Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 03:40 AM · On: A Dream With Eyes Open

This is such a super creepy read

Reviewer: SkyBel (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 01:47 AM · On: A Dream With Eyes Open

I'd love to know what happened in Bella's first 9 years to give her such a lack of self worth?  And I love how you've also given her that condition where she sees her body as defective.

And now Alice has come to visit her for her birthday.  I'm wondering how long it will take before other's realise that something is wrong.

Reviewer: SkyBel (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 12:11 AM · On: The Farther You Fall

*shivers*

That was one freaky dream...

Reviewer: SkyBel (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 09:57 PM · On: The Higher You Climb

Great description of the swim meet as well as Edward and Bella's friendship and reliance.  I loved that brief mention of Bella's dreams.

Reviewer: SkyBel (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 09:18 PM · On: Prologue - For She is the End

Oh, I love eery Alice.  And the way you portrayed Bella's thought processes during this psychosis seems realistic.

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 06:39 PM · On: Prologue - For She is the End

WOW! This is intense & so dark! It is very interesting .... can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: creuxx (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 06:28 PM · On: The Farther You Fall

That was awesome.  That dream sequence was haunting and fantastic. Can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: RmmayGrace_ (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 07:50 PM · On: The Farther You Fall

DAMN! Awesome fic! Kinda scary for sure, and gruesome, but still pretty good! I hope you continue to write and surprise us.

I just really hope this has a happy ending, and edward and bella get together at th end. I hope he doesn;t leave her. I would be so sad if that happened!

Reviewer: creuxx (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 07:47 PM · On: The Higher You Climb

This is great, and I think it's only going to get better. I've been waiting a long time for a story like this.. good job!

 

And the last time I felt on top of the world?  Well, I've lost 70 lbs in the past 3 months, that feels pretty god damn good!!

Reviewer: RmmayGrace_ (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 07:45 PM · On: The Higher You Climb

Yeah! You updated! Me soooo happy!

Ok si Let me tell you, I am not into the whole detailed descriptions, but the way to wrote it out, literally had me at the edge of my seat!

I really wanna find out what happened to Bella, and the whole Alice thing. I hope you don't take too long in telling us that. And what about Edward/ Did he leave Bella after she was comitted or something? Where did Alice come from anyways?

Oh GOD! I have sooo many questions for you lol!

Can't wait till you update again!



Author's Response:

Yay!  I'm glad you're happy!  You were on the end of your seat, huh?  I'll tell you, oh man, when I was writing it, I was nervous for my own characters!  It was comical... I literally couldn't get the words out fast enough. 

Hahaha, I hear that you have a ton of questions, and I'll tell you a little... In regards to what happened with Bella, you'll find out EXACTLY how her world transitioned from this chapter to the prologue as we go along.  Alice will make her appearance in the next chapter.  So, you'll get a little more insight into what's happened. :)  When it comes to Edward and Bella, right now, you're learning about their friendship!  As for what happens with them in the future, you'll have to wait and see.  I've got big plans for everyone though.  I'd hate to give anything away now, but I promise, all will be discovered in due time.  All I can ask is that you stick with me. 

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave me a review.  I really, really appreciate you doing so!  Hearing that you enjoyed the chapter, and the story so far puts such a large smile on my face. :) 

Until next time!

 

xx LaraIsAwkward xx

 

Reviewer: RmmayGrace_ (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 08:55 PM · On: Prologue - For She is the End

Hey! Awesome beginning! Just wish and hope you update soon and not leave us hanging.

I really wanna know what happens with Bella and what her atory is.

And I hope we all find out how Alice came to be! So evil and unlike her! Thats what i love about this fic!



Author's Response:

Thanks :)  I will update as often as possible, but know that this story takes a lot of detail and updates may take a little while to be written.  I'll try not to leave you hanging!  In regards to Bella's story, that's what we'll be going through in the story.  You'll learn all about how life got to this point.  Alice will be introduced as the chapters go on... she's an...interesting character.  I'm glad to know that you enjoy Alice's character here.  To hear that she's what you love is incredible.  We'll meet her again soon! 

 

Thanks so much for reviewing!

 

xx LaraIsAwkward xx

Reviewer: billiejoesmom (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 08:07 PM · On: Prologue - For She is the End

Wow, you're a great writer. Good story.

Reviewer: billiejoesmom (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 08:07 PM · On: Prologue - For She is the End

Wow, you're a great writer. Good story.



Author's Response:

Wow!  Thank you so, so much!  I really appreciate it.  Thanks for reviewing.  Hearing things like that, make this whole experience worth it. :)

 

xx LaraIsAwkward xx

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.