Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: Teekesselchen (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 02:18 PM · On: Crotchet

backstage? countless times. my family's composed of musicians only. It's really not as thrilling as it seems, lol, lots of standing in the way and tripping over cables.

I'm enthralled with this story! Every night after work i come home to check if you updated, and every time you did it gives me a happy :)



Author's Response:

Yes, I'd rather be front of stage. All the non glamourous bits of the music business are well hidden!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 02:46 AM · On: Crotchet

*sniffles* But...but, they want each other! Why can't they be together? *throws mini-tantrum*

 

Bring on the next installment! :) Awesome, awesome story.  Off to go text Staiasha and let her know there's another update :)



Author's Response:

*naughty girl, no tantrum throwing* They'll work it all out, and have a wild ride on the way!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 08:02 PM · On: Crotchet

Ah, the UST!  Everyone sees it, they both feel it, but some people are going to try to ignore it!  I love that Bella is putting the idolization of Riley into perspective (during a show-no less) and realizing the things that it kept her from.  Not only did it set her up for failure, but it kept her from Charlie and some amazing people.  Does fate deliver anyway when we thwart it with poor choices?  I guess we're going to find out!



Author's Response:

I know, they are very frustrating....but they'll get there, eventually... Luv BBxx

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 07:38 PM · On: Crotchet

loving the story



Author's Response:

Thank you! I love that you review each chapter!

Reviewer: epm0001 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 06:53 PM · On: Treble Clef

This is great!



Author's Response:

Thank you, it really is appreciated, Luv BBxx

Reviewer: TrueLovEph28 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 05:44 PM · On: Crotchet

So frustrating, but so good!!! Backstage....not unless you can count the performances I've been in myself. Other than that, no such luck. Can't wait to read more!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you are enjoying it, sorry for the delayed response...busy, busy, busy!

Reviewer: Deanslistgirl (Anonymous) · Date: February 10, 2010 04:11 PM · On: Minim

Let them end up together plis...people on this site are fucking depressing me and I am snowed in, up to my eyeballs in papers and this is pathetically the closest I am getting to a love life for Valentines

>



Author's Response:

AHHH, I'm afraid the story won't resolve in time for Valentines Day, but, I'll be your Valentine!!!!

 

Luv BB xx

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 03:19 PM · On: Crotchet

I get to hit the backstage a lot, and meet a lot of singers.  I seem to have that luck, and when it comes to the Canadian scene, I have a lot of musicians as connections and friends.

Silly Bella and Edward;  if they would just talk, they could be on to piano seranades and molesting each other after Australian wine (which is the best, IMO).

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for being a truly wonderful Beta!!! I only wish I could get backstage, and my friends were musicians!!!!

 

Yeah, Bella and Edward both have their problems...but I'm no masochist...time...pianos...wine...*cough* can't give it all away! Luv BBxx

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 08:36 AM · On: Minim

REALLY LIKE THIS STORY



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you are still following it! Luv BB xx

Reviewer: TrueLovEph28 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 05:16 AM · On: Minim

Ugh. First kiss, awful. This story, great! Love it still!



Author's Response:

Ah, but was it awful at the time, or only on reflection....Thank you! I hope you continue to read!

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Teekesselchen (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 04:54 AM · On: Minim

a very sloppy, very insecure and stiff starting-out-as-a-peck-and-then-what? kiss with my first boyfriend back back back back baby then. god it was adorably naive xD.

 

poor bella, i know exactly and absolutely what she feels like!

but don't let her make my mistakes!!!

i love it! more soon please!

 



Author's Response:

I'll be updating very soon!!!!! mmm sloppy kisses. Luckily it wasn't Riley's first kiss, Bella had it pretty damn good!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 04:22 AM · On: Minim

Lot of background there!  Bella's first kiss was very exciting-but it doesn't sound as if she has any other experience beside Riley.  All these walls she's putting up before even getting to know Edward!!!  I hope he can knock a few down tonight!  I do remember my first kiss.  I was NOT expecting tongue and it shocked and grossed me out!   Of course, I played it cool-like I knew what to do!  That boyfriend lasted all of two weeks!



