Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: mizzezpattinson (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 12:31 PM · On: Octave Clef

babes I will never get sick of the shoutouts...lol

 

It felt so good to dive back into this......Squealed when I got the update in my inbox

I have this insanely horrible feeling about the "4 days" that Edward will endure with Rose and Heidi....Please tell me Edward keeps his pants on with them!

Maybe some good bye lovin' for B and E before his promotional tour????

Perfect as always babe

 

xo

Reviewer: HelsBells (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 04:33 AM · On: Alla Breve

Great story. I wish they'd just sit down and talk to each other openly. Are the letters that Jess is going to be forwarding on to Bella going to be important? I did think perhaps they would be from Riley. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 11:02 AM · On: Breve

Shit...if I was in a bar drinking with Edward Cullen, I'd probably roofy him and then take full advantage...then, go to jail probably : )  Great chapter!  Moving on to the next one eagerly.  My husband can wear the same underwear tomorrow!!

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 10:24 AM · On: Treble Clef

Just found you.  Looking forward to reading more.  Like it.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 11:33 AM · On: Alla Breve

Yeah, they are definitely on different pages of the book!  He wants to seal the business end and move on to the personal part of the relationship.  And she wants to prolong the business to keep him in her life.  And Angela only knows bits and pieces of what's going on, sooooo...mayhem will ensue!

Reviewer: karentwilighted (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 11:21 AM · On: Alla Breve

I really like the relationship developing between Bella and Edward. Yes they need to communicate, but there is nothing wrong with becoming friends first. With his line of work, getting to know each other out of the limelight is wonderful.

I really don't like the entire Bella/Riley plotline, unfortunately. I'm with Jess on the 'get over it'. She's been destroyed by a relationship that lasted three whole entire months? There are middle schoolers that have longer relationships. The rest of it was in her head. Three years for three months is crazy. And she did it to herself. So, yeah. Liking the Bella/Edward, thinking she's a crazy chick that needs therapy when she thinks of her ex. There are people that get over cheating spouses and death of a significant other in less than three years. Especially once she realized it has been mostly in her head, I'd hope she'd make an effort to let him go.

Reviewer: TrueLovEph28 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 08:26 AM · On: Alla Breve

*sigh* They're so frustrating. And I think Anglea's right. Bella needs to sort out what she had with Riley. Whether it be by talking to him, or just writing it out and burning it (that's what I do...). But I don't know that she can commit or whatever to Edward if she's still harboring something from Riley. BUT, all that said (and please don't think I was trying to be mean, just venting!) I still LOVE IT!!! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 07:42 AM · On: Alla Breve

I think a slow burn is great. I can't stand stories where they meet, five seconds later sleep together and then are calling each other babe and saying how much they love each other ---- all within 24 hours.

I love the story

I can see why Jessica wasn't supportive regarding Riley. What an ass. Bella needed someone telling her he is an ass.

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 01:49 AM · On: Alla Breve

Ohhh no, these two so have their wires crossed :(

Come on you two...wise up! *LOL* Bella, you need to listen to Angela & read between the lines and Edward, dude you need to put your rule aside for once and seize the day. Rules were made to be broken :)

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 01:01 AM · On: Alla Breve

Love the burn, they are so cute how reluctant they are to talk. Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 12:55 AM · On: Alla Breve

I can't wait to see these two finally get together, but Bella really needs to resolve her Riley issues first.  How long before Alice comes into the picture?

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 11:10 AM · On: Stave

Love this story and I can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 03:20 AM · On: Stave

YES! :) SO excited to have been reading the latest chapter. That Edward & Bella scene had me all hot & bothered until it was actually a dream. *sigh* Here's hoping the real Edward wants to do all of that and more. *L*

Reviewer: inked-mom (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 02:06 AM · On: Stave

So far I like Jessica....she doesn't seem like a total shit.... How long are the love birds gonna skirt around the fact that they are totally into each other???  Just wonderin....

Reviewer: TrueLovEph28 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 08:21 PM · On: Stave

Hmmmmm.....I wonder who that date could've been with. And I wonder who those letters are from. I have my suspicions, but I'll keep them to myself. That way if I'm wrong, then no one has to know. But if I'm right, I can just gloat silently in my mind. It's fun! Love this story, can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

You may guess after the next chapter. Cheers to gloating silently. Keep reviewing! luv BBxx

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 05:33 PM · On: Stave

One of them needs to man up soon!  There is only so much longing and wanting before taking or running!  Wonder why Jessica didn't want to spill on her new beau?  And who could be writing letters that doesn't know where she is?



