Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mrsgunsage (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2010 03:16 AM · On: Chapter 1

Awwww how sweet!  And I really like James as a good guy in this one.  I can't figure ut why, but I like it when people give him a chance to be a good guy.  :)



Author's Response:

Hey! I'm so glad you liked my little drabble :) And I just didn't have the heart to make James a bad guy. Sometimes they just need a chance to be good.

Thank you so much for reviewing. It's always nice to know that someone likes what you put out there. It's really sweet of you to leave such nice words for me :) Check out my other stories for TONS more fun ;)

Thanks again! You're awesome!
~Rae

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 1

Read both a night on the town and this one and love your style.  You get right to the point, huh?!!!  Ive pimped them out already to a friend whom Im sure will love as well.  Great story! Ever now and then when the original bad guys turn out to be the good guys its nice to read that, ya know? But I don't like the good guys made into bad ones.  So James was a refreshing aspect to the story!  Again, great job!

Hugs, Stephanie



Author's Response:

Wow!! Thank you SO MUCH! I'm so glad you liked it :) I did try to get to the point. I was nervous about writing my first lemon, so I thought I'd get right to it. Rip the band-aid off, so to speak. As for James...I wanted to make him a good guy for once. He gets such a bad rap, that I thought it'd be funny to switch it up. Heehee.

Thank you for pimping me out to your friend. That always means a lot to me, especially since I'm a newer writer. I've got others out there; if you go to FF.net or The Writers Coffee Shop they're all current. Thanks again, girl! You're so sweet :)

Mwah!
~Rae

Reviewer: asherss (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

great story

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm really glad you liked it :) Thanks for reviewing; it always means a lot to me.

~Rachel

Reviewer: nl77 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

Really enjoyed this one.  Thanks.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it!! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

~Rachel

Reviewer: andersse (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

Damn - good lemons!



Author's Response:

Thanks! It was the very first one I'd written. Kinda scary!! Thanks for taking the time to read and review. It means a lot to me. :)

Reviewer: darcybabe (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

I really, really liked that you made James a good guy here, and instead of causing Bella pain, he was actually her protector. It was a great surprise - thank you!



Author's Response:

I just didn't have the heart to make him a bad guy. Kinda like I couldn't make Mike the ex-boyfriend. I seem to like to do things a little out of the norm. I'm really glad you liked this! It's a special story to me, and I'm really happy that I could share it with everyone. Thanks for taking the time to read and review!!!

Reviewer: LAURENCEPL (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love this story very much !



Author's Response:

I'm so glad! It was the first thing I've ever written that I put out there for others to read. Thanks so much for taking the time to let me know you liked it!

Reviewer: mhawkins9802 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

OMG...love it. Please continue this story...please!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you liked it!! And no worries BB, it will be continued, I just need to get some ideas for it. I didn't really intend on it being any longer, but I've gotten so many requests for a continuation, that I can't say no! Thanks so much for reviewing, it really means so much to me!

Reviewer: goddess (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 1

I will be recc'ing on my blog (Robmusement) soon. Banner I made for you:

Banner

Reviewer: goddess (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wonderful, just...wonderful!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I can't tell you how happy I am that there are poeple out there that actually like what I'm doing! Keep your eyes open for more fun times wtih our favorite couple. Thanks again!!

Reviewer: corporsl (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

LOVED IT! PLEASE CONSIDER CONTINUING IT!



Author's Response:

I'm working on more chapters as we speak! It may take some time. I'm a bit of a perfectionist. But you will get your wish! I'm so glad you liked it and thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Flowergirl82 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

Aww... that was surely something for the heart *sigh*

Thank you for this story.

Great work!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing! I'm so happy you liked it. I'm just a complete romantic at heart, and I don't think I can be angsty and dramatic, so a total love story was about the only thing that could come out. BUT, I'm going to be continuing this story, so there's going to be some drama coming up. We'll see how that goes....

Reviewer: ButtrickLovesCullen (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

:) loved it



Author's Response:

Awesome! So glad you liked it! Thanks for taking the time to review and let me know!

Reviewer: ButtrickLovesCullen (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

:) loved it

Reviewer: DDiaz1170 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 04:12 AM · On: Chapter 1

this was actually quite decent! i loved it... :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I've never written before, so believe me when I say that decent is WAY better than what I was expecting people to say! I'm so happy you liked it. There will be more coming too, so keep your eyes open!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

Kind of amazing.

And extremely refreshing to see James being a good guy!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I love that you liked my story. And I just didn't have the heart to make James into a bad guy. I wanted to paint him in a different light. I'm happy that it worked and that people are responding well to it! Thanks again!!!!

Reviewer: lionslamb1901 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 1

i loved it! please please please tell me you're going to continue it! that would be amazing! you're a fantastic writer, don't worry about that, my dear. :)

-emily



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review and tell me you liked it! I appreciate that so much. And I will be continuing the story. And I'm really glad you like my writing. I was terribly nervous about it! Thanks again Emily!

Reviewer: daniellemariecullen (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

awwwwww i loved it!!!!!! and your an amazing writer!!!!! dont think anything differently!!! and i really love your edward and bella :D i really hope you make a multiple chapter story. i love your writing so much! and the little dialogue's that bella has with herself were pure brilliance <3



Author's Response:

You're so sweet! I have decided to make this into a multi chapter story, so you'll definately be getting more of our two favorite people, and we will be meeting the rest of the clan as well. And thank you for your encouraging words. It's always great to hear that people like what you're doing! keep checking back for more!!

Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 1

loved it! amazing one-shot! great work!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it. Keep your eyes open for more!

Reviewer: cornel (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 1

that was sooo sweet! and yes I ENJOYED it very much. I couldn't stop smiling while reading this. and if you got that feeling through then you shouldn't worry about being a decent writer. you're more than decent.

is there any chance we might see what these crazy kids will be doing in the future? just sayin'



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you liked it!! Thanks so much for taking the time to tell me. And thanks for the compliment on my writing. It's nervewracking starting out! I think that we will be seeing more of them. I'm getting a lot of requests to keep this going, so I think that's next on my list! Thanks again!!

Reviewer: ROTCchicq (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ok, you have to continue this...I especially need the scene when Carlise finds out that his son is dating his favorite trauma patient. ;c)



Author's Response:

Thanks SO much for taking the time to read and review. I'm thinking that I'm going to have to expand this story. It seems to be a fairly popular idea. And I'll try to make your scene as great as possible! Thanks again!

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

Loved this!  But you really need to expand this!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was really good! Are you planning on continuing it? Perhaps showing Edward and Bella living together or something?

Reviewer: Its_Twilight (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 03:50 AM · On: Chapter 1

awww This made me happy! XD

Reviewer: cassandralee (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 02:38 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great job! It was perfect! hehe

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.