Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: SarahBella (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Tear You Apart

So good!  I can't wait for another update!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!! :-)

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Tear You Apart

That was great!  Poor Edward's life is boring and he doesn't even see it!  Oh well... it won't be for too much longer!  :)



Author's Response:

It is kind of mundane, isn't it? Thanks for the review. 

Reviewer: pamirvine85 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Tear You Apart

that was great.... more please



Author's Response:

Thanks so much - we're working on more! 

Reviewer: pamirvine85 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 05:34 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Maneater

really good and really funny



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review! 

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Maneater

Fantastic!



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Maneater

oh god that was great.  Loved her pov on the incident.  Perfect.  Her mom is right NEVER question a guy that is reaching for magnums.  MY GOD WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU WOMAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!  LMAO!!!!  The ending was great, okay head is in the gutter, but I still can't wait until they meet again.



Author's Response:

Renee is my favorite part...She is all Colleen. Thanks for the review. 

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 3 - No You Girls

That was fucking hilarious..  Loved the back story of Edward and Jessica.  It was perfect.  The drug store scene was priceless, I would pay to see that.  I was laughing so hard.  I can't wait for their next encounter.



Author's Response:

Hahaha....thanks. We really just wanted to work Preparation H into the story. 

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Run This Town

Great chapter..  Love the Rose and Bella interaction.  Okay off to the next one.



Author's Response:

Thank you!! We love Rose and Bella, naturally. 

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 3 - No You Girls

LOL



Author's Response:

;) Thanks! 

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 3 - No You Girls

That was fantastic!  Thanks for updating!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review! 

Reviewer: SarahBella (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Run This Town

So cute!   I hope you update again soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: SarahBella (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 08:25 PM · On: Prologue: The Beginning of the End

I really like this so far!  I'm on to chapter 2!!



Author's Response:

Great...we hope you enjoy it! 

Reviewer: alandava (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 06:44 PM · On: Prologue: The Beginning of the End

Love all the snark in this story--it's just what I like.  They don't have to fall in love at first sight all the time.  The animosity is hot.



Author's Response:

I think the first thing we decided on was making these two snarky and sarcastic. We're glad you're enjoying it! 

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 1 - A Well Respected Man

Like what he told Tanya lol

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 06:23 PM · On: Prologue: The Beginning of the End

Stupid Bella LOL



Author's Response:

She really is, isn't she?!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Run This Town

Another incredible chapter!  Can't wait to see where it's going!

Thanks for sharing your napkin-planned idea!!  :)



Author's Response:

Haha! Thanks. We still have the napkin. You should have seen the looks the waiter was giving us. 

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 1 - A Well Respected Man

Loved it!  Next chapter for me!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading this! It means a lot to us. 

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 12:45 AM · On: Prologue: The Beginning of the End

Way to hook me on the first chapter!!  Clicking next!!



Author's Response:

Awwww...thank you so much for reading this! 

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 1 - A Well Respected Man

Loved this chapter as well.  Great job.  I love getting into Edwards head and what he is thinking.  Looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks, again. We're really enjoying creating these characters and giving them specific traits. It's so much fun. 

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 12:10 PM · On: Prologue: The Beginning of the End

That was great.  You two did a great job on it.  I love it and I'm looking forward to more.  The emotions that you write, you can feel them.  Okay off to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading! We have up to chapter 5 written, so I am trying to get the rest validated asap. Enjoy! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.