Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 06:05 PM · On: Rest

great chapter

Reviewer: deleepowman (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 05:57 PM · On: Rest

I hope that Bella turns her phone back on and Edward tries to call her again

These two are perfect for one another and all of the circumstances are preventing them from getting together.

Reviewer: TrueLovEph28 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 05:39 PM · On: Rest

Well of course we want them to get a move on! :) But this has to happen in their own time. I love that you used someone different for Charlie to be with. Everyone does Sue, and it's refreshing to see someone new. I'm really excited to see the next chapter!! Can't wait!

~Rae

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 07:16 PM · On: Hemidemisemiquaver

Well, it's too bad that they are on totally opposite sides of the spectrum right now. He's dying with worry over her safety and what she is thinking and she is dying over envy and pain. I hope she really doesn't talk herself into thinking he is a louse!

Reviewer: Cassandra Kitten (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 06:53 PM · On: Minim

Actually, I do remember my first kiss.  It was kinda similar to Bella's in this story.  Me and my friends were playing truth or dare, though there were only five of us and there was no drinking involved.  I got dared to kiss my friend Paul.  I did, it was sort of "whatever" for me.  I didn't feel anything.  But, after that Paul was always asking me to hang out with him and asking me if I wanted to do stuff.  I found out later that he had gotten a huge crush on me and I hadn't even realized.  I was semi-in love with his best friend at the time. 

 

Wonderful story, by the way.  I'm really enjoying it.

Reviewer: twiggs66 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 07:51 PM · On: Bracket

And I fucking can't wait for the next chapter!  Damn those women!  Broke up what could have been a lemon in THIS chapter!  Augh!  You are rapidly becoming the queen of the slow burn...killing us here!  So, dinner & a movie in the room?  sounds alot like a date...please, please at least let them get a good kiss in before he leaves for the press junket.  Waiting patiently for the next installment.

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 07:04 AM · On: Hemidemisemiquaver

Love it!

Reviewer: katiecave (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Hemidemisemiquaver

What no! Where's the next button!!! Gah update soon!!!

Reviewer: candy1 (Anonymous) · Date: July 25, 2010 02:27 PM · On: Hemidemisemiquaver

OK, this is the best chapter YET, my fave so far, the story is deepening and we're really feeling what's behind and under our lovely characters' angst and confusion. terrific stuff - how often do we get to live through a relationship in such detail with all its twists and turns and (hopefully) see it to a resolution with everything examined and unearthed - I can feel so much more is coming now - the lid is OFF! go BoydBlog

Reviewer: Kazbar (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 12:17 PM · On: Hemidemisemiquaver

What a complete mess. Rosalie wants Emmett, Edwards bodyguard, but won't tell why. Bella thinks Edwards wants Rosalie, Edward wants Bella but won't tell her the truth. Bella wants Edward but is afraid to say so. Everyone just needs to speak and tell each other what they really feel. Life would be so much simpler if we just listened, told everyone what we feel and clarified each others understanding of the situation.

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 08:39 AM · On: Hemidemisemiquaver

I'm going insane here!  Please update soon.

Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 07:16 AM · On: Hemidemisemiquaver

It's your story and you have to write it the way that you see fit.  Much to the chagrin of my patience.  I'm okay with things going slow but their lack of communication is making me crazy.

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 06:31 AM · On: Hemidemisemiquaver

great chapter

Reviewer: that_lambrini_girl (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 11:03 PM · On: Hemidemisemiquaver

Oh my gosh......Another cliffhanger!!!!

I'm on the edge of my seat - I hope Edward makes it back to Forks to sort all this out!

Cant wait for the next chapter

 

L x x

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 08:15 PM · On: Hemidemisemiquaver

Bella needs to get her head out of her ass :)

Reviewer: deleepowman (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 08:08 PM · On: Hemidemisemiquaver

I really feel Edward's frustration and impatiency and longing. Mike was subtle but Edward understood that she was going to Forks. Too bad he has the junket and filming or he could make the grand gesture and run after her.  Slow burn, but absence makes the heart grow fonder

Reviewer: inked-mom (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 07:51 PM · On: Hemidemisemiquaver

I'm a little peeved at Bella automatically assuming that Edward lied.  Why didn't it cross her mind that maybe Rosalie lied???  I'm very very frustrated......

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 07:29 PM · On: Hemidemisemiquaver

Thanks for the chapter!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 07:29 PM · On: Hemidemisemiquaver

Oh PLEASE tell me the inferno starts soon! Maybe Edward finds a way to go to Forks?? Oh the possibilities!! Love your story! :)



Author's Response:

If Edward could, he'd be in Forks...but, he is obligated, to his fans as well... the slow burn is picking up, everyone is going to start throwing newspaper and twigs on the fire. It will explode....INFERNO, but not as quickly as you may want (i.e not the next chapter, sorry). I hope you stick with it?

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 07:23 PM · On: Hemidemisemiquaver

*smacks hand to forehead* Oh dear lord you two...you're killing me here! *LOL* Someone (namely Alice) needs to get their heads and smack them together to make them see the light of day. Oh, and then high-heel Rosalie up the bum whilst she's at it.

Totally loving your Aussie-isms. There's nothing better than real milo, saos with vegemite...weet-bix.... Mmm....

I'm a bit of a freak with my WB...I crush about three up, pour over milk and then slice banana over the top then...*whispers* I throw a ton of milo over the top. *LOL* It's my naughty pleasure breakfast :)



Author's Response:

That sounds yum! Fuck, anything with Milo on it is delicious!  I'm sorry, they are frustrating for me too...Stuff will happen, soon.....promise!

 

Luv BB

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 03:47 PM · On: Demisemiquaver

Okay, I get that she felt like she couldn't deal and needed to get away. But I still just want to shake them both. Or throw my laptop. Yeah.

Reviewer: Anamika (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 10:47 PM · On: Demisemiquaver

Ugh, they made my tummy upset; I hate worrying so much about fictional characters. Thanks for doing such a great job! I really enjoy your story.

Reviewer: Kazbar (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 06:56 PM · On: Demisemiquaver

Why do we always run when something goes wrong? Why can't we stay and fight or at the very least ask questions to clarify.
Bella and Edward are in a total clusterfuck at the moment. Niether are aware just how wrong the other one is in their thinking. Major communication failure here. Hope with Bella going to her dads and Edward on thre days tour they will be able to get it sorted. I would hate for then not get back together.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 07:13 PM · On: Demisemiquaver

Both of these two are so dense. Open up your eyes!

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 06:53 PM · On: Demisemiquaver

OMG!! I'm new to this story, but I love it!!! I cried in this chaper-I think I actually heard my own heart breaking for Bella as she convinced herself that Edward was with Rose.

I really like these kind of stories, the ones where they have to work hard to find their happiness. I think it makes it that much sweeter when it finally happens.

I look forward to more.

Rox

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.