Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 02:48 AM · On: Exposition

...maybe they really aren't meant for each other. She's stopped seeing him as a person and now sees him as total perfection, a godlike being. He wants to be loved for the person he is, not how the media portrays him. His friend is gone, she's just a shell now.

Author's Response:

You have made a wonderful point. Will she start to idolize him, like she did with Riley??? She is so fucking confused right now, she isn't seeing, hearing or thinking straight...

 

 

I'll warn you, you are probably not going to like her for the next few chapters... I hope you stick with it!

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: oopsadaysey (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 11:34 PM · On: Exposition

Thank you so much - God I hope Bella doesn't sneak away in the morning -

The flood appeal is now a full scale disaster appeal - I live in far NQ - Townsville and I have been pimping and touting for the past 4 weeks to everyone I can think of for the floods to start with   -

last  week we were hit by 2 cyclones in 2 days - 1 C Anthony only a cat one bad enough

but on Wednesday we had  C Yasi - a total Cat 5 bitch - off the scale ( Katrina was a 3 ) - with a 150 km eye and 700 km wide storm band - total devastation - we basically looked out at our ancient human fears - even me who base jumps - was worried about my family - it was the biggest storm in recorded history and we are still cleaning up - we are so sore and tired  from cutting and lugging debris.

Thank you for anything you can give even $ 5- it will go to someone who really needs it. We are OK and my family doesn't need monetary assistance but so many lost so much. We have already given to the appeal and will also give our Govt assistance to them as well.

Jo O

 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

OMG Jo, I can't even fathom what you're going through. Even watching the news it just seemed to surreal to be actually happening...but you are living it! I hope my readers dig deep. Me and a couple of fic authors pledged $1 for every Aussie song that made it on the Triple j Hottest 100 on Australia Day... $65, not much but I suppose every cent counts!

I hope my story provided you a litle bit of escapism from reality :) Thanks so much for reading... Good luck with the clean up, our thoughts are with you :)

 

Luv BBxx

 

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 10:26 PM · On: Exposition

Poor Edward is trying to cockblock himself. The poor tormented sexually frustrated man lol They do need to talk though...maybe after ;)



Author's Response:

Oh yeah, Edward and Bella are both kind of cockblocking - to the extreme! The torment is explosive...hmmm, maybe they will talk.

 

Next chapter is awaiting validation, so we'll see :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 08:46 PM · On: Exposition

Good Chapter.....



Author's Response:

Thank you honey... next chapter should be posted within the next 24 hours, so let's hope you continue to like :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 08:33 PM · On: Exposition

Somehow I don't think she believes him but at least they are a lot closer now, hopefully sex wont push them farther apart.

Author's Response:

Hi sweets!

 

I think you may be right :) Next chapter is awaiting validation, so should be up within the next 24 hours.

 

Sex, hmmmmm, you'll have to wait and see! *evil grin*

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: katiecave (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 06:40 PM · On: Exposition

cock blocked again! I swear i will die one of these days! And bells still isnt listening is she? Progress is progress though. I'll be here waiting for the next update...*taps foot*

Author's Response:

OK, keep tapping... no, story is awaiting validation, so I hope your foot gets to have a little rest! No, Bella isn't listening... yet.

 

Thanks for reading :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: metuchenite (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 06:20 PM · On: Exposition

Hmmm....I've been following your story for awhile and it started out so strong.  I have to say the last couple of chapters start to go into the major suspension of disbelief as I can't buy that Bella is THAT daft and unwilling to listen.  I hope she gets over herself soon as she is becoming a little tiresome.  Outside of that, I have been enjoying the story and the foundation.  Thanks.



Author's Response:

Yes, many readers are unhappy with Bella's conduct. I think over the next few chapters you may feel a little more in tune with her (or you may want to completeley bitch-slap her still)... I hope you trust me to take the story where it needs to go?

 

Thank you. I hope you stick it out.

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: timide (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 06:15 PM · On: Exposition

BB - what are you doing to us???? Fantastic as usual - but more needed, much more :-)



Author's Response:

Sorry... do you trust me? I hope you do... there will be more, but all GOOD thngs take time.... (is that like, really annoyingly cryptic)? lol

 

Thanks for reading, sorry for my tardy response..

 

Luv BBxx

 

P.S. Chapter 27 is awaiting validation xx

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 05:47 PM · On: Exposition

Dang it Bella!!! I just want to kick her and tell her to listen to him.

I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Rox



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Chapter 27 is awaiting validation. Several reviewers are having violent tendencies towards Bella at the moment. I'm afraid that will probably continue for the next few chapters.... :)

Thank so much for reading!

