Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: inked-mom (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2011 08:51 AM · On: Verismo

Gawd I hope his plan pays off....It's been a long time coming (pun intentended)!! lol

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 12:28 PM · On: Verismo

I really hope so!  I think it is right for him to wait until he has time to do it right.  Once he does, Bella won't have any choice but to see and accept how much he loves her!  ...right? 

Reviewer: mrsgunsage (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2011 10:14 AM · On: Verismo

I'm waiting for the massive implsoion.  Those two do not know how to talk to each other, and they're not making it a priority.

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2011 09:00 AM · On: Verismo

Yes.  I think so.  I am glad that he didn't (Pardon my expression) fuck her and leave.  That would just be so horrible fo rher and him.  It is better that they wait.  She is just so insecure because of Reilly.  I hope that she tells him to fuck off, but I know that he is going to show up sooner or later especially if she sends them back to him "unopened."   Most men are pigs, with the exception of my husband and Dad, but he will wonder why she did not open them up.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME READING.  Sher

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2011 07:11 AM · On: Verismo

I'm only going to point out that Bella's "insecurities" have left the building and she's seriously into needing couch time or more. If you had "Edward Cullen" chasing after you, Riley should be a distant unpleasant memory by now. Most people don't start dating or even have sex with someone with the thought that it is going to be the forever relationship. They can wonder if it will develop into that, but usually people just want to follow up on that initial attraction. Bella is starting to remind me of an unstable stalker!

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 08:58 PM · On: Verismo

Will there be a Riley POV? I really want to know what he wrote Bella. Can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Hello,

 

I don't think it would be healthy for Bella to read them...do you?

Sending back the letters will be a a huge positive step for Bella. Now she needs to communicate with Edward and more importantly, he needs to listen to her.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave me a review. It means a lot :)

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 06:41 AM · On: Verismo

What can I say ..... Edward can plan all he wants but a long as Bella is still wallowing in her insecurities and living in the past I see no HEA for these two. Edward could relieve some of her doubts if he would let her in on his plans for their first time and his upcoming filming in Australia, but Bella has to believe in a future by his side - so frustrating.

I had a feeling that the letters were from Riley. Maybe he only ever courted Victoria with his carrer in her father's company in mind?! I would like to know what he wrote out of sheer curiosity.

Maybe it's time for Alice to show up and convince Bella that she's meant to be with Edward.



Author's Response:

Hmmm, interesting theory... *zips lips*

Alice, now that would be fun, or completely freak Bella out and send her running for the hills (or the cabin, or Forks, or back to Sydney).

I know you'll stick with it... I think I've tortured everybody for long enough, but that's not to say Bella ever does what I want her to :)

 

Luv BBxx

 

Reviewer: WishingIwasHis (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 05:58 AM · On: Verismo

His plan better! I love this story!  Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'll try :)

Reviewer: Millburn (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 04:37 AM · On: Verismo

Still loving every update! Thank you, M



Author's Response:

Thanks for Letting me know :)

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 04:12 AM · On: Verismo

they still aren't communicating well with each other, leaving lots of room for misunderstandings and hurt feelings. I really hope his is able to do what he has planned. But knowing them and how your writing has been so far, I bet there are problems along the way. I look forward to seeing how you write it :) THANK YOU for finally letting me know what was in the darn package from home. I guessed it was from Riley, but I didn't think it would be 6 letters, dated one after the other for 6 days in a row. I gotta say that I am very proud of Bella sending them back to him without even opening them!! I was afraid she would leave them in drawer and Edward would find them or something. So what was Bella going to ask Edward at the end? That they would be at the gig together?  ~Tracey xoxox



Author's Response:

Hi Tracey,

Yes! I'm proud of her too. Do you think she will regret sending them back? Um, you'll find out what Bella was going to ask next chapter... :) and you're right, it was about Ben's party and the gig :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 12:43 AM · On: Verismo

I am seriously worried about Bella's mindset... she might ruin things without even realizing it... poor thing... I feel like its gonna get stormy... but Im hoping that things do go well :)



Author's Response:

You're right to worry for Bella, she's fragile and even though she tries to pretned she's coping in front of Edward, we all know what's really going on in her head!

