Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 10:56 AM · On: Underscore

Love the angst!!!!! You are excellent at it. Can't wait for the next chapter. Need a HEA!!!



Author's Response: Hmmm, I'm so glad you like the angst...the HEA is a little way off though. These two are inadvertently sabotaging their own relationship, I wonder who will be the first to figure it out? Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Luv BBxx

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 10:54 AM · On: Underscore

Thank god Edward is going to find her! I suggest he bring duct tape and several lengths of rope to tie her to a chair and close her mouth so he can finally tell her without interruptions or running away!

Author's Response: Ha ha, um, yeah that would be tops... Um, but maybe I'll save the BDSM for another fic lol. thank you for continuing to read and review!! Luv BBxx

Reviewer: rubyred21 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 10:41 AM · On: Underscore

FINALLY! the reunion is next chapgter! -hoot- anyways... awesome as always :L



Author's Response: Yes, the reunion next chapter, but you may know me by now...everything won't be resolved instantly...but at least they will be under the same roof lol thanks for reading and reviewing! Luv BBxx

Reviewer: sarah_levana (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 09:21 AM · On: Asterisk

Great I'm so happy that you'll update soon !

If you need help or any idea, we could help you know :-)

(even me a 26 years old french woman who could try to translate any idea she had)

read you soon



Author's Response: I hope that was soon enough for you...hmmm, your theory about the story sounds intriguing...you can tell me, but my plot is solid...maybe after the next few chapters, lol Luv BBxx

Reviewer: sarah_levana (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 11:57 AM · On: Asterisk

I'm so sorry that you haven't update your story !! I'm hooked now ^_^ 

read you soon I hope 



Author's Response:

I'm working on the chapter now...I will post as soon as it's ready (hopefully not long)... Thanks for reading xx

Reviewer: bookfreak (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 10:44 AM · On: Asterisk

PLEASE UPDATE SOON ...PLEASE



Author's Response:

I WILL! lol, writing it now...hope to post very, very soon. Thanks for reading. Love BBxx

Reviewer: Tifclark69 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 06:13 PM · On: Asterisk

I have now reread this story again - please come back!  I miss it!  Dying to read the next part!  Really, though, I really enjoy your writing and am looking forward to your next chapter.  Hope you are not ill or something serious like that.

Thanks!

Tiffany



Author's Response:

I'm so sorry, I am writing Chapter 23, I hope to post it soon. I'm wrapped up with the festivities of this year and get sucked into writing one-shots when the angst of episode's Bella and Edward being apart get me down too.  I love that you are enjoying the story, it means a lot to hear that. Thanks Tiffany, Happy New Year...

 

Love BBxx

Reviewer: beatricebeauty (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 12:36 PM · On: Asterisk

I LOVED this story's first chapters so much. Really got pulled into the back and forth of B/E. I have to say tho, it's slowed down so much now. Is this separation being drawn out just for the sake of drama? I hate to be jerked around as a reader.  I know RL gets in the way of all the fun, but commit or don't commit, do not just try, as Yoda says.



Author's Response:

I'm sorry that you aren't enjoying the story anymore, but I hope you understand that I am writing this story the way I always intended to, and whilst some authors steer their plot lines based on reader feedback and reviews, I have chosen not to. I understand if you flounce Episode, no hard feelings! 

The separation is key to my storyline, so I'm sticking to it. Believe me, once they are together... shame if you don't plough through it to get to that part, but I completely understand! 

 

Luv BBxx

 

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 01:36 AM · On: Asterisk

I really don't like Rose right now even though I know she being manipulated, more please soon.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 05:22 PM · On: Asterisk

Ok, so the Chief doesn't believe in an answering machine!!! So she won't get his message, but I'm sure she'll see his pictures!

Reviewer: edwardandbellaforever (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 01:41 PM · On: Asterisk

you're mean... just plain mean! For the love of GOD update soon! (and give poor Edward a break!)

Reviewer: darcy (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 12:44 PM · On: Sharp

This is priceless--

I wish I knew some hunky Native American who I could flirt with to get a couple of rain dances going on..."

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 12:02 PM · On: Asterisk

Oh Wow.  That was cold of Rose, very cold.  I am all of a sudden hoping that she and Emmett are not paired in this story because that was heartless of her!

Reviewer: junjin (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 07:56 AM · On: Alla Breve

 I just know those letters are from Riley.  I hope he's not going to be a problem.  So far the story is good.

 

 

Reviewer: laurell (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 06:12 AM · On: Asterisk

oooh! naughty naughty! can't wait to see how this turns out - L

Reviewer: sogian (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 05:49 AM · On: Asterisk

oh my GOD!!! I can't believe that Rosalie is such a BITCH!!!! She hust destroyed her life... And what about Edward and Bella? They didn't even get together yet and is everything is going bad... I really hope they finally talk to the next chapter... PLEASE... Come on they have to be together at some point and i really hope this point is soon...!!!! 

Update as soon an you can!!!! Awesome job!!!!

Reviewer: EMX (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 05:42 AM · On: Asterisk

great chapter, but I want expecing that!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 11:41 PM · On: Asterisk

Great Chapter.....

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 11:06 PM · On: Asterisk

Wow! That was cold, Rose. She's a bitch! What book is Bella reading? I wanna to read it too lol

Reviewer: Edward_Loves_Bella_1988 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 08:48 PM · On: Asterisk

Rosalie for some reason really bothers me.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 06:05 PM · On: Asterisk

Please, don't let Rose have a happy ending



Author's Response:

ha ha , um, well...

 

I suppose I shouldn't answer that? I'm so glad you're still reading!!!! :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Asterisk

Holy hell!

Will these two ever catch a break???



Author's Response:

YES! They will... I hope you stick with it :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: cougar38 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 05:15 PM · On: Asterisk

Loved the first couple of chapters! Please get to Edward and Bella connecting again! i am starting to lose interest!



Author's Response:

I hope you hang in there... but I understand if you decide to flounce... thanks for at least persevering this long. I really appreciate it!

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Kazbar (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Apostrophe

Loving Eric and Elaine. Elaine will be good for Charlie and I can see Eric will become a sounding board for Bella. Fake tits Tanya shows up again. I just loved the astute observation that Edward had about the cigarette and smoke blowing. LMAO on that as I remember trying the same thing once in my 20's and popping Kool Mints by the handful afterwards. Here's hoping Bella can get past her insecurities and talk to Edward and for Edward to be open and honest. Thanks again for taking the time to write. Good luck with the BE comp.

Reviewer: edwardandbellaforever (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 10:52 AM · On: Apostrophe

*sigh* i love reading these updates! I just wish they'd talk! Please post soon. I've got a throat infection so i'm practically laid up in bed so an update will really cheer me up! This one really helped, but also left me frustrated cos i just want Bella to find out the truth! Gah!! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.