Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: silvaneous (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2016 09:38 PM · On: Sextet

so, what happens next?

Reviewer: mrs_rsmith_thecure (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2014 09:52 PM · On: Sextet

love *.*

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2014 08:26 PM · On: Sextet

Wonderful!!  Waiting for the next installment;))

Reviewer: twilightluv (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2014 01:01 AM · On: Sextet

Ack!  I need more, please....

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2014 03:25 AM · On: Sextet

LOVED it!!!  More, more, more!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2014 09:45 PM · On: Sextet

I had been thinking about this story for some time nmow.  I am so glad you updated! Love the characters!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2014 04:11 PM · On: Sextet

*sigh* so good to see them in the place they belong

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2014 10:06 PM · On: Sextet

Fun stuff - it's probably just as well that Bella's back wasn't scratched up by tree bark by this point! The chapter might not have ended so well :)

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2014 09:10 PM · On: Sextet

Always worth the wait for your updates. Loved the house and the proposal so much.

merrily

Kat

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2014 03:43 PM · On: Sextet

Bb. I am so happy. I loved how you explained the time jump and summarized. Great amazing chapter.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2014 12:18 AM · On: Ballad

So good to see the update, I thought you had given up on this story. I'm glad everything is coming together for Bella and Edward. While I feel sorry for Rosalie and see why Emmett wants to help her I can't understand why Edward isn't really angry with her. She did cause his injuries. Please update soon.

Reviewer: mrs_rsmith_thecure (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2014 04:20 PM · On: Ballad

i missed you *.*

Reviewer: Tifclark69 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2014 12:50 PM · On: Ballad

I'm so happy you're back!  Nice chapter.  I still find it hard to be sympathetic to Rosalie, of course, but like that you've added a little more explaining her.  

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2014 03:21 AM · On: Ballad

So happy to have this update!!! I've been curious many times, but always forgot to get online to ask you about it whenever I had the time.  keep on updating! Love these characters :)

 

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2014 02:07 AM · On: Ballad

Boyd. I am soooo happy. Thank you for the update and the outing of what Royce has on Rosé. Bring on the next chapters!!!!!

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2014 12:14 AM · On: Ballad

Glad your continuing the story

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2014 10:35 PM · On: Ballad

Loved it!!  Please, write more soon!  I miss my Edward & Bella "fix"!!

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2014 09:43 PM · On: Ballad

Loved seeing you back !! Great chapter too. So she met the folks and Alice and everything is good in the world. Thanks for the update BTW.

merrily

Kat

Reviewer: Starma (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2014 08:10 PM · On: Serenade

Fabulous!  Is this the end?  Will we see him propose, wedding, etc?  Will she get her period?  Hope there is more to come.



Author's Response:

No! It's not the end. Three more chapters to go! Posting as soon as I'm happy, so please alert the story and I'll hopefully see you back here soon xx

 

luv BBxx

Reviewer: Starma (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2014 07:45 PM · On: Tablature

It's really addictive and, again, very well written.  Now that they've admitted their feelings for each other, the next thing ring dragged out is consummating their relationship.  Still, the obstacles you write are not unrealistic so the audience can believe it.  The angst though is killer.



Author's Response:

Thank you! It means the world to me that you would comment on the way it's written ;) 

Reviewer: Starma (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2014 11:37 PM · On: Overture

Oh the drama.  Still, I'm locked in so I will keep going.  It's a bit unrealistic that things are so bloody messy.  Honestly, wouldn't we all get over our exes immediately if Edward was in live with one of us?  Duh.

Reviewer: Starma (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2014 09:47 PM · On: Asterisk

Wow it's really dragging and then Rosalie kisses Edward?  Oh well.  Another long, angsty story.  Waiting for them to talk ...  finally...

Reviewer: Starma (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2014 08:41 PM · On: Demisemiquaver

The angst and agony drags a bit from chapter to chapter.  I know it's part of the build up, but it's a little unrealistic.  And yet, I am hooked reading it because I can't wait to see how it finally resolves!  Writing is good and storyline enjoyable.  Just a little too angsty.



Author's Response:

Yep... A little too angsty but I'm glad you kept going ;)

Reviewer: Starma (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2014 06:02 PM · On: Barline

Favorite chapter so far.  The slow burn is agonizing so this chapter was a big help because it makes progress!  I appreciate the originality of your story with an original Bella.  



Author's Response:

Thank you! I wanted to reply earlier, but wanted to see if you lasted through the angst :) 

Reviewer: Love to drive like a vampire (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2014 07:06 PM · On: Serenade

I hope you will update soon I can't wait to find out what the future holds for all of the characters.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.