Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 07:18 AM · On: Brevis

Cliffie?!?

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 06:51 AM · On: Bracket

Ugh! Slow torture :(

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 06:08 AM · On: Semibreve

Yes! Alice hopefully knocked some sense into Edward and Bella's writer's block is gone!

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 05:34 AM · On: Quaver

So sweet, and sad... sniffle.

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 03:23 AM · On: Barline

Awwwww! Loved the chapter :) Gave me warm fuzzies, and the appearance od Edward's raging hard-on didn't hurt either! 9 days since he talked to Alice... that's a long time. And I have a forboding feeling about this press junket...

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 03:04 AM · On: Sharp

Best character portrayals of Mike and James in any story I've read - they make me smile!

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 08:47 PM · On: Octave Clef

Bondi ... all the beautiful people. If i close my eyes really tight I think I can smell the sand and water.

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 08:32 PM · On: Alla Breve

Fantastic backstory. and i love Angela's character :)

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 07:13 PM · On: Stave

TimTams?! that made the chapter right there for me :)
Who's Jessica seeing. Why do I have a sinking feeling the letters are from jackass Riley? So ready for Alice to make an appearance soon!

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 03:58 PM · On: Brace

... and Riley is why boys suck! (says the 15 yr old in me)

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 03:34 PM · On: Crotchet

Squishy low couches are the worst!! Hehe, secret longing for one another - I love the tingles from my tummy down to my toes.

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 02:05 PM · On: Minim

Stinky Riley! ... but i want to hear about when he kissed her later on... i'm a masochist!

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 10:56 AM · On: Breve

Love it, Love it, FABULOUS!
I wonder what the deal is with him and Alice and why she's going to be mad at him... can't wait to find out. I am really liking their almost shared history and happy she called him out on the smoking - you go! that for sure is a deal-breaker :)

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 09:26 AM · On: Semiquaver

I Love australia (my honeymoon destination! ah, the memories), and I love wine and I love your stories!! :)

Reviewer: beensha973 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 12:52 PM · On: Treble Clef

Aaaah ! I'm so frustrated ! Seriously ... 24 chapters of misunderstandings and interruptions. I don't think I can take this anymore. Please let them talk ! Bella is infuriating (with Ed & this story with Riley) ! Emmet is infuriating ! And seriously Edward just OPEN your god damn mouth already and stand up for your position! Pheeeww, sorry I had to vent. I'm looking forward your next update, and I sincerly hope they will work out their problems. Bisous, bisous from France ;) xoxo.

Reviewer: chellecameron (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 12:41 PM · On: Em Dash

Loving the story but hello cliffhanger

Reviewer: Indianwalker (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 03:24 AM · On: Em Dash

He needs to man up and just tell her already.. really!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 10:50 PM · On: Em Dash

Love the reunion! Edward was too cute :) Emmett was hilarious lol Can't wait for the talk!



Author's Response:

Thanks Sweets.... Edward's neck-kissing was swoon-worthy. I'm glad you like Emmett, and yeah, the talk.... :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 10:22 PM · On: Em Dash

fuck that asshole Riley. By the way nice job Emmett. He is really a stand-up guy. I would hate to see what Rose does to him



Author's Response:

Hmmm, Rosalie and Emmett, can you understand now why Edward doesn't want him to know of Rose's plans for him? Yeah Riley...he really left her with some deep emotional scars...thanks for reading... Luv BBxx

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 07:47 PM · On: Em Dash

good Chapter......



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 05:59 PM · On: Em Dash

Loved it, I am so glad they are finally back together and Emmett is the perfect cock block, can't wait for more.

Author's Response:

Oh Yes, on ya Emmett for being the cock-block....hope he doesn;t do that again :)

 

Lol

 

Thanks for reading, Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 05:01 PM · On: Em Dash

LOVE that you are posting again.... wishing that Edward and Bella were sharing a bed tonight...  but one can't have everything...  :)



Author's Response:

So am I. I've missed being in their heads...don't how long that will last though, they are both frustrating and tiring.lol.

Hmmm, Edward and Bella, sharing a bed...I'll see what I can do next chapter...or maybe the one after that. Thanks for continuing to read. Luv BBxx

 

 

Reviewer: stmur (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 03:11 PM · On: Em Dash

Dude, seriously.  Repeat after me:  "Bella, I'm not dating Rosalie."  Just throw that out there THEN do the explaining.  Really, it's easy..."Bella, I'm not with Rosalie."  That one works too.  See?  Simple.  Easy.  Then explain the fuckery that has occured the last eight chapters.

I'm kinda wanting to smack Emmett right now.  Well, not for pulling him out of her room but for the rest of the tomfoolery at the cabin.

WTF is up with Bella moaning Riley's name.  Is she having a really naughty dream?  One with both of them?  I didn't know she had it in her. :)

Thanks for the update.  And for not making it as angsty as the last few.

Oh, by the way.  I found some TimTams at my grocery store and just had to buy them.  I'm sure they're not as good as real Australian ones but they're pretty good.



Author's Response: Now that would be too easy for Edward. The guy has never really had to work hard for anything...so I think he is a little out of depth with Bella, and she has such pitifully low self-esteem after Riley that she will make any excuse in her psycho brain to deflect his attention. Frustrating, yes, easy to fix, maybe...let's see what happens. Are you TimTams made by Arnott's? If so, they are probably the same... Yum, I wish I had some right now, but they are banned from my house!!!! Addictive they are! Luv ya, BBxx

Reviewer: cougar38 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 02:49 PM · On: Em Dash

I really liked the first couple of chapters of this story, but the last several chapters have dragged on. A little anticipation is good, but now as the reader, it is becoming frustrating. When will they finally talk? If not in the next chapter, I don't think i will be able to continue reading this.



Author's Response: I completely understand, if you can't read fic's that frustrate you, then I'm really surprised you've made it to chapter 24!!! No hard feelings if you decide to flounce, thanks for reading this far. These two characters have a lot of issues...I secretly hope you stick with them through it all, but totally understand if you don't. Thanks for leaving me feedback...luv BBxx

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 01:29 PM · On: Em Dash

A+++++++++



Author's Response: *smiling shyly*

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.