Author's Response:

You are right, Riley was her first (and only) love..so far. 

 

I think there will be walls coming down... Gotta love a bit of tongue lol!!! mmm, first kisses....

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 03:21 PM · On: Breve

If I were in a bar with Edward I would have a cherry pucker.  Look forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

mmm, I've never had one of those, sounds fantastic! Thanks for reading! Luv BB xx

Reviewer: MiniMary (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 03:38 PM · On: Breve

i love this story.and what would i be drinking probably malibu and a dash of 7up



Author's Response:

mmm, Malibu, now that's a drink I haven't consumed in years!!! I hope you continue to read! Luv BB xx

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 06:21 PM · On: Breve

this story is very compelling! thanks for sharing it!  LOVE the good grammar and spelling.  do you have a great beta, or is it a natural talent?  Thank you again!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I have a very dear friend that reads and corrects everything before I submit it to my wonderful Twilighted beta casket4mytears.  I try hard not to make it a complete train wreck for them! Tanks for reading!

 

Luv BB xx

Reviewer: PA Coconut (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 10:14 AM · On: Breve

Great Story! I love it. Please post the next chapter soon! Thank you for writing it.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I have submitted the next Chapter, so my wonderful Beta casket4mytears will post it, as soon as she can! Thanks for reading!!! Luv BB xx

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 01:30 AM · On: Breve

I'm in love with this story. Absolutely f*cking amazing :) Cannot wait to read the next installment - the first three chapters helped me to survive a hellish end of month at my work!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad my little fic helped you get through EOM...I know how that feels! Thanks for taking the time to review! Luv BB xx

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 09:18 PM · On: Breve

Screw the drinks...we're doing shots lol



Author's Response:

lol, classic..are we talking tequila, vodka or something a little more exotic????

 

BB xx

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 05:29 PM · On: Breve

I don't think I would be able to hold anything down!  I'd be too nervous!  I loved getting both of thier point of views in the same chapter, while Bella was self-depricating and trying to be realistic about her chances, Edward was self assured but oddly also insecure about his appeal to Bella.  I'm pretty sure that she is going to fall hard during their "date"!



Author's Response:

You're right. In real life I would probably get myself too drunk on whatever, just from nerves!!!! Wow, you are spot on, so that makes me think I'm setting the story up like I'm supposed to. You've made my day!!! Luv BB xx

Reviewer: elislyn (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 03:40 PM · On: Breve

I like where this is going. I am interested to know what Edward's internal reaction to her problem with his dirty habit will be.



Author's Response:

hmmm, I think you'll have to wait until Chapter 5 to find that out :)  Thanks for reviewing, Luv BB xx

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 02:33 PM · On: Breve

I wish RP wouldn't smoke too..

Taittinger



Author's Response:

I know, it's such a waste. In my mind he doesn't smell like an ashtray, he's delicious and fresh and so damn lickable! Thank you for reviewing. I hope you continue to read as I post new Chapters :) Luv BB xx

Reviewer: staiashas (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 01:46 PM · On: Breve

Mmmm drinking in a bar with Edward Cullen.  A deep velvety red maybe like a Henske Mount Edelstone.  Goes with the velvety voice.   Love the story.   Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Yes! That would be a fantastic choice, I can imagine the red staining his lips, ummm, yummy! Thanks for the review! Luv BB xx

Reviewer: willistongirl (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 01:37 PM · On: Breve

oh my god! i love this story!



Author's Response:

Thank you!! I love hearing that people love reading Episode! Luv BB xx

Reviewer: staiashas (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 01:08 PM · On: Treble Clef

Yah Australia.  Its even better when one of your own posts a story.  Please please please mention the wines Penfolds, Henscke, or Capel Vale.   That would be awesome.   I Love your story!!!



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm glad some Aussies are reading this! I'm sure Bella will be ordering some Penfolds or Capel Vale in the Purple Bar very soon...

Thanks for the review! Luv BB xx

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 01:08 PM · On: Breve

great job

edward needs to give up smoking



Author's Response:

Yes, he does, and *spoiler Alert* I have a feeling me may! Thanks for reading....Luv BB xx

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.