Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Stranded
Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 14

Ohhh that is so sad for the two of them. Being alone for the month and a half has taken a toll. They have grown stronger for it though but it must weigh heavily on both of them. Edward and Bella are both freightened of loosing each other and after all they have been thru I don't blame them.

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 19

I am so glad that both their families know that they are alive and have been reunited.  Renee and Esme were great!  I enjoyed their convos with their kids.

I loved that Edward and Bella were able to talk again.  I hope that everything is ok with Bella.  I am looking forward to more!

Reviewer: puglover770 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love it! Update when you can.

Reviewer: speedyturtle (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 19

I'm sorry that happened to you. You might have a hard time trusting someone again.

Is Bella pregnant?......I hope so. :)

I'm glad that they were thinking of living together. :)

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 18

Yay!  His family finally knows and they have been reunited. 

Reviewer: angiepie02 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 19

:D update pleasie!

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 17

I was hoping that Edward and Bella would be together again.  I was relieved that he was able to see her before he left. 

I really don't think she should be pregnant.  They have enough to deal with in their lives since being resuced -- adding a baby to the mix just doesn't seem right.  I would rather see them rebuild their relationship and lives off the island.  They can always go back to an island and make a baby another time. ;)

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 19

yay!!! that was a great way of esme finding out, so sweet! I loved her reaction! I can't wait for more!!! :)

Reviewer: rhiannon113 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 19

Oh my goodness! First of all, I am so sorry you're having such a bad time. I will keep you in my prayers!

That being said, I can't wait til they're together again! =] I really liked this chapter. Sooooo sweet.

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 16

So thrilled that they are finally rescued.  I can't believe that no one can reach Edward's family.  I hope they find out soon!

Reviewer: i wanna be a lamb (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 19

are u gonna make bella preggers?? cuz that would be so cute, a little edward!

x

Reviewer: adalheidur3 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 19

Hei(: Sorry too hear about your terrible month, that guy sound like a real scum. Hope things go better for you!. Great story, keep it up!

Reviewer: adalheidur3 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 19

Hei(: Sorry too hear about your terrible month, that guy sound like a real scum. Hope things go better for you!. Great story, keep it up!

Reviewer: twifan07 (Anonymous) · Date: July 25, 2010 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 19

Great story...I'm sorry to hear all about your mishaps.  That really sucks!  It always seems to be everything at once, eh?  Look forward to reading the next chapter :)  Yeah for reunion!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 13

Oh thank god...Bella and Edward are safe. Near death experience sex is definalty comforting...it was so sweet to see them holding each other in the end...being together will be what gets them thru this. That storm was scary as hell...I wonder what will happen if they are found. I believe they will do what they can to be together...no matter what...

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 12

OHHH NOOOO! Bella is gone! Talk about an adrenaline rush!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 11

Wow a grotto...that sounds magnificent...oh no there was a plane!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 10

Wow that was HOT!!! damn those two can make a person combust!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 9

Hell yeah! Edward found a spring...they were majorly lucky to find such a cool island. Looks like its been a slow burn for both of them. Snicker...wonder when Bella is gonna confess to being a virgin and I have to wonder if Edward is going to flip out about it...

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 8

Awww it is so sweet to see them make the most of a bad situation...Edward is cute, Esme would be thrilled to learn Edward has fallen in love.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 7

OH it is so hard to see the families mourn, but I loved that you gave thier perspective too on how hard each family is taking it. Karma is great when you think that at least the Cullen's have met the Swan's...they will be a comfort to each other. I feel so bad for Alice, she is taking it so hard...

Reviewer: acw1 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 19

look forward to more.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 6

Wow...that was great! LOL...oh Edward fishing was a riot but he got the job done. Edward is has some very interesting ideas...I think as time goes by though fishing may get easier. Its great they have each other...

Reviewer: katarina (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 19

That was a great chapter shit it's a great story once I got caught up.  Sorry to about what happened to you tho. I hope thiges get better for you and you dont let it deter you from what your doing.

Reviewer: Shann03 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 19

Hang in there Girl!!!! 

This chapter was so sweet because of the reunions with the families.  Thank you.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.