Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2010 12:25 AM · On: Apostrophe

Very good poor Edward with mommy cutting him off.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Apostrophe

Poor Edward! He should know by now when someone is angling to use him for publicity! And with Esme withholding the number until she thinks he's ready...well I'm sure he's unhappy! As for Bella, she's not going to know any better until she stops being an ostrich and gets her head out of the sand. In other words, stop hiding and talk to Edward!

Author's Response:

Spot on, sweets.....both need to get through some stuff...it will be worth it.

 

BBxx

Reviewer: Cullenbabe1231 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2010 03:31 PM · On: Apostrophe

Please update soon... I love Australian Bella!!!!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2010 11:04 AM · On: Apostrophe

looking forward to more

Reviewer: metuchenite (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2010 09:50 AM · On: Apostrophe

Hi.  I've been following your story for awhile... It did catch my attention early on with the plot and where you could take this.  I just wanted to give a little feedback in that this chapter seemed to just drag on a little, not moving the plot that much more forward.  Any angst and tension is moving beyond anticipation and is now losing attention.  I just wanted to throw my 2 cents in, but I am still plan on following up for a little while and hope it picks up some more steam again soon.  



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to give me your feedback. It means a lot that you want to let me know. I realise that it seems like the plot stagnated, but I assure you there is a reason....Edward needed to have that interaction with Tanya, it is a necessary scene that will become apparent in future chapters.  I'm taking note of your feeling that the angst and tension are dissipating the anticipation. Believe me, the desire for me to get these characters together is overwhelming, but at the same time, both of them need to be in a particular headspace for it to happen. So while Edward deals with the plastic Hollywood falsities and Bella revels in the domestic comfort of family, one thing is for sure, when they do meet again, there will be steam. So, I am hoping you do hang in there... Luv BBxx

Reviewer: 4321 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2010 02:55 AM · On: Apostrophe

You are dragging this out too much.  We get it!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2010 11:48 PM · On: Apostrophe

great chapter....

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2010 10:46 PM · On: Apostrophe

Can't wait for both of them to pull their heads out of their asses lol



Author's Response:

lol, Yeah, I know what you mean....funny how things get distorted in your mind, and yet, a simple declaration would clear up any confusion....or would it? Thanks for continuing to read. Luv BBxx

Reviewer: 09kez (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2010 10:11 PM · On: Apostrophe

I'm struggling with your Bella - if she is this dramatic and (lets face it) immature over such a small thing, how is she possibly ready for a real adult relationship with someone who demands media attention?  There will always be opportunities for false stories and misunderstandings generated by the media and people in his working world, and I just can't see her even trying to fight for him based on her current behaviour.  He has a right to be absolutely pissed off with her.



Author's Response:

I know, Bella is frustrating. She's insecure, and doesn't think Edward would want her over the stunning Rosalie.... we all know differently, but she's in the dark, and yes, conjuring up false scenario's in her head (and don't we all do that at some stage in our lives). Bear with her and Edward, the media and Bella's past experience with Riley are two obstacles they will eventually face head-on...

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: LC Cann (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2010 09:50 PM · On: Apostrophe

Ok, it's really time for them to have a conversation now.  Please!!!



Author's Response:

I agree.... let's see what happens next update... lol

Reviewer: Tifclark69 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 05:30 AM · On: Tilde

I am dying for more of your great story!  Hope you are able to post soon!!

Reviewer: sogian (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 02:53 PM · On: Tilde

I lloved your last sentence in the author note!! Bella's assumptions are just SO WRONG!!!!!!! i want to go into the story and just slap her so she could see the right.... I feel really bad for Edward!!!  He is going crazy without her...  and he misses her so much... and he just want to explane and be with her... Can't wait for that!!! Can't believe you though... What is Tanay doind in the party? What will happen? She ia going to screw his life, isn't she? he did manage to get it right with Bella after Rosalie and now Tanya? He didn't found his happiness and now Tanya appear? I can't take all this anymore...

