Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: Jalice (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 12:42 PM · On: Breve

Whiskey.

I just found this story and I really like it.  Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Yay, Edward is also partial to hard liquor! I'll try and update soon, I hope you continue to like it! Luv BB xx

Reviewer: Teekesselchen (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 12:34 PM · On: Breve

strongest alcohol they had, probably, to calm my nerves, lol!

 

I LOVE THIS story!!!!!! It's incredibly well written, i love the pace and the setting and i cannot, absolutely not, wait for more. !!

(and I laughed so hard about Jake being Bellas cat!)

pleasepleasepleaseprettyplease update soon:)



Author's Response:

Ha ha, Yes, but not too much, or you may ramble on like Bella, tee-hee.

Thank you, I'll be motivated to keep on with writing the next Chapter, so you do not have to wait too long!

Kitty Jake purrs with happiness at your wonderful review!

 

Luv BB xx

 

 

Reviewer: linda (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 12:12 PM · On: Breve

Great job!!! Keep going  Thanks, Linda



Author's Response:

I will!! I hope you continue to want to read it! Luv BB xx

Reviewer: metoo (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 11:57 AM · On: Breve

oooh--this is fun and different.  I am enjoying this beginning.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I hope you enjoy the rest as I update! Luv BB xx

Reviewer: robeje02 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 06:18 AM · On: Treble Clef

This is great! I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving a review!!! I am frantically writing...I hope you continue to read...

 

Luv BB xx

Reviewer: shooshi123 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 10:44 AM · On: Semiquaver

I love this.

How its written, how its composed, and the whole bar theme gives it this classy energy toward it. Living th high life in Vancouver. Its brilliant. Please update soon =]



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'll try to update v soon, promise!!! Thanks for reading.

 

Luv BB xx

Reviewer: corie403 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 05:35 PM · On: Semiquaver

this is wonderful!  can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm frantically writing...the support I have is phenomenal!

Luv BB xx

Reviewer: kivacute (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 04:23 PM · On: Semiquaver

okay i love the first to chapters and can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Thank you, that means a lot to me! I hope you continue to read, I'll try and be quick to update!

Luv BB xx

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 03:54 PM · On: Semiquaver

Love it



Author's Response:

I'm so glad...let's hope you like the chapters to follow...

 

Luv BB xx

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 01:59 PM · On: Semiquaver

I REALLY AM ENJOYING THIS



Author's Response:

Thank you. I am really enjoying writing it, and it makes all the difference when I read positive reviews!

 

Luv BB xx

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 11:27 AM · On: Semiquaver

Wow!  All I can say is-in a clutch Bella found poise and the most perfect words!  Edward isn't going to keep his ethics for very long!



Author's Response:

Thanks, you're right...Edward is going to struggle with his 'rule' *coughs*...and Bella will as well for that matter. I hope you continue to read and give feedback! It makes all the difference, believe me.

 

Luv BB xx

Reviewer: Anamika (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 11:26 AM · On: Semiquaver

Addictive. Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thanks, just call me BB the Pusher, lol.

Luv BB xx

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 12:28 PM · On: Treble Clef

Sort of a cliffie there!  Well, I can't wait to find out what happens next!  Will she recognize him?  Will he accept the lyrics?



Author's Response:

ha ha, now that would be telling!! *secret* um I have four chapters on fan fiction. They are obviously a little less polished than the chapter on Twilighted (thanks for my cool beta casket4mytears)...

luv BB

Reviewer: madisonli (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 05:09 PM · On: Treble Clef

AHHHHH! You are the devil!!!! What happens!!!



Author's Response:

Sorry, you'll have to keep reading, lol. I promise to try to be quick!!!

Luv BB xx

Reviewer: Gras (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 11:05 AM · On: Treble Clef

You have me hooked. Nice style. I'm looking forward to read more of this.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you are hooked!!! I hope you cntinue to read and leave feedback!

Luv BB xx

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 10:23 AM · On: Treble Clef

This is great. I am excited about this story.



Author's Response:

Thanks for leaving me a review (here and ff) :) I'll try and update soon, promise!

Luv BB xx

Reviewer: mothlights (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 09:52 PM · On: Treble Clef

Nice writing. Looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I hope you continue to read and supply your feedback!

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: eifeltwr (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 09:14 PM · On: Treble Clef

Great story!  I can't wait to read what happens next!



Author's Response:

Thank you, Let me know what you think when I post new chapters...I value everyone's opinions!

Luv BB xx

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.