Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Stranded
Reviewer: nawaliy (Anonymous) · Date: March 15, 2010 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 9

I love this.......will it contain some drama?

 



Author's Response:

Oh, yeah there's some drama! Not tons of it, but there is quite a bit.

I hope you enjoy it!

Reviewer: tan (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 07:59 AM · On: Chapter 9

im loving this and yes im going to see which one is up to date. going to ff,lol



Author's Response:

Of course, I understand.

Hope you enjoy the other chapters *sigh*

don't forget about me on here! :D

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 9

Oooh, love it!  I hope that there will be some fun times in the waterfall! ;)

Reviewer: Kirbs (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 9

That's a bit mean, telling us the lemon is in the next chapter... evil!!

Really intrigued to see where you take this, will any possessions wash up from the plane? guess it has been too long by now - Will edward still be sex on legs with a full bushy beard (YES)! Maybe there will be some kind of clothing malfunction, where Edwards jeans get ruined, sure Bella would struggle on with a naked Edward walking around. Sorry - just imaging the possibilities.

Seriously though, I'm looking forward to the next chapter. Thanks for sharing



Author's Response:

some things will wash up, not much, though. And Edward with a little beard? Sexy! I imagine it's not much more than Robert P's scruff.

Oh, nakedness, you just gave me a great idea!

I'll update soon! :D

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 07:27 AM · On: Chapter 8

I love fluff.  Thanks for giving me some! ;)

Reviewer: bluebunnyforever (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 9

great chapter,update soon

Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 06:25 AM · On: Chapter 9

Another good chapter.  I love that they came across a spring in the middle of the island.  Are they going to be billionares now that they may have found gold?  On one thing I'm requesting....Make the chapters longer.  Other than that, thank you.

Reviewer: shanno716 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 9

it's getting really good.  i really am enjoying this story.  anxious for the next chapter.

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 9

Aww sweet - they need to get to the other side of the island!

Achilles

Reviewer: Jennifer Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 9

haha , well i personally LOVE this story. I've always wanted to read a story like this one on here and well now i can ! :D

UPDATE FASTERRRRR PLEASE <3

I love this storty soooo sooo sooo much

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 05:46 AM · On: Chapter 9

hmm so they've solved the drinking and washing water problem for now... just need some decent shelter and bedding... and food.. and maybe a satellite phone with a full charge ;) hehe

 

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 9

Where did they get water before they found the spring?  If there wasn't any they'd be dead by now. Did I miss something? 

And poor Bella. I'd be so desperate for a toothbrush at this point, not to mention some shampoo, conditioner, and a hairbrush.  *shudders*

I like how their relationship is progressing.  And I'm sorry you are getting less reviews. I will try to remember to leave one after each chapter.



Author's Response:

Well, there is water in fruit, and they were eating a lot of fruit. They wouldn't have lasted long on that, but it was enough for just ten days.

I'm thinking they will find some stuff to bathe with, maybe not a toothbrush, but definitely some sort of soap. And can you imagine the hair? Ick. My bf has never seen my pits hairy, and he never will. Poor Bella.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: AppleDown (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 9

Whether here or on ff.net, this story is magnificent. I love the characters, the way they interact with each other. I simply can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: AppleDown (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 9

Whether here or on ff.net, this story is magnificent. I love the characters, the way they interact with each other. I simply can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 03:25 AM · On: Chapter 9

*LOL* @ your review comments in the chapter end notes.

I feel like you just cut me off... *L* I was all ready for some lemony goodness - ok so that's next chapter but their little make-out session got me all hot n sweaty. Can't wait for the next installment :P



Author's Response:

:D I'm so excited for the response to next chapter!

I hope everyone likes it. I'll update soon!

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 5

hahaha..i immediately that jack sparrow when the wine came up!...*great minds think alike!

Reviewer: La Tua Cante (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 9

:)

Reviewer: emma08 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 01:39 AM · On: Chapter 9

Great chapter as always. Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: jeena (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 01:39 AM · On: Chapter 9

update ASAP! I want to know what happens!!!! so PLEASE update soon.

Author's Response:

I'll get it in tomorrow or the next day :D

Glad you like it!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 01:34 AM · On: Chapter 9

Aww at the last part!

Reviewer: xiomara209 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 9

love the story

Reviewer: Mkystich (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 9

I'll stay here with you B. I've been here since day one so I'm not gonna leave you. I'm so excited that your story is getting such great reviews. I whore your story off to everyone. I even get an e-mail now and then from people asking me to make them a banner after seeing the one I made you. LOL. I cant wait to see what happens next. Your doing great.

Lot's of love, Kris aka Mkystich



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you! And I saw some of the other banners you've made and they are fabulous! The one you made me comes true next chapter :))

Thank you so much for all your support. You have been here since the beginning and you don't know how much that means to me.

Bethanie ;D

Reviewer: shanno716 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 8

I see nothing wrong with the speed of the relationship, true love works that way.  Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 8

Ah I can't wait for more. They are soo cute!

Reviewer: TattedMinx (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 1

wow!! Holy hell he was all sweet and bitchy at the same time! lol..I cant wait to see what happeneds :) xx~Aud

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.