Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 05:23 PM · On: Stave

Woah, that was hot. Stupid Jessica calling...

It doesn't seem like Edward and Bella can continue with this kind of strain.  One or the other of them have to snap at some point, right?  Or maybe that's just wishful thinking. 

Definitely curious about the letters...hmm.

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 05:13 PM · On: Brace

Oh damn, more of the story with Riley.  That's brutal.  I am so glad she opened up to Angela.  I think Ang will be really good for Bella.

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 05:05 PM · On: Crotchet

Hmm, nope, never been backstage for a concert.  Although I was in theater and (high school) band so I spent plenty of time backstage or on stage for those.  
I really love Angela and Ben!  And the tabloid headline was such a hoot!  Too funny.  The connection to Forks is great too.  I can't wait for Edward to tell Alice about Bella.  It's going to be very interesting I think.

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 04:46 PM · On: Minim

I do remember my first kiss!  I was eight and he was a curly haired little boy named Ben.  My first real kiss (with tongue) was truth or dare. And it was my best (female) friend. 

So glad to finally get some of the Riley story, I've been so curious about that.  I think Bella is really going to be fighting herself on this one.  Poor girl, it's understandable, but she's going to make it so much more difficult on herself than it needs to be.  Edward is clearly interested, and although he's fighting himself too, I think it'll be easier for him to accept it. 

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 04:38 PM · On: Verismo

BB once again thier communication sucks. Bella doesn't know she is wanted and Edwards wants to show her but is waiting for the grand jesture when all she needs is a little jesture. I mean now she doesn't even know if he wants to be seen with her on Friday. And really, what does the director think his stars will look like getting only 2 hours of sleep or less - makeup can only do so much. Can't wait for the next update BB.

Author's Response:

Yes, a man's mind, and a woman's mind - they are two very different and comlex places. The grand jesture...and Bella thinks it's becasue of the 'not getting intimate with people he works with rule', so at least they both reconise Friday is the day! Will it go to plan...you know me...um, not to say that it won't, but maybe a hiccup or two? GAH! I'll shut up now :)

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 04:35 PM · On: Breve

Uh, given the chance, I'd be drinking him!  However, if it had to be something that wouldn't get me kicked out of a bar...gin and tonic.  It's my go-to drink. 

Loved the chapter, although it was frustrating.  They aren't going to make this easy on themself, despite the mutual attraction. Looking forward to reading more!

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 04:17 PM · On: Verismo

I kinda want to know what Riley said in the letters. I mean come on.... how could I not want to know?

As far as Edward's plans, I would love to be optimistic and say it will all go according to plan, but does it ever? Either way, I love the story and can't wait to read the next chapter.

Rox



Author's Response:

A lot of people want to know...but the Riley hater's (and there are many) couldn't give a flying- bleep!

She was strong to send them back...maybe that's all the closure she needs?

Thanks for taking the time to review!

BBxx

Reviewer: elislyn (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 03:22 PM · On: Verismo

I do think his plan will work, though I expect that there will be a hiccup or two to make things interesting and more dramatic (also less contrived.) But I have faith in them, that Bella will get her fears out in the open soon and find reassurance with someone, or perhaps Edward will find a way to convince her that she believes.



Author's Response:

I love that you are realistic...I kind know both of them and I'm sure something won't go to plan...will that be the straw or the bridge (metophorically speaking)?

Thanks so much for taking the time to review :)

Luv BBxx

 

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 08:46 AM · On: Verismo

Your story is filled with angst and UST - I somehow doubt ANYTHING will happen anytime soon without a whole lot more tears and bizarre misunderstandings.  Thank you!



Author's Response:

Oh but you know me so well!!!  I think you'll trust me. I am a HEA gal (it's true)!

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Perrylover (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 08:40 AM · On: Verismo

I agree with Bella, tomorrow can't come fast enough.  I love this story, I just hope she doesn't give in to her insecurities.  If she can just hold on a little longer, I know it will be worth the wait. 

Thanks for sharing this with us.

Deb

Chirogam on twitter

Chiromom on ff.net



Author's Response:

Thank you! I think you're right...

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 08:26 AM · On: Semiquaver

Ooh, loved the tension and nerves on both sides. He seems quite taken with her already and I can't wait to see how it all unfolds.

By the way, really love concierge Mike.