Stormy, I have a large golf umbrella some gum boots and a raincoat *hands it over* :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 11:15 PM · On: Verismo

Can't wait for Edward's plans to take off lol. What is Riley up to? Is he trying to make amends for his assholish ways? Not cool. Bella better not fall for his shit or I will punch her in the ovary.



Author's Response:

Threatening violence to her reproductive system!! lol, OMG, that's so unlike you! lol

Luv BBxx

 

Reviewer: TwilightTucker (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 08:14 PM · On: Verismo

It's frustrating they don't talk.  I can't imagine two people who don't share any of their feelingss...they keep putting things off until tommorow and that opens the door for problems and misunderstandings.



Author's Response:

You're right. They are not communicating...maybe it's the lust getting in the way...once they actually consumate...maybe they'll talk more? What do you think...am I wishful thinking?

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 06:58 PM · On: Hyphen

Poor Bella, she really does need to put a lot of things with Riley to rest before she's ready to be with Edward. I think finding the diaries was a good step in the right direction.  I am kinda worried about Riley showing up...there's some major potential for drama there.

I am glad she at least called Edward twice to give him a vague idea of what's going on. 

The dreams she's been having are really rough to deal with too.

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 06:45 PM · On: Rest

You did fake me out with J. Black.  Well done!

I am glad Charlie has met someone and that Bella is excited about it.

I'm certainly getting eager for them to reconcile and get it on, but I can understand the delay.  It makes sense for both the story, and the characters.  I have faith that they will get there.

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 06:34 PM · On: Hemidemisemiquaver

Oh damn it Bella, you're making this so much worse.

Kate and Garrett were great, just what Bella needed.  And I'm glad that Mike gave Edward just enough of a hint to know that she was okay, but not give away too much.  Although I have a little fantasy playing out in my head that Edward shows up at Chief Swan's house to get her back...

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 06:22 PM · On: Demisemiquaver

Fucking hell. I was hoping it wasn't going to be quite so complicated, but yikes.  I can understand why she's so upset, with her past it is to be expected, but I hate that they're both having to suffer right now. 

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 06:21 PM · On: Brevis

 

Arrgh! I had a bad feeling there was going to be an interruption, but Rosalie was actually the last one I expected.  You're driving me crazy here!  So glad I am reading this long after it was posted...at least I don't have to wait for you to post!

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 06:18 PM · On: Bracket

It's excruciatingly slow progress, but it IS progress, and that's exciting.  Loved Edward's little fantasy.  And I am dying for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 06:16 PM · On: Semibreve

Oh wow, the conversation with Alice was amazing.  I really loved all of the little connections and all of the ways they could have met if things had gone differently.  I am so glad she knocked some sense into him and his text was a good start.  Glad Bella's writer's block is gone, there really is nothing worse!

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 06:13 PM · On: Quaver

 

Oh poor drunk Edward.  He was so cute.  I only wish Bella had been a little less skittish with him, although I can certainly understand why she was.  Loved her little chat with the older ladies.  That was great!
Certainly not the way I'd hoped the chapter would end, but it is understandable.

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 06:08 PM · On: Barline

Amazing chapter!  What Bella did for him was so sweet, and although he was nervous, I am glad he trusted her enough to give it a shot.  Glad she realized what she's feeling for him, although I'm afraid it could make her pull back more.  Loved how flirty he was, and how badly he wanted to kiss her.  Hoping he does kiss her in the next chapter!

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 05:59 PM · On: Sharp

Once again, I love Mike.  And that Bella arranged for the open mic night for Edward, that's so sweet.  Also loved the little bit with Rosalie talking about Emmett!

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 05:41 PM · On: Octave Clef

Poor Bella, that was a rough email to get from Jessica.  And the call from her mom on top of what she's dealing with isn't helping.  I kinda want to shake both Bella and Edward for not talking like they should. I know they'll get there eventually, but they are definitely making things harder on themselves than they need to.

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 05:33 PM · On: Alla Breve

Arrgh.  Clearly they need to talk!  I am glad Angela said something to Bella about Edward and the idea that he could be interested in her, and that he definitely wasn't into his co-stars. 
Loved the bit about Johnny Depp too.  He really has always been my favorite, although Rob really is climbing the charts.  :)  

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.