Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 04:07 AM · On: Demisemiquaver

OMG....NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!

Jeez...I'm not sure there are two characters out there with more crossed wires than this pair of Edward & Bella. I just want to smack their heads together right now.

Hope Edward is up for a road trip because I think he's going to have to go after her if he wants any chance of saving what he's trying to reveal & develop with Bella.

Reviewer: cullenscougar (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 12:02 AM · On: Demisemiquaver

Noooooo Bella don't be stupid. Go back and see Edward. I really hope he finds out where she went and follows her. Love this story. hugs Clare x

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 11:01 PM · On: Demisemiquaver

Excellent chapter but it makes me want to rip my hair out at how avoidant she is being, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: candy1 (Anonymous) · Date: July 08, 2010 03:13 PM · On: Demisemiquaver

OK this sweet gradually unfolding romance is now turning into a total emotional roller coaster!! has anyone got either Bella's or edward's phone number so i can CALL and yell at them to get the fuck together already!!
but it's kind of excrutiatingly excellent too - Riley , ROSE, and I wonder what Bella's going to tell Charlie, what he's going to have to say about it
Come on Edward, stuff the press junket and get after her! combe the country! i can't stand it! In a good way!!

Reviewer: ArlynG (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 01:13 PM · On: Demisemiquaver

oh yes... insecure bella is back. i hate it. why won't she call edward to hear what he has to say. 

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 12:43 PM · On: Demisemiquaver

Oh boy! I hope they straighten things out soon! Hopefully before he leaves! Really Good!

Reviewer: twiheart89 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 12:22 PM · On: Demisemiquaver

Great chapter, looking forward to reading about Edward chasing after Bella!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 12:09 PM · On: Demisemiquaver

Great chapter as always. Enjoying the story.

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 11:48 AM · On: Demisemiquaver

i hate misunderstandings....

Reviewer: megsten (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 10:17 AM · On: Demisemiquaver

i would have done the same thing as bella to be honest.

 

going to start reading belladonna at your rec!

Reviewer: deleepowman (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 10:07 AM · On: Demisemiquaver

I want to jump through the screen and teach them HOW to communicate. OMG

JUST SAY IT

Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 09:15 AM · On: Demisemiquaver

Bella is such a chicken. What the hell! This makes my stomach ill. Edward is an idiot without a spine, Bella is a chicken with negative self-esteem, and Rosalie is a complete BITCH. The best of the bunch seems to be Mike which I am remise to point out is a novelty for that character. Looking forward to the next post.

Reviewer: 4321 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 08:42 AM · On: Demisemiquaver

I am so mad at you@@@@

 

Reviewer: Nightchill (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 08:30 AM · On: Demisemiquaver

well, crap! everything just seems to be getting in the way! I hope it works out soon Rosalie seems to be totally delusional, I hope that she gets a reality check.

Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 08:26 AM · On: Demisemiquaver

Can I just strangle both of them now?  I haven't come across such social retards in regards to communication in a long time.  They both need time.  I think when you are truly ready then it's easy to say what you feel.  I guess they will get there eventually.

Reviewer: cemcclelland (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 08:09 AM · On: Demisemiquaver

Such angst!  Hope these two figure things out soon...

Reviewer: peacheschica (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 07:01 AM · On: Demisemiquaver

I like havin Alice in there as the voice of reason. Poor mike stuck in the middle. Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: Kazbar (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 05:15 PM · On: Brevis

Will they ever get a break??? How many times can someone be cockblocked again. Not even cockblocked really just blocked.
Great story. Loving it heaps. Hope you do well with the awards you deserve it. Off to vote now.

Reviewer: candy1 (Anonymous) · Date: July 06, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Barline

Love the visuals and atmosphere of Edward doing a live gig - reminder of RPatz and his music, yum!

and how this sweet Bella/ Edward connection has just got to happen in spite of all their insecurities and reticence.

Kepp going...

Reviewer: candy1 (Anonymous) · Date: July 06, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Sharp

Aw, don'tya love this cute and caring Bella? so want her to get together with Ed and finally put Riley behind her

Reviewer: candy1 (Anonymous) · Date: July 06, 2010 09:39 PM · On: Quaver

Whoa, don't we love drunk Edward! If only bella could GO there, the frustration is killing me, like its killing her and edward!

and now she's letting the doubts creep in again - shit!

cool chapter! keep them coming

Reviewer: candy1 (Anonymous) · Date: July 06, 2010 09:38 PM · On: Semibreve

whoo-hoo! this story is drawing me in more and more to Edward and Bella's emotional drama, don't you just love these two characters and all their so human sensitivities and insecurities. So want them to get together!

Reviewer: candy1 (Anonymous) · Date: July 06, 2010 09:37 PM · On: Bracket

Loved this chapter! Edward coming undone - yum!

Both he and Bella are about neck and neck in the worrying, struggling 'driving us nuts with anticipation' stakes now!

How is bella going to handle the invitation to the Room, especially after her memory of it from the post club drunken sexy Ed night...

Reviewer: candy1 (Anonymous) · Date: July 06, 2010 09:35 PM · On: Brevis

After all that had happened, Edward and I had gone back to sitting together comfortably in the bar.

are you kidding??? You may be comfortable Bella but all BoydBlog's readers are like demented frustrated screaming wrecks now
I swear if you have one more Coke with that delicious man I will combust. At least edward combusted at last recently!!!
But ROSE - whoo! now things are cracking up...

Reviewer: candy1 (Anonymous) · Date: July 06, 2010 09:29 PM · On: Semibreve

Oh, its starting to unravel now... the writer's block has gone and something has GOT to give soon - please!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.