Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Stranded
Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 15

Just in time! With a freshly broken bone, it's a good thing they're getting off the island.

I'll bet they're in for a huge amount of press coverage. I also bet Edward and Bella feel bereft when they have to spend time apart.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 13

Pretty darn scary. I knew they'd be fine. The love grotto is their perfect calm from the storm.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 12

I can't even imagine how terrifying it would be to be on that tiny island during a tropical storm or hurricane. I just know Bella will be okay.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 11

Plane? The plane flew overhead? Ruh roh.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 10

The knot that can't be untied was sweet. The end of the chapter was lemony sweet.

 

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 9

A treasure hunt! A waterfall! How fun! I wonder who owns the island, or what country it's part of. I wonder if Edward and Bella can buy it one day.

Hearing her say the ILY in her sleep has to bring him some sort of confidence, right?

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 8

I'm sorry I was under the impression that Edward was a man whore. Now you've cleared it up, and he's been with 4 women. That's not too bad for a 24 year old doctor.

He's falling hard and falling fast. Surely he can figure out a way to mesh their lives, right?

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 7

My heart goes out to every family that's lost someone to an accident and never had the chance to say goodbye. You handled this beautifully.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 6

Sometimes you have to get down to the basic, bare necessities of life to see what's important and get in touch with your feelings.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 5

I hope they work it all out before they're rescued. Why is it that some men have no trouble kissing someone who means nothing to them, yet can't kiss someone for whom they feel something?

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 4

At least Edward knows he's been a manwhore, and that Bella isn't impressed with the hit and run lifestyle. He really is sweet underneath it all.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 3

It was great that they tried to distract each other on the raft. Edward came off as a bit of a manwhore, though. She'll set him straight, I'm sure.

So happy they found land.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 08:07 AM · On: Chapter 2

Edward was very brave and determined, to have been able to save them both. I can't imagine how horrible an experience that was for both of them.

I'm enjoying the story!

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 1

Well, they'll never forget how they met, will they?

Reviewer: sheiannn (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 15

Is it mike?Thatwould be weird=) Update soooooon plz i gotta know now

Reviewer: Twi_Henny (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love it<3!! - And update soon - please!!! Can´t wait any more!!!!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 15

ADDICTED! I discovered this today (listen to me, acting like I'm Magellan) and spent all day with Strep addicted to this. 

LOVE IT! 

LOVE IT. 

NEEEEEDDDDD More. 

NEED it. 

 

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 15

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh! Please hurrry!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 15

im loving this story cant wait to see what happens next ! 

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 15

oh!! YAY!!! I'm so glad they showed up!! Can't wait to find out what was taking so long and see how this goes from here. Great chapter!

Reviewer: jeena (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 15

UPDATE ASAP!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: AbIeMzXxX (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 15

OMG!!! please update soon!!!!!

Reviewer: kcmbrown2445 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 15

OMG!!! I love this story.

Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 15

I have one thing to say..... AHLAYLUERRRRR!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Twilight_1012 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is such a good story!!! I can't wait for you to post what happens next!!! They get to go hhome! I just hope everything works out for them:) eeekk post soon!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.