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: bookfreak (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 05:18 PM · On: Exposition

SOMEONE NEEDS TO SLAP THAT GIRL...LOL..CANT WAIT UNTIL THE NEXT UPDATE..



Author's Response:

Me! Me *raises hand* I'll slap her! lol

 

Next chapter awaiting validation... and thanks for yelling! I love it when people do as I say LOL.

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 05:17 PM · On: Exposition

Oh wow again, HOT!!!  Can't wait for the next chapter.... and I so hope that Edward keeps his hormones in check and makes sure she knows he really does love her before he makes love to her.



Author's Response:

Sorry for my tardy response... ! Next chapter is awaiting validation, so very, very soon xx hmmmmm Edward's hormones, he does seem to have a problem speaking when all the blood in his body is concentrated in one particular spot (if you know what I means) lol

 

Thanks so much for reading...

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: mizzezpattinson (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 04:51 PM · On: Exposition

First I squeeeed, when I saw this updated, then I hit the button to open the chapter and my hands started to get all clammy...then I read the chapter and cried when he sang to her, I felt that emotion....GAH!!

MY HEART hurts for Bella...I want to hug her, but I will wait until E is done with her!

JFC woman, you had better be updating this over the weekend!!!!

 

**Paces room while I wait**

 

Love ya

 

XOXO

 

~M



Author's Response:

I hope you're not still pacing :) Because I've submitted the next chapter to be validated, so it should be up sometime in your afternoon :) Squeeeeeeeeeeee

 

I love receiving your reviews, so I will be pacing, waiting for it. No, just kidding. Luv Ya!

 

BBxx

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 03:14 PM · On: Caret

NOOOOOO!!!! Darn it!! Evil evil writer you are!!! I thought for sure that he would get his chance in this chapter. I hope he gets his chance soon or he's going to explode.

I loved it!!

Rox



Author's Response:

lol. Yay, you yelled! I'm sorry for being evil... Yes, he will self-combust if he doesn't get her to listen soon... She won't listen to his words, but maybe she will listen if he sings to her? There is a chapter 26 teaser on my blog, you may enjoy it :)

boydblog.tumblr.com

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: amanda1 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 11:03 AM · On: Caret

WOW! Just wow! Edward just needs to tie Bella down in a chair or something and tell her that he fucking loves her already. Hopefully it will all come out in the next chapter (Fingers crossed)

I just want to say that this story is incredibly frusterating. Really good but frusterating!!!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you are feeling the frustration - that is my aim... *evil I know*...

Tie her down, hmmm, that is a very nice kind of vision, unfortunately there will be no BDSM in my fic - Tee-Hee :)

I think the teaser on my blog to Chapter 26 will prepare you for reading it, and hopefully make you smile - she won't listen to his words, but how can she not listen to him play the guitar and sing? boydblog.tumblr.com

Thanks so much for reading :)

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Tifclark69 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 08:43 AM · On: Caret

Ok, insecure clueless Bella is getting annoying!  Waiting for each chapter is pure toture!!  I am still hooked, though, a testament to your excellent writing.  And Edward should have told Emmett to shut his mouth with his unhelpful opinions.  Please don't make us wait too long for "The Talk"!!  and then some...  I need to go get some wine myself...  I'm all tense for some reason.



Author's Response:

lol, I know, she is really annoying. I hate to tell you this, but your annoyance with her, will probably continue, but before you jump to conclusions, take a look at the teaser on my blog to Chapter 26 boydblog.tumblr.com

She won't listen to his words, but maybe if he sings this song to her?

I'm glad you are sticking with it, and I realy appreciate your feedback! I'll try not to let my head swell from your statement :)

I'd hold up my glass of wine to you, but it's a bit early for me!

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: timide (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 07:54 PM · On: Caret

ARRRGGGHGHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!! WHAT????? Wow - loving the characters and story.  Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

I love that you yelled out your frustration!!!!!!

Thank you :)  if you like teasers, there is one for Chapter 26 on my blog...you may enjoy it :)

boydblog.tumblr.com

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 07:18 PM · On: Caret

Gah, chp 26,27, & 28 cant come fast enough.  Im soooooo worn out reading "insecure, wont give Edward a chance to speak, doesnt know all the facts' Bella.  And if I was Edward Emmett's butt would have been fired when he took the extra bedroom.  Did he not hear Ed saying he loved her and it wasnt a fan girl type crush? Give him to Rosalie already, geez louise!  And Bella finally gets to see him again which reassured her feelings for him and then she leaves to go get stupid wine?  She questions why Edward would come looking for her just to talk 'when he has a girlfriend' so, uh, duh if he was so into Rosealie  he could have talked to her when she returned if it wasnt important.  He has risked getting caught just to come to her and set her straight about it all and she wont let him get two words in!  My mind is mentally tired from the back and forth, but I love the story so I will stick with it til the end.  I am almost positive you will not disappoint us!  Oh, and Im not yelling at you.  I just have to vent a little so that should tell you that Im into this story and Im not mad.  Cant wait to read more and hopefully Bella will quit being stupid long enough to hear Ed out and find out that he loves her so she can stop this crazy act of just liking him that she's doing! 

