Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Stranded
Reviewer: amberdee1219 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 01:58 AM · On: Chapter 19

Gosh, Esme hit the nail on the head!  Love love love Esme!

Reviewer: SiobhanDeRoiste (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 19

great chapter, I love this story :) sorry you went through all that.I hope you feel better soon & things start looking up for you. xoxox

Reviewer: JENNABONSFENALIA (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 01:28 AM · On: Chapter 19

I bet Bella's pregnant!!!

Reviewer: aquamarine1990 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

will you please update this story ?  :(



Author's Response: The new chapter is up on fanfiction . net, if you want to go read it there

Reviewer: gisele3177 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 1


Reviewer: BeccaBoo (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 18

Pleeeeeeease update soon! Pretty please! I've been checking everyday for a month for a new update and it makes me sad everyday that passes witout one :'(



Author's Response: I'm so sorry...something happened, I'll explain it in my next chapter... But the chapter is almost finished I promise. And my computer crashed, but I'll try to get it to work!

Reviewer: Endlesslove93 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 18

awwwwww!

Reviewer: Endlesslove93 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 17

I love it

Reviewer: Nishna (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 18

When's the next update???? Plzzzzzzzz post the next update soon

Reviewer: Jealous_of_Bella (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 18

yay! update soon por favor!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 18

AWW, SHIT! I'm out of chapters. :(

Edward is being a DICK. I cannot believe he didn't wake Bella up - or leave her a note - or SOMETHING! let her know you're off to Alice's wedding, dumbass! seriously! WTF??  she's gonna wake up and feel all abandoned and think he popped her cherry and skipped town, and then go into hiding....Edward is the King of Douchebags!  I hope he chokes to death on a shrimp popper. >:<

By the way...what IS a shrimp popper??  :)



Author's Response: Lol, a shrimp popper is fried shrimp without the tail on the end. We peel the tail and skin off and just fry it. It's really good if done right :D

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 18

Finally finished reading this!! AWESOME! XD I loved it!

Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 18

This was such a happy reunion. I enjoyed it... Let's hope Bella isn't freaking out about Edward disapearing and feeling abandoned.  I also hope she has a good reunion also.  Another good chapter.  come back soon.

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 5

I'm picturing a map in my head....left florida, heading for Europe...where the heck ARE they?? maybe an island near Bermuda? I'd think they'd see a plane go by overhead or something...where are they in your head??

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 2

fuck that was some scary shit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  I think I would have pooped right in my pants!!!! :o

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 18

Yay! such a good update!!! I am so nervous for how Bella react to everything. I can''t wait for more!

Reviewer: roo135 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 18

He made it..... Yay :D xxx

Reviewer: miki_hearts_edward_cullen (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 02:19 AM · On: Chapter 18

:D - my review

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 18

That was adorable, with him banging on the glass while they tried to drag him away!  Now, why didn't he tell them all about Bella?

Reviewer: Alice Jasper 4ever (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 18

it is a great chapter and a great story. update soon.

Reviewer: lola1991 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 18

it's perfect! and you know what? next chap pleaaaaase! hurry!! lol

good job :)

Reviewer: ember (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 18

this story is amazing!  please update asap!

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 05:05 AM · On: Chapter 18

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! Updates! Can't wait for updates!

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 04:55 AM · On: Chapter 17

I'm sorry this is late, but hell yes to the baby :) I love anything that they create together :) weewooooweewoooweewooo!!

 

 

And it made me sad and nervous to see Edward leave Bella at the hospital. While understandable, I can't help but think that she's gonna wake up and think that since they're back, Edward kjad;lfjadlfjafldfd;j screwed her over! :( Hope that's not the case. LOVE this story like a mofo, yo! woooo!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 18

Love the reunion and leave it to Alice to bring some comic relief lol

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.