Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: Kazbar (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 10:01 PM · On: Semiquaver

Such a typically Aussie girl. Doesn't want to scream like a fan girl but keep her cool. Yet inside cannot beleive her luck. Promise me you won't lose the aussieness of Bella? So Edward likes her and she him. Obviously but will she be a bit nonchalant about it all and keep him hanging. Will Bella become a lyric writer instead of novels etc. All I hope will be answered in coming chapters. Loving this.

Reviewer: Kazbar (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 09:54 PM · On: Treble Clef

I saw a recommendation for this fanfiction on a blog I came across. It has been on my to read list for a while. So I started it today on the train to work. Lo and behold things started to seem similar. Aussie wines that I have in my fridge at home. Certain slang and vernacular. All Aussie. I love it that you are an Australian and have made Bella one too. The story means so much more to me as I am an Aussie as well. I remember vividly shopping at DJ's for Christmas. Aside from all of this the story is excellent. You have setup the characters well and the plot is starting to take shape. I can sense a late night reading and trying to catch up. Thanks heaps I look forward to reading the next installment.

Reviewer: HelsBells (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 02:36 AM · On: Sharp

What a nice idea of Bella's, I hope it works out ok.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 11:26 AM · On: Sharp

keep it coming

Reviewer: 123appletree (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 10:00 AM · On: Sharp

Interesting chapter.

I love Bella’s idea and I am sure Edward will love it, too. Although I am not sure how Bella plans to resist Edward once she sees him on stage…

I resent Riley, of course. Bella didn’t deserve to be treated like that and no matter how scary Victoria is, she didn’t deserve it either. But I do believe it is important that Bella lets go of her past. While I am glad that she realized that she’s able to learn from what happened, Riley still holds a lot of power over her (although it is getting less and less). I assume those letters Jessica talked about (a few chapters ago) are from him and I fear how Bella might react to receiving them. Or maybe they will give her closure. We’ll see.

I am looking forward to following this story. 

Reviewer: corie403 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 08:42 AM · On: Sharp

i'm insatiable . . . i want more!

Reviewer: open_arms (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 08:01 AM · On: Sharp

Just found this little gem and it seems like I am addicted!! I'm an Aussie and was actually eating Tim Tams when Bella had her Riley flashback haha :) so weird hehe not too keen on cascade though hehe I'm a coopers fan. I'd love to shout Edward Cullen a round!! hehe anyways loving the story come ooonnn bella and edward get your shit together!!!! I need smoochies! ;)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 07:01 AM · On: Sharp

I can't wait until Bella takes Edward to the club!  She knows he likes to play, but does she know how he wants to replace his acting career with music?  It's almost as if she knows instinctually!

Reviewer: TrueLovEph28 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 03:18 AM · On: Sharp

BB, you have rocked out another great chapter! I was a little nervous when she went to check out the club. I don't know, I'm probably just being silly. Oh well! Can't wait until the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 03:14 AM · On: Sharp

Sorry, just can't do Cascade - but I don't really drink beer :P (I do have a rather unhealthy addiction to Browns Brothers Crouchdon Riesling tho! *L*) I adore your Aussie-ness in this story - especially when you had Edward ring up to find out the meaning of 'my shout'. *LMAO*

So excited for Bella to spring Laurent's on Edward - hopefully he'll melt her panties off her with some crooned song :P

Reviewer: archy (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 02:06 AM · On: Sharp

lovely as always.please keep going and...please don't take too long to update.

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 01:08 AM · On: Sharp

Very good can't wait for his reaction to his suprise

Reviewer: HelsBells (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 09:00 AM · On: Octave Clef

Great chapter!

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 11:33 PM · On: Octave Clef

INteresting insecurities they both have. The letters are from Riley I bet. I hope she sets him straight and clears the air. It would be good for Edward to remind Bella know he is not into Rose. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: corie403 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 04:49 PM · On: Octave Clef

yay i'm happy you are writing again :)

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 05:41 AM · On: Octave Clef

Great job!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 12:27 AM · On: Octave Clef

These two are so frustrating! *L* One of them needs to take a risk and bust out how they feel... there's going to be the most major case of blue-balls for both of them if the next three months continue in this shape! hehehe

Reviewer: tlips18 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 12:05 AM · On: Octave Clef

thank God you updated... I was waiting for this religiously and I hope that they finally learn about their feelings for each other...

Reviewer: Sare (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 10:04 PM · On: Octave Clef

If I ever go to New York the Alice in Wonderland statue is the first place I'm going! I love this story. Wish they would hurry up and at least kiss or something!

P.S I'm an aussie too!

Reviewer: archy (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 09:24 PM · On: Octave Clef

i absolutely love this story and i am holding my breath (figuratively speaking of course,i don't want to die before this story is complete) for the next chapter.slow burn is good.what's the fun where the lead characters fall into each-other's arms in the first chapter itself?ok,there are some good stories that way too but you know what i mean.please don't take too long updating though.

Reviewer: twiheart89 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 09:04 PM · On: Octave Clef

I liked this chapter, although it felt a little formal. Like too much emails, talks about copyrights, Rosalie etc. although I did enjoy the end bit when Edward and Bella were spending time together. Hopefully more of that up next? Also, is time going to progress same as up to this chapter for the next few months Edward is in town, or will you be skipping ahead a little?

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 06:31 PM · On: Octave Clef

Loved it I understand how she feels about contracts

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 06:18 PM · On: Octave Clef

Hey, glad you got to tour NYC.  Remember Me hit me kind of hard, long story short, I have a number of NYC firemen (my brother included) and policemen in my family as well as a cousin who actually worked in 5 world trade-the building that collapsed due to the proximity of the towers. 

Anyway, I'm dying for a little progress for these two-even if it's a conversation that says I'm looking forward to spending as much time as I can with you while I'm here.  Even if they don't acknowledge that they want more from each other, at least they can move past the insecure stage of purely "business" associates! 

Reviewer: TrueLovEph28 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 05:26 PM · On: Octave Clef

Poor Bella is so confused! Great chapter!! Can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: staiashas (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 01:47 PM · On: Octave Clef

Really enjoyed the chapter and am glad you are back.  Have been hanging out for an update. AussieECfan and I are going to New York in November and we will do the same thing you did. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.