Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: Ice_Sick_El (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 12:07 PM · On: Scale

I love how if he would just ask her to meet his family I think a lot of Bella's woorries woould ease up. Sometimes the most obvious answer is hard to think of though... I love the story so far thank you for writing.

Reviewer: eyes of topaz (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 08:14 AM · On: Scale

Well I am finally caugt up!  I started this gem a couple of days ago and have been hardly able to stop reading!!!  Bella frustrates the hell out of me...man is she damaged goods!  But starting to see the light at the end of the tunnel!!!  Looking forward to more and hope you had a great trip!

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2011 11:03 AM · On: Scale

I LOVE this story!  Wish I could "mind-meld" whith you so I could get to it quicker :)  Have fun with your Edward....thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2011 02:59 AM · On: Scale

More power to Kate for helping Bella sort through her feelings and doubts. I really liked the way Edward stood up to Heidi and Royce, he has to have a say in how he is portrayed in public.

Reviewer: WishingIwasHis (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2011 01:23 PM · On: Hyphen

That quote is from Say Anything when Lloyd is in his car taling to the microphone taperecorder to his best friend.  As soon as I read that I knew it was from there before I read the Author's note.  I love that movie, it is one of my favorites! Great story, I just found it today and I haven't stopped reading! Really good and can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: 10of15 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2011 11:12 AM · On: Scale

Wow.  Just found this story and enjoyed each chapter.  So E & B are mirroring the story for the movie.  Wonder if B has any latent acting skills?

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2011 09:41 AM · On: Scale

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2011 03:22 AM · On: Scale

WOW, so that alot!! I am glad Bella is talking things over with Kate, she should be able to help her get her head together before returning to the hotel. I know they definitely have some talking to do tho. Thank God Edward stood up to those idiots & has at least one person in his corner. I am dying with anticipation for when they meet again!! I hope Rosalie gets thrown to the local Super 8 Motel!! LOL  great chapter, as always :) PS. when the heck is Bella gonna remember the box in her trunk and what is in it?? ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 09:50 PM · On: Scale

Can't wait for their hotel rendezvous!

Have fun in New Your City :)

Reviewer: ECsfan (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 05:57 PM · On: Scale

I am in a panic!!! I want them to be together unconditionally!!!! ;-D I love that Edward is startiing to take control of his PR.Now if only Rosalie would grow a spine & stop Royce the pimp!!! Auuugggghhh!!! Can't wait for the next update!!!! Woo Hoo!!!!!!!

Hugs!!!!!

Renee`

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 05:35 PM · On: Scale

I liked it. I love the advice that Kate gave B. I hope B starts to beleive that she is good enough to be loved. and really, I hope E really starts to communicate with B. great chapter. Enjoy NYC.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 02:41 PM · On: Scale

Well, I'm glad you have an Edward and not a Riley! I hope Bella's friend set her straight! Though it seems as if Edward is in danger of being hurt this time. Bella may guard herself too much and never open her heart to him when he needs and craves it!

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 02:23 PM · On: Scale

Glad Edward stood up to the machine. Glad Bella found a good friend to confide in. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 01:53 PM · On: Scale

There is hope for our lovely couple after all :) Have a fabulous time in NYC!!

Reviewer: Edward_Loves_Bella_1988 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 08:42 AM · On: Scale

I say good for Edward for standing up for himself! And I'm actually glad that James isn't the bad guy in this story. :) And then I'm also glad that Bella has Kate as a good friend. :)

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 03:06 PM · On: Coda

This was an excellent chapter.  At least they got their feelings out for one another, but it is certainly hard to be in a relationship when one of the people is a star and the paps are everywhere.   THANKS FOR THE AWESOME WRITING.  Sher

Reviewer: ECsfan (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 08:18 PM · On: Coda

I am so excited to see how this is going to play out!!!! I hope Bella has faith in Edward. He loves her as much as she loves him! I can't wait for Bella & Alice to meet!!!!! So excited to see what you do next!!!! Update soon!!!!!

Renee`

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 09:22 AM · On: Coda

Not telling Bell a bout the business-meeting doesn't seem like the smart move on Edward's part. Hopefully nothing bad comes of it, their relationship is still so fragile. Wonder when Alice will make an appearance?



Author's Response:

Yes, what's with Edward not speaking up...Is he saving it all for the meeting? *zips lips*

Fragile - that is the PERFECT word to describe Bella's state of mind and Edward's resolve...

Alice...all-knowing...all-seeing Alice.... hmmmm *zips lips again*

Luv BBxx

 

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 12:03 AM · On: Coda

Back to reality :( Hopefully, it will be a happy one though. These two need some more happiness in their lives :)



Author's Response:

Yes, they do need some happiness...maybe a little more angst before they get there...will you forgive me?

lol

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: elislyn (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 09:00 PM · On: Coda

I would hope that Bella would realize that Edward is not trying to do to her what Riley did to her once she knows that his friend's and family know that they are together. I am still enjoying this, though I feel bad that I don't check it often enough so I miss updates.



Author's Response:

You are so right, that information should put her at ease, yes? I wonder...poor Bella, she'll work it out sooner or later :) Thanks for reading and I loved getting a review, so thank you!

Luv BBxx

 

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 07:55 PM · On: Coda

Oh, I am dreading when Bella sees the pictures... I desperately hope it's not as big a setback as I think it might be!!!

Author's Response:

Yes, Bella will see the pictures...how will she react to that??? She knows they are a set up...but...OH God my stomach is dropping just thinking about it !

Let's see how she deals with it...next chapter :)

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 06:14 PM · On: Coda

Now see, I would have hated to miss reading this update!!! Because it was fabulous! And don't you just want to beat Riley to a pulp for making Bella so unsure of herself now with Edward? Of course you can see the similarities between the boys in so much as they both will hide her. Riley because he was a butt and Edward for her own personal safety. But still, that is going to hurt Bella simply because of her past experiences. *sigh* What to do, what to do??

Looking forward to reading what happens next!

Keye

Author's Response:

God, Fanfiction...someone on Twitter called it Fuckedfiction.net and I cracked up laughing at my desk (yes, posting while I'm at work, so shocking)! So....glad you got to read it and once again, sorry for the FF alert spam in your inbox! lol

Yep, Riley has a lot to answer for, but Bella is still identifying too much with her inner 14 year old...she needs to force herself to grow beyond it...I think she's get there, slowly but surely.

Edward need to dtop going with the flow...I think next chapter will be a huge turning point.

*kisses*!!!

 

Luv BBxx

 

 

 

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 05:44 PM · On: Coda

Wow, B is just so insecure. These two really need to communicate. And you did mange to remind how big of a B*TCH Rose can be.

Author's Response:

Yes, poor Bella, infuriatingly insecure, even when the hotter than hot Hollywood actor says he loves her...oh yeah, maybe that's why she doesn't believe, she doesn't consider herself worthy...she can project all her fears and doubts on him as an excuse not to wake up to herself. That has got to change quick smart!

lol - oh and Rose, well...more coming up *zips lips*

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: jfc (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 03:46 PM · On: Coda

This two are not truly honest with each other.If they keep hiding things from each other,it will not work.And Bella  seems to think that all men are like Riley.Insecurities will destroy you girl.



Author's Response:

Aint that the truth! Communication is the key...something tells me they need to get some things off their chest and listen, really listen to eachother and those around them (and I mean the right people) :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 03:32 PM · On: Coda

Thank you!



Author's Response:

No, thank you! lol

 

BBxx

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.