Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: myppe (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2012 01:43 PM · On: 2009

nnnnaaawww

Reviewer: -Fra- (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2011 04:54 AM · On: 2009

Oh, I loved it. There was everything, sadness, romanticism, teasing, depth, happiness. You are great at capturing them. Thank you so much! You are a superb writer!

Reviewer: arielnicole (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 11:04 AM · On: What Are You Doing New Year's Eve

That was very well written and beautiful none the less!

Reviewer: livedays (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 05:38 PM · On: 2009

how about a story about the peoples choice awards i love your stories



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! *hugs* If a story line comes to me, I will for sure write it! :)

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 04:36 AM · On: 2009

YOU ARE AN EXCELLENT WRITER; HAVE YOU WRITTEN ANY NOVELS?  i AM SOOOO GLAD YOU PUT ANOTHER CHAPTER ONTHIS STORY AND  NOW WITH 2010 OVER AND EVERYONE KNOWS THEY SPENT THIS NYE TOGETHER ANOTHER CHART WOULD BE GREAT!!!



Author's Response:

*Blushes* Why thank you! No, no novels - nothing outside of Twilight fanfiction. I did once upon a time have a one-shot on a HP ff site, but that was ages ago. I'm so happy you liked having a second chapter. It was something I thought about last year and am glad I was able to get it out in time. Yes! I was thinking as soon as I heard how they spent New Years, that I would probably make this a three-shot. ;)

Thank you so very much for your kind words and for reading this little story.

Hugs!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 09:35 PM · On: 2009

Aww that was soo cute!! I love how they joke around and can be serious too! They are so romantic planning a year in advance lol :)! Great chapter!

Author's Response:

Thank you for sharing your thoughts! It was fun to think of all the things that could have changed in the span of one year and try to mix a bit of angst and fluff.

 

Reviewer: gulz (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 01:41 AM · On: 2009

Absolutely enchanting! mmm-more chapters!

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 07:45 PM · On: 2009

le sigh sweetness....I read this at 1am on 1/1/11 and re-read this evening, cause i have more brain matter today to review  :) Loved it!

Reviewer: Conlynsmom (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 10:29 AM · On: 2009

That's so sweet...ridiculously sweet and I LOVE it!!  You are such a talented writer.  I enjoy everything you do.  You truly capture their magical dynamic. Thank you  and Happy New Year to you and our fave couple. 

Reviewer: musicluvr (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 07:56 AM · On: 2009

Cute and sweet! Loved it! :)

Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 11:42 AM · On: 2009

I am in awe of you.  You are my favorite writer!!  Happy New Year

Reviewer: bookfreak (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 10:56 AM · On: 2009

love your stories...

Reviewer: aratto (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 11:51 PM · On: 2009

Completely wonderful and perfect.

Reviewer: anasus (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 04:51 AM · On: 2009

sweet story!!!!!

 

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 04:31 PM · On: 2009

I love that. You made them so real.

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 03:18 PM · On: 2009

Love it

Reviewer: rjcarreno (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 11:40 AM · On: What Are You Doing New Year's Eve

Awww, very sweet!!! :)

Loved Rob's take on last years New Year's at the Island of Wight.

And I loved the appearance of the Brit Pack towards the end. :)

Thanks so much for sharing this with us.

And as always, I'm looking forward to the next chapters of the rest of your stories. Especially "Behind The Lens", "Ever After", and "The Bunny Tale".

You are by far one of my favorite Robsten fanfic writters. :)

Hope you have a happy new year.

:)

Author's Response:

Thank you! I am so happy you liked it! The pack appearance was small, but I hope fun. Thank YOU for reading this one!

I promise there will be updates of all three of those fics soon. I have a bit of BTL going and some of TBT as well.

Thank you so much for you comments. It made me blush! I sure do enjoy writing about them as long as there are such wonderful people like yourself out there that like to read them.

Hope you have a happy new year, too!!

<3

Reviewer: Libertysfic (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 10:55 AM · On: 2009

I luff you hard core you know that right. 

You have made this year amazing and I'm so lucky and grateful for twitter for the simple fact i've gotten to know and value  your friendship more than anything in the world. I'm sorry i'm rambling on emotions just know your awesome and i luff along with grateful that I can call you friend. <3 Be safe and have a great new year. :D 



Author's Response:

Now you are gonna make me cry and with this head cold, that could get messy. LOL. I've known you as a reader for almost 2yrs and so grateful you took a chance on talking to crazy me. I can't thank you enough for your friendship, twitter laughs, and naughty pings!

Thank you for being such a great friend! I love you hard, girl! Hope your New Year is perfect!

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 10:02 AM · On: 2009

Aww...That was so sweet! I am so glad you followed up with this chapter. I hope there is cause to do another one next year! It would be nice to see the progression.



Author's Response:

I am glad you liked it. I would love to do another one next year - for this year. Wow, confused myself there. LOL. For you, I will! Um, just remind me. LOL.

Reviewer: alba girl (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 10:00 AM · On: 2009

And a very Happy New Year to you and yours.

 

Perfect as per usual. xx



Author's Response:

Thank you! I hope you have a wonderful and healthy 2011!

Reviewer: susolgi2004 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 01:38 AM · On: What Are You Doing New Year's Eve

so,so sweet! Loved it!!!

Reviewer: bwill (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 12:19 AM · On: What Are You Doing New Year's Eve

That was a great one shot good job.

Reviewer: bwill (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 12:19 AM · On: What Are You Doing New Year's Eve

That was a great one shot good job.

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 06:50 AM · On: What Are You Doing New Year's Eve

That was really sweet. If only it was true.

Reviewer: Miliejolie (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 03:19 PM · On: What Are You Doing New Year's Eve

Nice fic

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.