Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Stranded
Reviewer: iwannabe (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 11

Wow, they really are in their own little world aren't they?  Great chapter!

Reviewer: nawaliy (Anonymous) · Date: March 25, 2010 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 11

AMAZING.......I liked the drama and the bit of happiness there but I was wondering where will the drama start (maybe when someone goes looking for them and causes all the families to wonder how and when they survive?)

P.S. I am trying to help you out a little in case if you get a writer's block or are out of ideas



Author's Response:

Oh, believe me, there is a lot in the next chapter! And the one after that!

I started having writers block two chapters ago, but I fought through it, and now I think it's about time they get off the island...

thank you!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 11

Oy!  The grotto is like the cave in her dream, and if one part is true then I don't even want to think of the next part!  And the plane...didn't they think to spell out S O S with twigs or rocks or trampy underwear?



Author's Response:

hhahaha you crack me up...trampy underwear XD

they will be trying to get attention soon, once they really have a taste of what kind of danger they are in.

Reviewer: katee412 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 11

I just caught up to this chapter and I think the story is really sweet. Even if you did throw in the teaser about the plane ;)

Reviewer: xNicoleRose215x (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 11

Great story! Just read all 11 chapters. Please update again soon :)

Reviewer: weisysmutslut (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 11

Oh my gosh they missed the plane.  I hope it comes back eventually after they have had a little more time together.  Once they are rescued life will be very different.

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 11

I enjoy their exploring -- the island and each other! ;)

Reviewer: rhiannon113 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 11

Just wondering how many chapters you are thinkging? If you don't mind giving a rough guess, that is.

I am glad you gave her the dream about him getting hurt. That's the thing blue lagoon never really delved into. What would you do for a compound fracture? Or even your period? It might be idyllic for a bit, but then you'd want some creature comforts.



Author's Response:

I'm not sure, but I'm estimating around 30...

they do really need to realize the danger they are in just being on the island.

Reviewer: Mila_Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 11

no!!! how they could miss the plane!!! please, take them out of the islando soon

Reviewer: Audrella (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 11

Oh no!  A Plane!!!!!  Maybe the plane saw some of their stuff??  Gosh, I'm hoping.  :-)  Can't wait for an update.

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 05:43 AM · On: Chapter 11

Oh damn...they missed the plane!?!?! But in other news....HOT :)

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 05:14 AM · On: Chapter 11

Nice grotto but daft buggers - they should have made a sign in the sand or something as soon as they got there really.  Nevermind - that would mean we would see less of wet Edward and that would be a real downer ;)

Achilles

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 11

Argh! The moment they were heading into that cave I started getting paranoid they'd miss a plane or ship or something... I'm kind of surprised they haven't tried to "build" some kind of signal on the island yet. Something that would be obviously unnatural for search-parties to find. But then again, their access to tools and such has been very limited, and they really haven't done much exploring at this stage.

Looking forward to B&E sorting a few of those things out though!! :)



Author's Response:

yes, they haven't really been trying to get anyone's attention yet. They're sort of in their own little bubble, and it's about to pop. BAD.

 

thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 11

Aurgh! Can't believe they missed it!! :) The problem with trying to use the grotto in a storm is that the water level will undoubtedly rise and it won't just be 40 seconds of holding their breath, it'll be a lot longer... Unless they're there now at high tide and the storm comes at low tide. Have they even figured out the tides yet?

Anyway, Bella's first dream was very nice - second scary. Great chapter!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 02:22 AM · On: Chapter 11

This kinda reminds me of The Blue Lagoon lol



Author's Response:

lol, lots of people say that.

but I assure you, it is nothing like it. They definitely won't be eating any 'sleep berries'

thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Tuski7 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 11

that last line was evil.  so they missed a rescue opportunity.  are they ever going to get home?



Author's Response:

oh, yes. they will go home eventually. Things will be hard to handle when they return, but I believe in happy endings :D

Reviewer: Jennifer Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 01:28 AM · On: Chapter 11

hello cliff hanger much? aha, mann i love this this story so much

Keep up dating fast !

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 11

Nooo!! I want them to be rescued but I want them to stay together and be safe. Argh.. Update soon? Pleaseeeee?

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 10

perfect:)

Reviewer: Princess Michelle (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 10

loved this chapter! their first time was adorable! i really hope they got off the island soon! 22 days is insane wow! i love the story so much and cant wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: weisysmutslut (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 10

thanks for writing their first time realistic and wonderful.  I love this story. Thanks

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 9

Aww. I hope they say it to each other soon.

Reviewer: Miliejolie (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 10

Nice chapter

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 10

I was wondering where they were getting fresh water from. Too bad some condoms haven't washed up on shore.

Reviewer: mgg (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 8

You are correct girly, that happed to me I spend about 2 weeks uninterrupted with my honey on a school fild trip and came back head over heels in love.

Great story!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.