Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 09:37 AM · On: Interlude

Jeez...I'm getting blue balls for these two!

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 10:59 PM · On: Interlude

Very nice!

Reviewer: jfc (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 02:43 PM · On: Transposition

This woman keeps on thinking about Riley,she should go back to him to get over it,he's not with Victoria anymore right.

Reviewer: jfc (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 02:12 PM · On: Motif

Jezz,Bella needs to get over about her past and move on.

Reviewer: jfc (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 02:12 PM · On: Motif

Jezz,Bella needs to get over her insecurities.

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 05:39 AM · On: Interlude

Whoa.....what a fucking ride.  She is still so self-counscious about herself.  Sometimes, you have to see what is right in front of you.  It is certainly clear that he loves her very much.  I hope that they were be okay.  I am finally caught now on the chapters.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME READING.  Sher

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2011 12:41 PM · On: Semibreve

I really love this story.  It is so great and certainly cannot wait to read on.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME READING.   Sher

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2011 11:12 AM · On: Quaver

WOW.....I am glad that the evening was a total success.  She really made him have a great time.  she is one lucky girl even though she doesn't even know it yet.  Who would love a drunken Edward?????  Come on, it is Edward!!!!!!THANKS FOR THE AWESOME READING.  Sher

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2011 04:22 AM · On: Stave

I think that this is such a wonderful story.  I really don't know why Edward is so pent up on not having a relationship with Bella.  I mean, she is NOT acting with him and only collaterating on a song with him.  I am sure that it will happen soon.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME READING.  Sher

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2011 04:23 PM · On: Brace

Your fic is wonderful.   I am glad that Bella has a friend to talk to.  Can you imagine being friends with Edward Cullen and NOT being able to fondle him a little.  That would really suck.  Anyway, cannot wait to read more.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME WRITING.  Sher

Reviewer: robskitten (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2011 06:24 AM · On: Interlude

such a tender sweet love story! is there a reason why edward hasn't told bella he can't have sex with her because of her/their lack of protection?

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2011 01:55 AM · On: Breve

I don't know what I would drinking, but I know that I probably would be tasting his saliva.  (I would be kissing him.)  It sounds like this is starting to get very interesting.  I look forward to reading on.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME READING.  Sher

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 04:50 PM · On: Semiquaver

Wow.....I think I am goingto like reading this fic and it is just gettng started.  Some of the most passionate  romances start with people who work with one another. Only time will tell and I have to keep reading to find out. THANKS FOR  THE AWESOME READING.  Sher

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 02:50 PM · On: Treble Clef

Wow......Bella is a writer and Edward is an action  and they meet in a purple bar in a fancy hotel.  I am sure that Edward is yummy whether it is in the afternoon or late at night. I truly cannot wait to read more.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME WRITING. Sher

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 11:20 AM · On: Interlude

Her insecurities are so frustrating to read... and yet, if I were in her place, I would probably have the same insecurities... sigh.

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 07:34 PM · On: Interlude

omg, this is torture!! more, please!!

Reviewer: karemay (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 04:46 PM · On: Interlude

more more more lolololololol

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 07:40 AM · On: Interlude

gez, why aren't they properly communicating with each other?? I understand it is all new, but they have been talking for awhile now, as friends yes but gez! I am afraid this is going to blow up bad & am biting my nails waiting for it. they can't go further cos he doesn't have protection & what he doesn't want to ask her to go to store for some?? he is worried about her being to scared of paps that he simply isn't going to talk with her about it?? very frustrating but still loving it!! ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: kiviern04 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 05:32 AM · On: Interlude

the wait is always worth it. for u to sharfe this wonderful romantic touching complicated fic with us is extraordinary.  god, u write beautifully....love the going back and for between povs.  i understand their conflict, but seriously, what and how they r feeling for one another show insane lustfilled control. all the power to them, but damn

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 04:25 AM · On: Interlude

good chapter....

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 11:05 PM · On: Interlude

Love the hanky panky going on. Is it wrong that I pictured Katy Perry's "Teenage Dream" playing in my head?

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 07:55 PM · On: Interlude

They are struggling with communicating! They are so hot for each other, that it is making them unable to talk about their concerns and worries! I wish Emmett would just drop off a box of condoms!

Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 07:04 PM · On: Interlude

she is so unstable - can we please medicate her

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 03:58 PM · On: Interlude

Thank you!

Reviewer: yayasimone (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 06:35 PM · On: Breve

What would I be drinking if I were in a bar with Edward Cullen?  Gin and tonic, lots of lime.  Wine makes me too horny and we don't need any more of that now do we.  Good story, keep it coming, am really enjoying it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.