Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: BuckeyeK (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 08:28 AM · On: Barline

Great chapter!  I love your Edward and Bella.  I can't wait to see what happens next and to see Alice's involvement. 

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 03:04 AM · On: Barline

Excellent chapter you could feel the energy. More please soon.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 02:32 PM · On: Barline

Aahhh!  So close!  They had a perfect evening so far, the feelings between them are palpable!  Please let them get back safe and find some alone time!

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 07:05 AM · On: Barline

OMG!!  I can't beleive you ended it in a cliffy!!!!!  Please update soon!!!!

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 07:03 AM · On: Barline

Great chapter...can't wait for more.

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 06:05 AM · On: Barline

YESSSSSS!!! :) I mean, I'm sorry that Bella's upset and emotional but FINALLY, she's truly admitting to herself how much she cares about Edward. Of course now, we need him to try and track down where she's gone and why she's so upset!

That was truly a special thing that Bella organised for Edward...in fact it's something I could totally imagine someone like Rob IRL loving to pieces. Just pure, accoustic, back-to-basic music :)

Reviewer: Kazbar (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 05:28 AM · On: Barline

OMG!!!! Absolutely love this chapter. You have out done yourself. A bit of UST and awakening on both sides. Brilliant

Reviewer: HelsBells (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 04:25 AM · On: Barline

Great chapter! I hope Edward doesn't get the wrong idea if he comes out of the mens room and Bella isn't back. I wish they'd talk to each other about how they feel.

Reviewer: 09kez (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 11:02 PM · On: Barline

I'm really enjoying how you are showing their attraction and the building of their relationship.  Some stories don't take the time to show that E&B are actually good together outside the bedroom, so this feels like they are building a really nice foundation.  The timelines you have built into the story give a great framework for their thoughts and actions - I can't help but think that while he has in mind that she is not resident, they haven't really thought about him leaving even sooner when the movie finishes.  Thanks for this story, its really lovely

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 10:07 PM · On: Barline

Aww that was so sweet! I love the playfulness that went on in this chapter.

Reviewer: corie403 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 08:34 PM · On: Barline

love it.  love the description of the venue, the clientele, all of it.

Reviewer: Tulips at Twilight (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 08:00 PM · On: Barline

What a perfect night for Edward. I am surprised that Bella didn't call Angela and Ben to join them at Laurant's.

I can't wait to find out what Alice said to Edward about a relationship with a girl from Australia.

Reviewer: twiheart89 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 07:12 PM · On: Barline

AHHHHHHHH so good! Love the ending!!! Wish I could hear this song lol. I'm really hoping that the paparazzi don't crash the party and ruin what I'm hoping will be a moment between Edward and Bella (when he comes out of the bathroom...)

Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Barline

Holy Crow! Excellent chapter, seriously. I want more now! You out did yourself with this one. The tension between the two of them is suffocating. Can't wait till you update, I'm dying to find out what happens next. ;)

Reviewer: monkey95 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 06:24 PM · On: Treble Clef

hey i love this story it was really good cant wait to hear more :)

Reviewer: TrueLovEph28 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 06:15 PM · On: Barline

OH MY GOD!!! Okay, I KNOW he has his reasons for not getting involved with people he works with, but he could break his own rules just this once, right? AAAAHHHH! I think this was probably the sweetest thing anyone's done for him in a long time, if not ever. I'm sure it felt so good for him to be up there, just playing. I wish she hadn't freaked out though. I don't want her to get somewhere she shouldn't be and he can't get to her. Or worse yet, he gets there, but they get accosted by the paps. That would suck. Anyway, AMAZING CHAPTER!!!

~Rachel

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 05:46 PM · On: Barline

Excellant

Reviewer: Kazbar (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 03:52 PM · On: Sharp

I had to duck into the ladies loo at work to finish reading this chapter. I am such a hopeless smuck when it comes to a great story. As always Miss BB another great chapter. I had a thought! You could get Edward to sing the one hit wonder from the on hit wonder himself, Mr Mark Holden, ' wanna make you my lady' with a blues rift feel. LOL. Actually a Jim keyes or Russell Morris song would be great. Straight outta the 70's.

Author's Response:

Kazbar!!!!

Thank you for religiously reviewing my story. I was laughing my ass off at your witty responses to each chapter. I thought I was the only one that sneaks into the ladies loo at work (with my iPhone)  to read stories that I simply can’t put down, so the fact that you consider Episode as worthy of a loo break made my day!

 

If you can remember the blog you saw Episode on, I would love to know.