Hugs, Stephanie



Author's Response:

Hello and hugs back, my loveley Stephanie!

I'm glad you're annoyed with her...I'm sure that won't end anytime soon...and I promsie to post asap...in the mean time, a teaser to Chapter 26 is on my blog. I think you may like it?

boydblog.tumblr.com

 

Love BBxx

 

 

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 06:12 PM · On: Caret

I'm seriously not talking to you right now.

Author's Response:

I'd rather you yell... :)

Ok, then maybe this will appease you:

boydblog.tumblr.com

I hope so :)

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 05:44 PM · On: Caret

ARG!!!!!!!!!!!!   she is being so difficult!!!!!!! please post again soon,  the suspense is killing me!



Author's Response:

I will, thank you for communicating your frustration to me! Love it! There is a little teaser to the next chapter that you may like to look at, I'll post asap :)

boydblog.tumblr.com

Thanks for reading!

 

Luv BBxx

 

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 04:21 PM · On: Caret

I didnt skip the lotion rub I skip the whole edward in hollywood party thing. I struggle with this story because at times it seems to just drag on for chapters sake. to make numbers. i do love the story. maybe I should say let edward grow a set and go caveman on he ass to make her kisten and to make her just shut up and listen



Author's Response:

Ok, the Edward in Hollywood scenes were so you could see how totally opposing their worlds are...All my scenes are there for a reason...I'm not trying to pad out the story (but if you haven't noticed, it has taken me 25 chapters to cover three weeks). I'm glad you love the story. I hope that continues but maybe I should warn you now, there will be more angst, it will be a evolved process. Thanks so much for your feedback :)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 01:21 PM · On: Caret

ready for more



Author's Response:

Yay! I will post asap... but in the mean time, if you want a teaser, a musical teaser to chapter 26 there is one on my blog boydblog.tumblr.com

 

Enjoy :)

Luv BBxx

 

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 01:13 PM · On: Caret

again you fucking extend this shit for no reason what so ever. i love this story but i have to admit i skip a lot of it because it on steady pause effect cruise control



Author's Response:

You skipped it???? You mean you missed the rubbing of sunscreen onto his back? Her description of the dream? Can I ask, when you read New Moon, did you skip the whole Jacob part to get to the end of the book when Edward was back?

Believe me, I have a reason... and it's obvioulsy working because you are so irate, and calling it shit! So I am illiciting a reaction from you, you are connecting with these characters and want them to be together, like, right the fuck now, am I correct?

Chapter 26 teaser is on my blog. I hope you enjoy it :)

boydblog.tumblr.com

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: rubyred21 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 12:42 PM · On: Caret

OH MY FREAKING EDWARD! WHEN??!?? WHEN!?!?? COME.ON! Jeese bella nd Edward r annoyyinngggg....



Author's Response:

YAY, you yelled! W00T! Thank you!

When???? When??? Um how about you tae a look at the teaser for Chapter 26 on my blog boydblog.tumblr.com  and I'll post asap :)

Thanks for reading,

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: edwardandbellaforever (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 07:04 AM · On: Caret

GRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!! I'm not only yelling at you but shaking you by the shoulders metaphorically! You're so mean keeping us hanging like this... but i love it so much!!! :)



Author's Response:

Yay, I love the yelling! The shaking, not so much - lol

 

Teaser to chapter 26 is on my blog... I' think you'll love it :)

 

boydblog.tumblr.com

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: misty1 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 06:47 AM · On: Caret

It has been a really good story but now it just seems really drawn out. your losing people.



Author's Response:

Oh well... that's life. A shame, if I have lost you, considering what is coming up. But I think if people find the frustration to difficult to deal with, and they haven't connected with the characters enough to want to see it through with them, then that is a shame. 

There is a teaser to Chapter 26 on my blog... sure Bella won't let him talk, maybe she will listen if he sings to her?

boydblog.tumblr.com

If I do not hear from you again, I'll assume you flounced the story... no hard feelings, thanks so much for reading this far!

Luv BBxx

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.