UPDATE SOON!!!!!



Author's Response:

Oh, I've mentally slapped Bella many times...she just doesn't get it lol. OK, I can't answer your questions, you'll have to keep reading, but I do believe in HEAs, so...hang in there!

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 05:13 AM · On: Tilde

I decided to sleep before I typed this review and I also read your responses to my others.  LMAO!! 

I understand what you are saying about each of them not having the others POV at their disposal.  Now that Im caught up with the story Im biting my nails waiting for the next update to see how he finally gets to her and lets her know whats going on.  The wait is absolute torture, but you have got to know that by getting this rise out of me (and I am absolutely positive Im not the only one & I havent read any of the reviews) that you are definitely a wonderful writer and storyteller.  Don't cut yourself short, my dear!  And I would never yell at you over what you have wrote.  I might kid and threaten alittle but never yell at you.  I think I mostly yell at the characters cause you have wrote them so like themselves its scary.  Im only here to encourage you to write more and faster if all possible!  Thanks for replying, it makes my day!  And just so you know you hold high status on my writer's rockometer no matter what happens from here on out on this story cause your other oneshots I have read are the BOMB!  (im too old to talk like that but if it gets the point across so be it! HA)

Hugs, and squeezes, Stephanie

*just got a pm from friend I told about embellishment.  She said she LOVED it and got all tingly inside and cant wait to read more!  She only reads completed ones so hurry so she can get to this!! :)

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 07:13 PM · On: Demisemiquaver

pitchforks and torches!  You better run!  Run to the bunker and hide!  Lock it up REAL tight!  HA!    WHY, bella WHY?  Onto next chapter!  Oh, just a thought...where's Alice is she in Forks?  Yes, Ed will get Alice to go talk to her! Possibly?  I guess we will see!  Hope my review didn't scare you.  Just joshing!  Dont please don't make me break down the bunker! ;)

Hugs, Stephanie



Author's Response:

Stephanie,

 

OMG your threatening pitchforks, and you haven't even gotten to chapter 20 *runs and hides*

OK, I took a five minute break in the bunker, lol. Like I said, you can YELL AT ME, I find that particularly scary. I won't bite my nails while you read the rest, and yes, I take silence as an indication that you have nothing at all good to say, so...

*hears crickets*

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 05:20 PM · On: Semibreve

Ive told a friend about this story and how good it was.  I told her about Edward wanting to hurry up with the production of the song cause he wanted their 'working' relationship over so he could persue her and bella trying prolong the whole procedure so they will have more time together cause in her mind he wont have anything to do with her afterwards.  Is she blind?  I just wished she would just stop this over thinking she always does and just  let this thing between them progress and I am hoping that the little talk with Alice will have Edward just letting her know how he feels so she can do the same and let him know!  ARRRGGGHHH!   The torture you are putting us through!  Im going to pull all my hair out before they finally kiss!  Im not a 'read ahead to see what is happening' type reader so I guess I just have to wait and see what happens huh!  Torture I tell you.  Meanie!!!

Hugs, Stephanie

 



Author's Response:

Hello Stepanie,

Thank you for pimping my story...and yes. One word - miscommunication. You have to remember that you are lucky, as the reader you get both POV's...Bella doesn't have that luxury, and she has no clue about 'Alice' so yes, in a way she is BLIND and because her first love hurt her so badly (thank you very much Riley Biers), she has low-self-esteem...

