Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Stranded
Reviewer: Ashamaley (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 04:04 AM · On: Chapter 17

i would go with bella not being pregnant maybe when the story is finished you could do a "2 years later or something" and then Bella and Edward could have a child or something i think that would be good=]

im loving the story by the way it is very good, keep up the good writing :)

Reviewer: kriskit5 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 03:42 AM · On: Chapter 17

Island baby or a boy/girl twin pair. Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 03:36 AM · On: Chapter 17

I don't want her to be pregnant yet. They should have time to enjoy each other a little longer.

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 03:34 AM · On: Chapter 17

I've followed another story like this, E&B being the only two survivors of a plane crash, and there too Bella got pregnant after, or is that during. So perhaps it would be more original to not do it? Like you said, things are going to get hard enough. They haven't even talked yet, they both had lives that they need to pick up again. I'm sure it's not an easy thing saying you're alive when in fact all your paperwork states you as being dead, etc.

Finding it 'funny' that Edward is a dad before the others perhaps only lasts that long. I mean, they could still be parents before everybody else. Unless Alice is dead set on getting pregnant during her wedding night or something, just saying... You could also go either way AFTER things have settled down.

Just my opinion. I'd like to see a fic that's different from the other (Tropical Storm Of Passion?) I've read so far. Both have leg wounds, too, so...

Spikey

Reviewer: i wanna be a lamb (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 03:27 AM · On: Chapter 17

YESS!! EDWARD WOULD MAKE SUCH A GOOD DADDY!!

Reviewer: rhiannon113 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 03:19 AM · On: Chapter 17

OMG!! I cannot believe he left her! Part of me can understand, but how in the world did he think she might not believe he wanted to get away from her??? Idiot.

I don't know if she ought to be pregnant or not. I guess I'm leanin toward no. It's almost too much, ya know? But I'm sure whatever you do will be great!

Reviewer: milene (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 03:07 AM · On: Chapter 17

Pregnantn Bella!!! awesome story-) keep on writing

Reviewer: Thats-So-Alex (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 17

I LOVED the chapter! :D As always, it was amazing. :) 

I'm a little bit worried about him leaving Bella though... I think we have to be, even though you've already promised a Happy Ending! Lol. If you get what I mean anyway. 

BD was my least favourite book, and I've never been a big fan of Renesmee, but I get what you mean. I think having her did them make more of a couple, and it does make it more special. I've just never liked her for a lot of reasons. Haha. 

I think them having a baby now, in this story does make sense, because well, it would be a bit weird if she didn't really wouldn't it? Considering all of the sex that there was! ;) Haha. I like the idea, and since we're already getting a happy ending, it's perfect! :D 

And plus, Daddyward is just AMAZING! :D 

Anyway, so for rambling! Loved the chapter. :) Cannot WAIT for more! :D 

Reviewer: Bella Frenzy (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 17

Between his family and his love, hope Edward n Bella can reunite again soon. I think Bella will be confused n hurt if she know Edward leave her without note at all

Reviewer: elennia (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 17

Island baby, please! :)

 

1. I'm a sap like that and 2. it provides a good reason for having kept Edward away from Bella at the hospital until they could talk to her and make sure he hadn't taken advantage of her.

 

But in the end, it's your story and you should write it the way you see it unfolding.  I'm sure the rest of us will stick it out with you regardless of which route you take.

Reviewer: Michrob (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 02:03 AM · On: Chapter 17

Can't wait for the wedding.

Reviewer: han (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 17

I vote pregnant! x

Reviewer: Mango_Live (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 01:25 AM · On: Chapter 17

Babies? YES!! 

Now that Edward has left it gives more reason for Bella to track his ass down and slap the shit out of him. I don't care what anyone says, you don't just leave like that, without talking to the person you love. He should be ashamed.

Reviewer: netvamp19 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 17

baby, baby, baby. i love the idea of them having an island baby too, and i also loved renesmee. i think a baby will and just that much more drama to the story without necesarily adding much length.

plus i just love fics with babies in them, kids make everything more fun

pixify (netvamp)

Reviewer: fanpire1 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 01:22 AM · On: Chapter 17

bella pregnant  with twins that would blow there minds

Reviewer: breakingdusk (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 17

Yes, I think a baby would be a great idea. The whole island thing for symbolism. I also loved the way Breaking Dawn ended. You're right about things being complicated, but I think they can handle it.

Reviewer: bothen (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 12:55 AM · On: Chapter 17

Pregnant! Great chapter, great story!

Reviewer: Joshly (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 12:47 AM · On: Chapter 17

I want the baby:-)

Very good chapter. 

I waited so long for it and they are not even in Paris yet siiiigh

Reviewer: dhull (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 17

I can only imagine the angst Edward had getting on the plane to go to Alice's wedding - AGAIN!!!!  Thank goodness for Mrs. Cope!

Poor Bella, hasn't had the chance to see Edward....I'm afraid the girl he told won't relay the message....Looking forward to the family's reactions when they see Edward for the first time!!!!  That should be VERY emotional!

Well, most of us want a HEA ya know and I think an "island baby" would be perfect and realistic, due to the fact there was no real birth control.....Plus, like you said his Mom thought he was gay and would never find a girlfriend...Boy, was she WRONG!!!

dhull (Austin, TX)

Reviewer: Cedricfan05 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 12:44 AM · On: Chapter 17

i think it would be cute for them to be pregnant but either way I just want the HEA and its your decision. I will continue to read it no matter what.

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 12:44 AM · On: Chapter 17

YES YES YES!!!!! I want Bella to be pregnant - what could be more perfect than the idea of Edward arriving at the wedding to see Alice get married when all of his family think he's dead? Just as long as Esme & Carlisle dont have a heart-attack or similar! *L*

Perhaps not 'ideal', but a baby would just be a further confirmation of the love that Edward & Bella share. Nobody could ever understand what the two of them experienced together and quite clearly they're going to make every effort to be together.

Reviewer: becksishere (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 17

Loved it! I really cannot wait until the Cullens see Edward. Idk, I think the story would be better if she wasn't pregnant but I'll still love it if she is.
=D

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 17

lol..the idea of Bella being pregnant seems cliche..hahah...maybe they should just survive finally knowing each other in civilization..haha

Reviewer: His Gem (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 17

Love it, i hope you update soon. I vote:  Pregnant!

Reviewer: NaMaDRI (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 17

yeah i really like the idea of an island baby i just hope you're not going to extend their time apart to like 10 chapters or something because i can't wait till they're back together.

loved this chapter and that he got to see her.

xoxo

Anna

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.