Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: candy1 (Anonymous) · Date: July 06, 2010 09:18 PM · On: Octave Clef

no can't stand it, another chapter where they DON'T get together, just Extreme Teasing!
Jessica and Jake the cat! - too cute!

Reviewer: candy1 (Anonymous) · Date: July 06, 2010 09:15 PM · On: Alla Breve

I've never stopped running

Ah-ha, this is where we really get the insight into why bella is so scared of relationship, OMG the dump/finding out about Victoria scene...
And a word about Googling - I too have driven myself nuts by googling the RPatz and feeding all the shit and gossip to make myself miserable about maybe he's a whore bag, maybe he's this or that.. I have pretty much given up now for my health and sanity!! a very good friend has pointed out on several occasions that the media makes things up to sell their trash mags, so don't believe anything. robsessedpattinson rules

Reviewer: candy1 (Anonymous) · Date: July 06, 2010 09:10 PM · On: Stave

Thank god we had a bit of citrus sexiness going on at last, this story is gonna be the death of me, both characters INSISTING it's not real, it can't work, we're just friends - SCREAM
Enjoyed the nice touches taken from canon - the Bella/dad relationship and the cut finger.
And how cute is modest edward - aww!

Reviewer: candy1 (Anonymous) · Date: July 06, 2010 09:04 PM · On: Brace

FRIENDS
they are officially driving me NUTS now

QUOTE But hey, I can do this! I remembered my chant. He's just an ordinary guy. - like hell Bella!!!!!
Jump him! Now!

Reviewer: candy1 (Anonymous) · Date: July 06, 2010 09:02 PM · On: Crotchet

That description of the photo is a knockout He was drop dead gorgeous. He was wearing a dark navy v-neck t-shirt and his arms were covered in a sheen of sweat. Before I knew what I was doing I was standing in front of the photograph, staring in awe at his long and nimble fingers, each pressing into the guitar strings. The detail in the photograph was amazing; you could see every individual long eye lash. The sweat shimmered on his skin in small droplets, a moment perfectly frozen in time -Whoa!!!
and bella's driving me nuts with her holding off shyness, even though I know I'd be pretty much the same - wouldn't we all???

Reviewer: candy1 (Anonymous) · Date: July 06, 2010 08:59 PM · On: Minim

OK I remember on the first read, this is where it gets sooo interesting, the Riley flashback is brilliant, evokes perfectly those fumbling teenage years
Intersesting reading this again now we have Riley characterised as a very bad boy in Eclipse...
I want to run in and rescue Bella!!

Reviewer: candy1 (Anonymous) · Date: July 06, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Breve

I wouldn't be able to drink in a bar with Edward Cullen cos my glass would be shaking too much!!!'
Refreshing to meet this very sweet, insecure and innocent in the best way Bella
and Edward hasn't put a foot wrong as far as I can see, not yet anyway. Busting for them to get together

Reviewer: candy1 (Anonymous) · Date: July 06, 2010 08:53 PM · On: Semiquaver

This is so believable with all the details, as an avid follower of RPatz it's easy to visualise this lovely Edward. What a great concept for ed and Bella's connection, the romantic and mystical power of music - two souls joining together...

Reviewer: candy1 (Anonymous) · Date: July 06, 2010 08:51 PM · On: Treble Clef

Re-reading this story cos it is mesmerising in drawing you in to Bella's inner world of longing and confusion! over that most delicious of men, Edward - love the set up here, an Aussie Cinderella thrown into a glamorous world and all its potential!!

Reviewer: rbdfan08 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 06:09 PM · On: Brevis

No other story has frustrated me more than this one....believe me thats a good thing. please continue soon. Its amazing

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 06:27 AM · On: Brevis

Why doesn't anyone ever listen to Edward? And why can't he just say what he means? Bella is about to run like a startled deer!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 04:36 PM · On: Brevis

Cockblocked by Rosalie. Edward can't catch a break, can he?

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 05:23 AM · On: Brevis

ARGGGGHHHHH!!!! *begins to pull hair out in frustration*

God Edward, you shoud have bodily pushed Rosalie out of your hotel room. The woman could stiff out another chick from 20 paces!

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 12:07 AM · On: Brevis

He is never going to be able to tell her, excellent chapter I can't wait to see how this all goes down.

Reviewer: archy (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 10:14 PM · On: Brevis

oh god,this is too much!my bp is going up with the waiting!

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 07:04 PM · On: Brevis

This is really good! Can't wait for more,

Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 04:21 PM · On: Brevis

Edward was born with no backbone. Seriously, can he not suck it up and step forward. Spineless! On another note the Bella and Edward chemistry is terrific. I do admit to being a bit disgusted with Bella's constant self deprecation. She should probably grow a set of balls herself since Edward is obviously not in posession of some. Looking forward to Rosalie ripping Edwards testicles off and hanging them from her keychain. Hopefully she won't be to hard on Bella. Thanks

Reviewer: 09kez (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 03:09 PM · On: Brevis

please let him get it out there!!!  I am really keen to see how they navigate the geographical aspects of this relationship - the fact they will have trouble being in the same hemisphere let alone the same city.  Enjoying your story very much, thanks

Reviewer: Sara701 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 02:23 PM · On: Brevis

Aaargh!! Please update soon! I am absolutely in love with this story! I nearly cried when I saw the end of the chapter, its just so damn amazing!

Anxiously awaiting the next chapter,

Sara xXx

Reviewer: that_lambrini_girl (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 11:49 AM · On: Brevis

As always.... another great chapter!

I cant believe you've left me/us on this cliff-hanger?!!!!

Does he get to tell Bella - i hope Rosalie doesnt ruin things!

 

L x x

Reviewer: LostHalo (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 11:15 AM · On: Brevis

Poor Edward! Seems like he is never going to get round to telling her.Amazing chapter !

Reviewer: peacheschica (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 10:31 AM · On: Brevis

No! Interupted again :( he just can't catch a break

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 09:44 AM · On: Brevis

enjoying the story

good job

Reviewer: Nightchill (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 09:30 AM · On: Brevis

nooo! he was soo close! damn it! will they ever be together? it was very cute how nervous he is. I hope that Bella won't be discouraged with Rosalies interruption

Reviewer: JacquelynD (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 05:13 PM · On: Bracket

I can not wait to see where you go with this. Edward just needs to blurt out that he loves her already b/c she is to shy to make the first move. Love your writing style! Update soon!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.