I do not want you to pull out your hair, so instead just YELL AT ME IN YOUR REVIEW, because I'd hate for you to go bald! lol

I'm sorry I'm such a meanie...it will be worth it. I predict that if you continue with the story until completion, you may, just may retract that statement (tee-hee). Luv BBxx

Reviewer: candy1 (Anonymous) · Date: September 23, 2010 04:20 PM · On: Tilde

Can I just say how excellent it is that someone is writing about the fuckery that the media can be!! all us Twi folk have to rummage through the bullshit and lies and distortions that surround our favourite actor and its so easy to get sucked in to their agendas. I love how this story highlights that edward's so called glamorous world is pretty harsh and cold and that's why Bella is so RIGHT for him, so healing - though the girl hasdn't got her head around that yet!! Write on BoydBlog, we love Episode! Cx

Reviewer: Kazbar (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 03:04 AM · On: Tilde

Bella, worry much?? Jump to unfounded conclusions much?? Desperately in love with Edward much?? Driving me to distraction much?? Mmmm let me think.......... Yes!!! Bella you need to just ask Edward to clearly get the answers you need from him and either jump his bones or slap him silly. Enough of my rant. Love the chappie BB and enjoy our banter over at twitter. Well done.

Author's Response:

Thanks sweets, so funny sneaking onto Twitter today - Shall I call you the Twi-Medic that pimps fic to Medical Professionals?? lol, it cracked me up, and distracted me from drooling at the Canadian's Robp0rn (Love my iPhone, SAVE)!!!! lol.

 

If you haven't worked it out yet, Bella is a tad insecure (thank you very much Riley 'Fuckwit' Biers)! I believe in HEA, but they're gonna work for it.. *hides*

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 07:23 PM · On: Minim

I usually wait til Im caught up to review but I have to say you A/N made me think.  Gah, that was 20 many something years ago...age 13 to a guy 4 years older than me (model citizen he was no worries!! HA)  Ah, memories.  He has like 7 kids now. Whew!  Anywho, I just reviewed on another of your stories and liked it so much I started this one.  You have a very wonderful talent, did you know that?!  Loving your style and your unique concepts.  Cant wait to see how you progress the relationship.  I hope this "working relationship" gets butted out fast.  Im not looking forward to any angst, but we all know that sometimes it's a must but I hope you go easy on that aspect.  Rock on!

Hugs, Stephanie

*can I be nosey and asks why all your stories just have one word titles?  That was just intriguing to me.  Just wanted to know it there was a reason behind it.  ;)



Author's Response:

Hello Luvtwilight14,

hmmm, yes, I wish my first kiss was as good as Bella and Riley's!!! SEVEN kids, well damn, I assume he didn't slip in the the tongue, it probably would have impregnated you! lol.

 

Thank you for your wonderful review. My beta keeps telling me I have 'talent' but I'm a bit like my 'Bella' and I think I underestimate my capabilities...I'm getting better though, with the fuck-awesome praise I get from reviewers like yourself!

 

Sorry, there will be a little angst...I'll hold your hand through it, deal?

* No, that's not nosey. The one word title thing, was me keeping it simple, and differentiating myself - They all start with E - it's no deep and meaningful thing, it just is - E for Edward - he is my inspiration. I have one one-shot that starts with a B - Bella. This may change in the future because when the need arises (i.e. to write smut) I have to enter comps and some are anon, but surely the E or B title will give me away...Luv BBxx

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 03:06 PM · On: Tilde

Ha! Well I have to say that I'm glad you are having such a hard time of Edward and Bella being apart, because this is just painful! Please let him wake her up at 2am and let her know the truth! Even if she thinks it was a dream! Painful, I tell you!

Author's Response:

I know! Driving me insane! Ha ha, yes, I wonder if he'll call Charlie's house...sorry, nect update, coming soon, I promise! Luv BB

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 11:58 PM · On: Tilde

Good chapter I can't wait to see when Edward finally gets ahold of bella... if he even tries after Tanya, more please soon.

Reviewer: edwardandbellaforever (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 11:56 PM · On: Tilde

i just want them to talk! I miss them being together... please update soon!!!!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 11:51 AM · On: Tilde

can't wait for more

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 09:31 AM · On: Tilde

You're kiling me here...in a good way....I just want them to have a effing conversation!!!  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 06:58 AM · On: Tilde

great chapter.....

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 04:52 AM · On: Tilde

Really good!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.