Author's Response:

Ah, yes, they will, or some situation may present itself that forces them too??? mmmmm, Jessica, mmmmm letters, mmmmm not telling!

Reviewer: Mav (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 05:30 PM · On: Stave

Love this story - so fun and sweet! More soon please!



Author's Response:

Ok, promise to update soon. luv BBxx

Reviewer: MPattz (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 03:10 PM · On: Stave

Hello darling

Since you update on both sites I shall review on both!!!!

As always...you know how much I adore your fic and all the amazing UST you bring to my reading pleasure...(haha bad joke)

hugs and kisses

MizzezPattinson-Boydblog........;)



Author's Response:

Thanks sweetie, Um, were you being, like really, really, sarcastic??? lol *Kisses*

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 02:19 PM · On: Stave

bet that the letters are from Riley..



Author's Response:

*shhhhhh* *cough*, Um Riley????? Who's Riley???? Tee-Hee.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 11:17 AM · On: Brace

Great job

I hope Victoria gave Riley an STD - the creep



Author's Response:

lol, ummm, yeah, well, I have nothing to say to that.... luv BBxx

Reviewer: MPattz (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 09:21 AM · On: Brace

*ahem* testing 1 2 3 ....

Hello my favorite Aussie chick!!

The sexual tension is soooo thick you can cut it with knife.......She hasnt had SEX in 3 years....!!!!!!?? That makes a perfect setting for some hot n steamy smexing!!! If they are not gonna *whispers* DO IT soon, I am thinking that a hot dream sequence should suffice.....

Anywho...I read this little gem while watching our boy arrive on the red carpet @ the BAFTAS....and fuck he did not disappoint....while people are freaking out cuz of hos hair and sideburns I was thinking hot damn!!!

 

Missing u on Twitter

 

your Canadian Stalker Chick

xoxoxoxoxoxo



Author's Response:

Hi wifey,

 

Finally responding to reviews. See, my readers are more important that watching Rob porn! Well, that's not true, they just get priority over said Remember Me Rob porn, xxx Luv BB

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 07:14 AM · On: Brace

I think Alice would be extremely put off to learn that Edward is using her image to curb his lust!  I'm sure that she is extremely put off right now anyway!  I think that Bella is going to have some weird parallels with Edward that she did with Reilly.  So far, Edward's met her at places and not been seen in public with her.  If they get closer to each other, he's going to want to protect her from the photohogs.  Is she going to be okay with being hidden away?



Author's Response:

Ah, yes, she would be. As always, your reviews make me smile, because you get the set up and well, praise to you for sharing what you've picked up from the chapter. I know now if you get it, then I'm on the right track. *kisses*

 

Luv BBx

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 11:31 PM · On: Brace

Come ON you two! *growls* Stop being 'friends' and get it on already. Would probably cure those matching writing/composing blocks you each have. *LOL*



Author's Response:

I know, bloody slow aren't they. Typical 23 year olds, lol. It will be worth the wait, (I hope), luv BBxx

Reviewer: MsTwiSwe (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 11:08 PM · On: Brace

Wow, love it, as usual. Episode's gonna be my favorite story, promise. Just keep writing and do everything else that will make you update soon ;D

Hugs - Stina aka MsTwiSwe



Author's Response:

Thank you! I try to be quick...but sometime these two give me grief! Tee-Hee. Luv BBxx

Reviewer: staiashas (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 12:25 AM · On: Treble Clef

You rock.  I feel like Andy Wahol and his fifteen minutes of fame.  Haven't been backstage but my Dad is a roadie with some amazing stories.  Hmmm carrying Stevie Nicks out of a nightclub over his shoulder because she was wasted.  Driving Joe Cocker back to his hotel as he was too drunk to perform.  I dont' know if this helps but I love your story and how it feels.



Author's Response:

*awww, thanks* Geez, your dad must have some doozies. My dad also a muso, I'll incorporate some of my experiences into Chapter 9 and 10 (I think)...I really appreciate you feedback! Luv BBxx 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.