Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Stranded
Reviewer: alyssamay (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 17

LOVE but please update faster!

Reviewer: lainarae (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 17

Island-made baby, definitely! Think about it realistically, they had unprotected sex repeatedly, and regardless of if he "took precautions", etc. there is still a very good chance of becoming pregnant. I should know :) My 7 year old is a result of being extra careful, lol.

Reviewer: martha (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 17

love it either way!

Reviewer: 2myblue (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 17

yes!!!!!!!!!!! baby  for the couple please!! please!!!

Reviewer: kstabb1001 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 17

Well I love a preggers Bella, but I would understand if you didn't want to go that route.  I'm really game either way!  I'm in this fic for the long haul!  I just really hope that somebody tells Bella where Edward went so she isn't all sad (especially if she is pregnant!!).  Oh and how would the surgery work if she was pregnant?  Could they still operate?  I've never been pregnant, but I would imagine there would be protacalls for that... I'm sure it's do able, just thinking out loud here! :)

Great chapter... I was sad for Edward and his pain!  I wanted him to be able to take Bella with him to see his family... but that will make the reunion so much sweeter!

-Kari :)

Reviewer: twilightobssessedmom (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 17

I don't think I have ever been so sad to get caught up with a story!!!  I about threw a tantrum when there were no more chapters!!!  I love this story and i am totally addicted!!! I may be in the minority but I think it would fabulous for Bella to be pregnant!!!  I cannot wait to read more!!!!

Reviewer: m0t0b33 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 06:34 AM · On: Chapter 17

HELL to the YEAH!!! of course I'd like to see Bella pregnant in the future chapters.....bring it on

Reviewer: emmason929 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 05:38 AM · On: Chapter 17

Oh, I don't know about a baby.  I think that the two of them just being together is enough for me.  Great chapter and thanks for the update

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 04:53 AM · On: Chapter 17

Dude, she should totally be pregnant.  Think of the scandal! It would be so much worse and so much more fun.

And I felt so bad for poor Edward here. He was so desperate to see her and say goodbye but she was sleeping. Of course, for an intelligent man he had a dumb moment. Why didn't he write her a note?

Reviewer: twichick1772 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 17

I vote 4 island baby. :)

Reviewer: epiphilly (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 03:47 AM · On: Chapter 17

No! Not pregnant! I think it will make this really interesting and unique story a little too cliche. Loving this story so far!

Reviewer: amberdee1219 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 02:26 AM · On: Chapter 17

I say throw caution out the window and let them have a baby!  I mean, I am glad to hear you are an HEA person!  And regardless of the journey, it will be worth it to both of them in the end.  And why does Jake always have to get in the way!?  Sigh, but he is always a monkey wrench in the journey's, so that does well for plot too.

Reviewer: JacobBlack1990 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 17

Great chapter. IDK either if Bella should be pregnant or not.... But an island baby is cute. Hope the new chapter come soon!!!

 

Reviewer: Valeira (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 17

I think Bella will be upset not-knowing why he left. Why didn't he wake her up? Come on, she obviously would have prefered that to waking up and finding him gone. I have no idea if a pregnancy is the right way to go now... I'd like to be surprised. Can't wait for the next chapter...

Reviewer: archgirl (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 17

loved it, I can't wait to read more. And please let there be a baby.

Reviewer: Wild_Mage (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 17

omg. she's going to think that edward doesnt  want her and that it was all a fling, and then the blood tests are going to say shes pregnant and then by the time edward gets back she'll be gone? am i right?

Reviewer: LeeLeeLee (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 17

Yeh island made baby will be great cant wait for your next post its an amazeing story i love it.

Xx Leonie =]

Reviewer: RescueMe17 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 17

I think that an island baby would be soooooo cute!

Go for it!

 

Reviewer: alexandratrueblue (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 17

I'm with u on the pregnancy, on the one hand it would be beautiful, on the other it would also be chaotic & stressful.  Can't decide surprise us!!!  Keep up the writing, your story is wonderful.

Reviewer: BandE4eva (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 17

When will the next chapter be up? Can't wait! I would like it if you made Bella pregnant. :) I love a happy ending.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 17

I love the idea of a baby, they had to know it was a possibility!  I hate the fact that he didn't even write her a note!  You know someone will forget to tell her about where Edward went!  Then, will he be able to find her again?

Reviewer: GGSophie (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 17

Great update, to bad she was asleep. Baby question I think yes! Can't wait for the next update :D

Reviewer: masonedward (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 17

Let her be pregnant. It would be a little unrealistic to have her not be since they have been sexually active without any precautions.

>

Reviewer: cullenarymasen (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 17

I have to agree that an island baby would be wonderful.  But please reunite Bella and Edward soon!! Can't wait for your next update.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 17

A baby would be cute as long as the baby's name isn't Renesmee lol I can't wait for the reunion. I also can't wait for Bella to wake up and get on with her life...hopefully with Edward.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.