Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: jfc (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 01:20 PM · On: Vivace

Her insecurity  annoys me to hell.If she's that insecure then don't see Edward anymore.Leave Vancouver, sleep with Demitri or go fuck another guy.



Author's Response:

I seriously hope you don't me to write the story that way! lol 

Redemtion forthcoming...I hope you decide to stick with it?

 

luv BBxx

Reviewer: Gryphon (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 11:06 AM · On: Vivace

Figures, Edward's 'big night' was going to backfire...you foreshadowed it enough. *sigh*

And once again, Bella leaves all weepy and whiny. *ick*

Please no more. Just clear the freakin air between the two of them. It's been 38 chapters. I don't think I can read another chapter of this again.

*sigh* and I really liked this story too....



Author's Response:

Sorry to hear you don't like the story anymore...I understand your frustration. Yes, it is intentional, so I at least know I am communicating what I want to...38 chapters...it's been 4 weeks in their lives. I hope you decide you want to continue reading it, but if I lose you, thanks for reading this far. 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Gryphon (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 10:53 AM · On: Tablature

Man, can any two people be more oblivious. I'm about ready to slap Bella silly. I understand her insecurities, but enough already. If she whines one more chapter..I'm going to puke.

And Edward isn't any better. He's so delusional. Honestly, he just needs to man up.  They both need to man up.

I'm a lover of ansty stories, but this is getting ridiculous. It's been 37 chapters of nothing.

Please, please, either split them up or let them get their act together. It's starting to become annoyingly painful. so much so that I've just skimmed through some of the last few chapters instead of ready them thoroughly, cz I don't want to have to read more about Bella's insecurities and self doubt, not Edward's frustrations at not wanting Bella to be exposed to his 'public'. 

At least you had Bella send back Reilly's letters unopened. i can only hope that means she'll grow up. Maybe she should go to therapy. Yeah..that's the ticket.

Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2011 01:38 PM · On: Tablature

ok, so they talk but they don't really communicate, ugh frustrating. so anyway, I think it is so sweet what Bella is doing to help the B&B :) I am worried that Edward is putting way too much on tomorrow, signing of the contract, singing to her, making love to her. so many things could go wrong & they usually do, that I am worried it won't go well. please let me be wrong. Hope for hearts & flowers in the next chapter ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2011 08:44 AM · On: Tablature

I found your Tory fading it straight thru. Awesome! I'm hooked and craving more!

Reviewer: roxynery (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 08:06 AM · On: Tablature

Love this Fic!!!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I love that you love it...and I love writing it! :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 04:12 AM · On: Tablature

im o glad u admitted thats she was psycho....she needs some meds or something...more like aswift kick in the ass with an extra lap of self confidence.   it wud be nice to know what the letters said....maybe in an out take......



Author's Response:

I'm glad you kept reading. I was sure after the last review at Chapter 25 you would have flounced. :)

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Cinge (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2011 05:55 PM · On: Tablature

Your story is beautiful torture. I hope you update quickly



Author's Response:

Thank you! I love that...beautiful torture. Wow, can I quote you? lol

 

I will try so, so hard to update quickly :)

 

Luv BBxx

 

 

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2011 10:04 AM · On: Caret

this is just cruel...i mean come the f**k on.....really???????? complete bullshit!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2011 10:00 AM · On: Tablature

Thank god Bella's taking baby-steps towards trusting Edward. Thow long will Edward endure his life being run by other people so completely before he snaps? What's up with Rosalie? Is she still hating Edward for denying her Emmett? Anyway - I hope my favourite couple will make it to the celebratory sex without further interruptions and Edward's grand plans will work out.



Author's Response:

Thank you my sweets. I'm so glad you're still on this fic ride with me :)

Yep, baby-steps, is the perfect description for what Bella is accomplishing...will she break into a all-out run in the right direction? hmmmmmm

I won't comment on Rosalie, you'll have to read...

Celebratory sex... like all the way sex? Well, they have condoms, the love each other...nothing should stop them, right?

Right??? Oh, yeah. I'm the author, so it's up to me :)

 

I really appreciate your reviews! Thanks again  for reading xxxx

 

Luv BBxx

 

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2011 08:51 AM · On: Asterisk

this is getting ridiculous.....tired of waiting...so cliche at times. thankful there's more chapters to read and that I don't have to wait.

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2011 06:15 AM · On: Tablature

great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much :)

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2011 02:46 AM · On: Brevis

all of these interruptions r getting old! come on already...

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2011 06:09 PM · On: Tablature

OMG!  I just love this story:)  I feel like something not so good is going to happen to them tomorrow night... :{{

I cannot wait for the next 27 updates!!  



Author's Response:

Thank you! I love writing it! um, you know me well. Have I built it so much that smooth-sailing is completeley unbelieveable? Will you draw and quarter me if I don't do what you expect? lol

 

I'll try and update quickly! Thank s again for continueing to read xxx

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: mrsgunsage (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2011 03:29 PM · On: Tablature

I really have tried to be sympathetic to your Bella, but she just absolutely refuses to be an adult.  EVERYBODY had their heart crushed at some point. Most people take some time to grieve it and then move on, making sure to tell any new romantic partners about their issues so they don;t have to go through mis-understandings and doubts on a daily basis.

If she can't find it in herself to tell him that she doesn't want to be treated as a dirty little secret again, then she has nobody but herself to blame.

Reviewer: ladymalfoy (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2011 12:25 PM · On: Interlude

Please tell me there's a happy ending?? And Bella needs to get ver herself and realize Edward loves her!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 10:06 PM · On: Tablature

Can't wait for their celebration! It's going to be hot and sexy lol



Author's Response:

lol, really? You think so... Oh alright! :)

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 09:45 PM · On: Tablature

I think that a slap is needed. Stop overthinking! They both need one. Can't wait for the next chapter though.

Merrily

kat



Author's Response:

Yes, I mentally slap her at every word...lol

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 06:31 PM · On: Tablature

you are killing me, they make progress then step three steps backwards. I do love your story though so bring on the angst. and really, what's rosalies problem now

Author's Response:

Do you really want me to answer that! lol

 

I know, I know, it's frustrating...stick with them, the angst, the sex, the love, the revelation.....

 

BBxx

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 05:53 PM · On: Tablature

I have just a few words, MAKE HER GO JUMP IN THAT SHOWER WITH HIM NOW!!!!!!!!

Liilly



Author's Response:

OMG, LMFAO. Um, yeah, any 'normal' girl would... urgh, now I have the vision of Robward in my head, naked in a shower, soaping himself up. UNF!

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 05:31 PM · On: Verismo

Of course not we both know something will come up and ruin the night. Oh I hope I am wrong she needs him and now. I can't wait till her sings the song for her. Love this couple. Great story which means you really have a wonderful talent. Till next time!!!!

Lilly

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 05:14 PM · On: Tablature

Thank you!



Author's Response:

You're very, very welcome!

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: jfc (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 04:58 PM · On: Tablature

Jesus Bella's insecurity is annoying for an educated woman.



Author's Response:

Yes, it is... wonder what it'd going to take for her to 'get it'?

Reviewer: inked-mom (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 03:50 PM · On: Tablature

I do want to slap her and tell her to grow up but I'll wait as patiently as i can and give Edward a chance to prove himself to her.



Author's Response:

lol, you are wonderful. Patiently being the specific word here...you've been so patient...I feel like I have to reward you...but...

Reviewer: alley83 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2011 04:11 PM · On: Treble Clef


You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.