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 08:12 AM · On: Treble Clef

Such a fabulous first chapter! I am definitely intrigued and really looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 08:00 AM · On: Verismo

I think it won't probably come off.  These two can't seem to get their shit together.  She needs to get the hell over Riley and move on.



Author's Response:

Have I left you that dissillusioned... Don't answer that! lol

Sending the letters unopened was a huge step for Bella... do you think that will be the closure she needs? I hope you stick around to find out :)

Luv BBxx

 

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 07:42 AM · On: Andante

I hope she figures out how to get through all her doubt.  I know she was hurt by Riley, but I hope she can learn to trust the hottie with the body.

Reviewer: jts (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 09:08 PM · On: Scale

I like this fic, but my only thought at the moment is that Bella needs therapy. She is actually nuts. She's one of those crazy/clingy girls that guys warn other guys about. Apparently, her entire self worth is based on what ever guy she's dating/obsessing/stalking at any given time. She's supposed to be this talented, beautiful, nice girl, and she's been borderline clinically depressed for the last three years about a boy she was obsessing about for a decade before hand. She is CRAZY. And no one is letting her know. All of her female friends are enabling her to continue to be crazy, by telling her it's alright to feel like she feels and that Riley was scum. It's NOT ok to feel like she feels. It's a very wrong way to think and feel. And she needs help.

Again, that being said, you had me hooked into this story long before we found out how crazy/pathetic Bella is. I really do like this story, Bella is just driving me nuts and I really, really want to slap her.

So, thanks very much for writing, and I hope you're well.

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2011 08:06 AM · On: Andante

I have kept tight lock on keeping up with updates of my stories on Twilighted and for some odd strange reason I missed 3....I mean 3 freaking chapters of this story.  Loving it like I do I was glad there was more to read than just one update but I was wondering what happened to them.  Bella's insecurites have GOT to stop and stop soon or I'm going to destroy my laptop screen by punching it.  Riley was nothing but a young girl crush.  I only had one guy to lie and cheat on me and I caught him, confronted him (something Bella couldn't do) and then I was over it in a new york second!  Emmett hurry to the drugstore, PLEASE!!!!  Maybe that will stop her insecurites for good!  HA

Hugs, Stephanie  

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2011 07:17 AM · On: Andante

Ah, Bella's ready to really take in what Edward has to say - a thousand thanks to Kate. Royce King just never gives up, what an a... for intruding again on Edward's privacy. When will Rosalie see that he's only exploiting her, not furthering her career? I'm glad Edward got some retaliation by making her think about what her stunt might make Emmett think. Will they ever put their condoms to good use?

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 05:52 AM · On: Andante

delay is forgiven after that chapter, very nice! I am so glad Bella didn't freak out too much & talked it out with Edward. so she is thinking once deal is done then Edward won't be breaking his rule & they can proceed in relationship. kinda sounds like Edward doesn't wanna wait that long tho :) I cannot believe Bella still hasn't opened the box from home!! I am dying to know if it is something from Riley!! I look forward to their relationship progressing :)  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 11:03 PM · On: Andante

Yay, an update! I'm glad no more misunderstandings :)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 11:02 PM · On: Andante

Glad to see the story back :) I totally had a flashback to the movie Remember Me when Edward woke up and just watched Bella :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 07:14 PM · On: Andante

Progress? Now they are both talking to themselves! Glad you had a good time in NYC!

Reviewer: gigi9598 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 02:20 PM · On: Caret

Jesus! is edward ever going to catch a break with Bella!   (love the story by the way)

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 11:20 AM · On: Andante

Great chapter. I think they are starting to get somewhere and the fight or flight complex that B has is starting to get fought down with her rational thoughts. I hope they continue to do better - but alas now Rose knows about the "fangirl" and sleazy Royce is still around. Ugh.

Reviewer: Bon03 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 10:53 AM · On: Andante

Great chapter...I'm glad Bella got to speak with Kate...she seemed to have helped her a lot. And hopefully Bella will find an occasion to wear that dress soon! I usually read your stuff on ff.net..but was looking around on here and noticed your update...and I also really enjoyed exclusively. Thank you!

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 07:24 AM · On: Andante

Glad you had a nice visit to New York. I hope you were refreshed! Glad that Kate could talk some sense into Bella. She has a serious case of negative self esteem. Maybe some counselling would help.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.