 

 

I think you deserve a reward, so PM me on my fanfiction profile (http://www.fanfiction.net/u/2130512/BoydBlog) and I’ll send you a sneaky-peak of the next chapter…I have a feeling you won’t be disappointed…

 

Luv, your new bestie, BB XX

 

Reviewer: Kazbar (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 03:27 PM · On: Octave Clef

Okay Miss BB. I am getting frustrated that they cannot see or believe that they are attracted to each other. Please make one of them say something if only to have it cause some pain and set things back again a little. The whole legal stuff does sound complicated let's hope it takes months but not months for these two to get naked!!! As I have said before, love the Aussie angle and glad to see an Aussie girl FF writer.

Reviewer: Kazbar (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 02:30 PM · On: Alla Breve

Please don't make it too slow a burn. I don't think that my heart could take it. Have to say I argree with you, Ben and Jerry's shits all over Blue Ribbon although Sara Lee is not far behind. Angela needs to spill the beans onEdwRd and he needs toxics in bugger the pact he has with himself. Otherwise this relationship will go no where. I don't want that to happen. I await with anticipantion as towhere this is going. How many chapters do you think it will be??

Reviewer: Kazbar (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 04:09 AM · On: Stave

Fuck! I shouldn't have asked her. I didn't want her thinking about her ex when she was with me. I suddenly felt angry with myself and viciously jealous. Was she still in love with him? ...
You have hooked Miss BB. In. Aussie terms ' you have by the balls!'. This story is a page turner. I think the letters are from Edward or Alice. Edward because he wants to continue to see her after his filming and her return to Aust. Alice because she needs to talk and Edward will not reply. Am I clever?

Reviewer: Kazbar (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 02:52 AM · On: Brace

 

Edward was already sitting at my booth, menu in hand, Heineken on the table.

 

Mmmm even more breathtaking than the view. Fuck, just breathe.

 I so feel for Bella. If I had to look at Edward / Rob I too would have to remind myself to breathe. Imagine trying to maintain a friendship when all you want to do is lay beside him naked and stroke the snail trail......mmmmm..... Aahhhh! Sorry lost concentration there for a moment......mmmmmmmm .......ooohhhoooohhhhhh and again. Edward needs to come clean with Bella and tell her how much he cares. Bella neeeds to flirt more and take the lead. Excellent chapter.

Reviewer: Kazbar (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 02:17 AM · On: Crotchet

Hot Hot Hot. So much UST and then a live concert on top of that. Bella and Edward need to get it on...... Now!!!
Loving the Ben and Angela relationship with each other and Edward. Alice has me intrigued. Miss BB I believe you are my new best friend. I so love your writing and backstories. Riley must have been an arse and Jessica sounds like a friend to Bella but with a touch of the selfishness and dramatic about her. I wonder if she is a really good friend or a friend who is always looking out for moi!!! I must admit I too would be bit overwhelmed like Bella to find yourself in this situation when a week ago you were head down, bum up in a hotel bar trying to write the next big novel. How exciting.
I have never been backstage but in November just gone I happened to score by pure fluke, front row seats centre stage to a Seal concert. It was and will forever be THE best concert I have the fortune to attend. And believe I have been to thousands. To touch him have him sing to me and be caught up in the crowd was amazing.

Reviewer: Kazbar (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 11:50 PM · On: Minim

Hahaha my first drinking session was passionpop as well and the spin the bottle game!!! You must have been there. My first kiss was in grade 4 a boy called Ian. But my first real pash kiss was playing spin the bottle after attending my fist blue light disco. A boy called Lee. It was magnificent, soft, wet, warm with a hint of tongue. I have never forgotten it. We kissed for hours, days and weeks. No one has ever lived up to him since not even my husband of 22 years. That's not to say my husband is not a good kisser but just like Bella and Edward there was a spark between that boy Lee and I. I often wonder what would have happen if we took it further??? I regress, so what is this premonition that Alice spoke of 6 years ago???

Reviewer: Kazbar (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 10:45 PM · On: Breve

I would stick to my standard vodka lime and soda lots of ice or a very nice cold glass of Seresin Sav Blanc from NZ.
What great conversation between the two of them. So normal and not fan like. I like to believe they we Aussies are not OTT and can maintain normalcy around Greek gods (although I do have to say that I would be screaming quite loudly in my head and pinching myself quite hard if I could sit opposite the Pretty). You have a wonderful way with words. I shall start a Bannockburn Chardonnay on your behalf while I continue to read this story. Cheers Miss BB.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.