Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2011 05:10 PM · On: Transposition

Arg!   She still doesn't get it!!  And Edward keeps letting things distract him instead of telling her what the hell is going on...  Grr!

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2011 10:33 AM · On: Transposition

Finally!!!! They will be alone. I still can't believe that she doesn't think Edward wants her the same way.

I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Rox

Reviewer: kiviern04 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2011 09:21 AM · On: Transposition

love it love it love it....so excited for their time alone.......love the emmett support. he cracks me up. 

what is with rose apoligizing? i dont get that one.....did she finally realize what a bitch slut she is or is it because she still wants our emmett? skank.

always love seeing your updates

Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2011 08:59 AM · On: Transposition

bella is fucked up. sorry but i am kind of struggling to like her character. she seems so weak and sort of delusional. edward better have a good health insurance because i think she needs some therapy. on a side note edward better man up here because someone needs to take the lead and i do not think they can count on bella for that.

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2011 05:05 AM · On: Transposition

please no more misunderstandings...hope they really lay it out the next two days....

Reviewer: timide (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2011 04:44 AM · On: Transposition

Wonderful, wonderful - and about d>>> time! lol!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2011 03:51 AM · On: Transposition

so the next chapter they are going to talk?

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2011 03:00 AM · On: Transposition

It really does sound like she's losing her mind. She's not going to go psycho on him alone in the cabin and tie him to the bed, is she?

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2011 12:56 AM · On: Transposition

Good job to edward for showing restraint :) Now he really needs to just tell her about the tabloid news and get the scoop on Riley... make her understand!!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 11:41 PM · On: Transposition

Wow. What a nice way to wake up!

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 11:03 PM · On: Transposition

Great chapter... I will be very glad when Bella finally tells Edward about her past... the poor guy really doesn't have a chance of getting through to her until she lets him in... I feel bad for both of them... but she needs to let him in.

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 10:27 PM · On: Transposition

Good Chapter......

Reviewer: bellybutton168 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 05:12 PM · On: Motif

thank god! bella was really pissing me off! great story though :)

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 09:55 PM · On: Motif

Chapter 28

From the beginning Bella sounded like she had a head on her shoulders but now she seems to be a quart low. I think Edward would be wise to run for the hills. She has quite a few issues to work out before she'll be able to have any type of a relationship and some growing up to do as well.

Reviewer: megsten (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 08:31 AM · On: Motif

Your Bella is still delusional and has gone from likable to needing serious therapy. I hope the next chapter resolves the angst because I'm starting to think Edward deserves better than this mental patient.

Reviewer: edwardandbellaforever (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 02:23 PM · On: Motif

this chapter should have come with a 'do not read on the train' warning, or in any public place for that matter.

Phew! That was some hot lemons!

I just wish Bella would realise he isn't lying to her.

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 08:19 AM · On: Motif

well, well, well I am so happy they finally got to enjoy themselves a little.  However, I am very sad that they still are not communicating properly. I have a strong feeling this is going to get worse before it gets better!! I can only hope it doesn't hurt Bella too much in the process. looking forward to next chapter :)  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: robskitten (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 07:53 PM · On: Motif

so enjoyed this chapter!

Reviewer: katiecave (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 06:59 PM · On: Motif

okay i can i tell you what i was thinking during bellas part of this chapter "WHAT? NO! BELLA! GAH! THAT'S NOT...GRRRR" and yes i used my screamy caps voice. *throws self down completely frustrated...well not completely :-) but you get the point*

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 05:38 PM · On: Motif

Arg!  It is driving me nuts that she doesn't trust and believe what Edward is saying...  Please make her believe...  and soon.  :)

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 01:18 AM · On: Motif

Hes slowly getting through to her, loved it.

Reviewer: elislyn (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 09:38 PM · On: Motif

Poor Bella. She's got herself so turned around she doesn't know which way is up!

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 07:56 PM · On: Motif

Oh no!  Please don't leave me hanging!!!  More, more, more....SOON :):)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 05:10 PM · On: Motif

ready for more

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 03:17 PM · On: Motif

Somehow, I don't think that her telling him she loves him is connected with her understanding how he feels about her. I think Edward will be hurt.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.