes on this site, but I think you may have topped the charts on this one. I really like the way you crafted the story to the reader just like foreplay, slowly built the crescendo, then crested the final climax . . . literally.



Author's Response:

Awwwwww thank you so much!  I'm so glad you enjoyed it so much!!  Thank you for reading and taking the time to review!!!  *MWAH*MWHA*MWAH* 

Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 10:10 PM · On: Consume Me

That was really HOT!!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 12:20 AM · On: Consume Me

It's wonderful to see our favorite couple still incredibly in love with each other.  Bella able to open her shield to allow Edward to read her thoughts, feelings, desires, and fantasies while making love.  Great way to increase and experience the release even more dynamic and intense.



Author's Response:

It was fun to revisit these two a few years into their marriage and I do love to make them break things *heehee* As always, thank you for reading *MWAH*

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 03:19 PM · On: Consume Me

Oh Boo, I am consumed & melted, there's nothing left of me but a puddle..

~ Kat



Author's Response:

Heehee!  Thank you so much, Kat, I'm glad you enjoyed!!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 07:03 AM · On: Consume Me

OMFG!  THAT was the PERFECT way to end my birthday!!! *pants*

THANK-YOU FOR WRITING!!! And huge thanks to Marbarberella for sharing what you wrote for her!!!

Kinda blissed right now, so going to bed.  :D



Author's Response:

Awwww, Happy Belated Birthday D!  I'm so glad you enjoyed bb *LOVE*LOVE*LOVE*

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 07:02 AM · On: Consume Me

OMFG!  THAT was the PERFECT way to end my birthday!!! *pants*

THANK-YOU FOR WRITING!!! And huge thanks to Marbarberella for sharing what you wrote for her!!!

Kinda blissed right now, so going to bed.  :D

Reviewer: Phae (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 02:21 AM · On: Consume Me

Wow!  Those kids really know how to destroy a shower! 

Geez!  I'd *almost* forgotten how your writing should come with warning signs: Reading may cause spontaneous combustion!

Mmmm'kay!  Do believe the shower tonight will be cold!  Zowie!!



Author's Response:

Awwww, you are just so sweet bb *super big hugs* Thank you so much, and have fun with that cold shower ;-)

*MWHA*MWHA*MWAH*

Reviewer: laurelnola (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 11:56 PM · On: Consume Me

"the only thing better than naked Edward was naked wet Edward."


Truer words were never spoken!  :-D  This was wonderful!



Author's Response:

LOL! Amen to the naked Edward!!  Thank you so much for reading, I'm glad you enjoyed *MWHA*MWHA*MWHA*

Reviewer: onelilhopeful (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 06:40 PM · On: Consume Me

Wow. Sure, that was sexy as hell, but it was also freakin' beautiful. I love it, you have to keep going! :)



Author's Response:

Awww, thank you, Bri sweety!  If inspiration hits, there will be more!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: Starlight623 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 03:32 AM · On: Consume Me

Guh.  Suddenly I feel like I need a shower too!

Fan-fucking-tastic.  As usual!



Author's Response:

LMAO!!  Thank you very much!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 10:55 PM · On: Consume Me

wow



Author's Response:

Thank you!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: 1baldchick (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 09:45 PM · On: Consume Me

Would love to know what she saw in Edward's eyes.  Awesome as usual.



Author's Response:

Awww, thank you sweets!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: edwardsvolvo (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 03:28 PM · On: Consume Me

Dopn't ya wish every time you took a shower it was like THAT!!!!

Muchas Gracias for the lovely visual!



Author's Response:

Um, YEAH!  Thank you so much babes, I'm glad you enjoyed the visual ;-)  *MWAH*MWHA*MWAH*

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 10:39 AM · On: Consume Me

omg how hot is this  he was setting her up (in a good way) they are having just the best time a very sexy and erotic time, so glad i have you on author alert or i might have missed this gem, an  excellent outtake you super smut writer but i probally should not have read it shortley before i had to go to work lol



Author's Response:

Thank you so much Miss T, I'm glad you enjoyed!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: mundanemomma (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 09:56 PM · On: Consume Me

Oh, I hadn't realized this was a one-shot. So while I loved this story, I'm disappointed that that is all there is!



Author's Response:

Thank you babes, there may be more one shots in the future, keep your eyes peeled!!

*MWAH*

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 03:08 PM · On: Consume Me

In that case!  My idea would be a steamy romp between Bella and the hot new stable boy after she comes back from a ride on her horse :)  A 'roll in the hay', if you will ;)



Author's Response:

Hmmm, I'll have to think about that.  I've got some other projects that I'm in the middle of, but we'll see what cooks in my brain :-)

Reviewer: Marianne_Northman_Cullen (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 03:00 PM · On: Consume Me

You have  got to be fucking kidding me!! Too small! **Cullen pout** Please can we have one more?



Author's Response:

LOL!  Thank you, I'm glad you liked it!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: girlys75 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 01:17 PM · On: Consume Me

Oh Kitty, My Kitty !

I can never get enough of your smutt.

Please more !

More Vampire sex !

Please !

 

Isabelle



Author's Response:

ISABELLE!!  Thank you very much, I'm so glad you enjoyed!  There may be some more one shots down the road, keep your eyes peeled ;-)  *MWAH*MWHA*MWHA*

Reviewer: vamppy (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 07:55 AM · On: Consume Me

all i gotta say on this chapter is "WOW" cant wait for next one hehe



Author's Response:

Thank you very much, but this was a one shot, no next chapter.  Maybe another one shot down the road :-)

*MWAH*

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 05:26 AM · On: Consume Me

omg i miss your old story TAD i loved it by the way - and i love this one shot do more =)



Author's Response:

Awwwww, thank you sweetie that just really makes me smile *MWAH*MWHA*MWAH*

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.