Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: Sare (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 03:43 AM · On: Bracket

God pleeeease update the next chapter quickly! lol Great work mate. love it

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 05:36 PM · On: Bracket

Ahhh!! Update soonn please?

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 02:29 PM · On: Bracket

Thank you!  I loved my cameo in your story!  I think I was cougar number 3!  I can't wait to see if Edward's plan works out.  So far, it hasn't!

Reviewer: Gryphon (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 05:44 AM · On: Bracket

I can't tell you how much I want to slap Edward silly or not spilling his guts to Bella....and how I want to slap Bella silly for being so ridiculous about her perception of herself. Frustrating...

I think you need to get Alice up to Vancouver pronto...otherwise this story will never advance! :-)

Nice work, I hope you don't keep us waiting too much longer before you finally get the two of them straightened out.

Reviewer: ButAWhimper (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 10:40 PM · On: Bracket

AAAH

Update asap!!! Im passing out from suspense.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 09:34 PM · On: Bracket

MAN UP Edward!

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 09:02 PM · On: Bracket

Lets just hope nothing goes wrong this time, looking forward to more.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 05:10 PM · On: Bracket

really loved this chapter

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 12:24 PM · On: Bracket

Love the quick update and am anxiously waiting some sort of citrus between these two.  :)  I loved the club with him playing, I wish I could find a place like that around here to just go to listedn to GOOD music.  LOL. 

Loving the story, keep it coming!  :)

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 11:02 AM · On: Bracket

Ugh. I just found this story and was getting all into it and then, there's no more. *sob!*

I really like this.  I wait eagerly for more.

Reviewer: Mav (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 10:53 AM · On: Bracket

I just love this story - I started from the beginning again, just because I enjoy it so much!  Excellent work!

Reviewer: terrabella (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 10:51 AM · On: Bracket

Great chapter, love the angst in this story! Def one of my favorites I drop everything when you update! So looking forward to the next chapter, update like tomorrow??? Sweet!

Reviewer: deleepowman (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 08:58 AM · On: Bracket

cougarblocking at it's worst.  I am hoping things go more smoothly in the next chapter and they share their feelings

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 08:25 AM · On: Bracket

yeah...those darn cougars!!! LOL!!  looking forward to the next chapter.




 










 




 

Reviewer: lfcpam (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 08:16 AM · On: Bracket

awww cant wait for the next update and see what happens

 

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 06:49 AM · On: Bracket

It will be better that they are alone in his room...IF they get to his room.  I understand the slow sizzle, but it's kinda driving me crazy.

Reviewer: TrueLovEph28 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 06:04 AM · On: Bracket

I can't wait until that night either! I really hope everything goes well....they deserve some fun with each other! Heehee....

Great job! I can't wait for more!!!

~Rachel

Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 05:24 AM · On: Bracket

Just when I thought it was finally going to happen you do it again.  I do agree declarations should be made in a more private setting.

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 05:12 AM · On: Bracket

Goddamn stupid cock-blocking (ok love-declaration-blocking) cougars! Boo HISS! *LMAO*

Why do I get the feeling this isn't going to necessarily run as smoothly as Edward would like...I just desperately don't want to hear about either of them going away for a few days without the other knowing how they feel :(

Oh Bella....Edward's trying to protect you from the she-wolves by not telling the truth as to what you mean to him and you think it's because he doesn't see you as anything special?!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 11:12 PM · On: Semibreve

Loved Alice and Edward's conversation!

Reviewer: LC Cann (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 07:29 PM · On: Semibreve

So exciting!  I can't wait to for these two lovebirds to get it together!

Reviewer: megsten (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 06:27 PM · On: Semibreve

I love love love this story. I am actually liking the slow burn on this one. Good job!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 05:57 PM · On: Semibreve

Well, they are both in love with each other, and now Edward has to get the chance and the courage to show Bella what he is feeling!  I hope he doesn't fail at it!

Reviewer: arocora1 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 04:26 PM · On: Semibreve

hmm bella going to a cabin, edward flying out to la, what are you doing to me.

Reviewer: cullenscougar (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 02:29 PM · On: Breve

I'd have Bacardi rum & coke or pear cider if I was in a bar with Edeward Cullen. But that will never happen. Never mind. Nice thought though. I just love how this story is progressing.

Are we going to see the typed lyrics soon??

On to the next chapter. hugs Clare x

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.